Thanks mercsboy!
Oh, btw, all that talk about chocolate cake, etc... #1 asked to go Ikea... FIL thinking I've agreed, agreed to bring her... then when I protested, kanna veto... cos PILs already changed & getting ready... MIL hong xim ma... kept saying FIL's leave only few days left la... once he return to work, cannot go out liao... I think she go out until very shiok this 2 weeks while FIL is on MC after his eye surgery... they keep bringing kids out for lunch... nearby but still must get out of house everyday one... FIL is the kind sharp backside, cannot sit still... so if not tending to plants in garden, will be reading his papers (think he reads cover to cover hee hee...)... then if nothing to do, can even take shuttle bus out with #1 for fun! I faint liao... they just go round & lor... then alight, take a walk, then get back on shuttle bus to come home...
Oh, ok, back to chocolate cake, since we were at Ikea, I had a slice of the diam cake... shiok man... wah really eat until mouth sweet sweet... then remember I've a med test tomorrow... so kwai kwai save a portion for my MIL... better not risk it... then got the sprit but dun dare to drink liao... pass to FIL to drink... cos scare too much sugar in the system... wait kanna loading for my insurance premium... hee hee..