suika, if they gg to employ PT then it's better to take full ML, less distracting for the co. Maybe you didn’t take proper meal that why still not full.
anyway gers, me discuss with my hubby, i shall closed 2 eyes and survive through this tough period of incertainty. hope jan quick quick come., baby quick quick pop. den i dun have to face my 2 head boss!
suika....dun think abt tis problems now esp when u are feeling down and bored at home...doesnt help much...i believe not all companies are so heartless after all....
ni....concentrate on bb 1st...the rest worry when the time comes...who noes u might decide to be a SAHM afterall to spend quality time wif bb for the 1st few years...hee
my co. works differently 1...to them we girls r oni clerks....they can replace us anytime, so these ppl rather wans a young n pretty girl sitting there to brighten up their views then mi auntie lor...
ju: even my highest director oso no give ans so where got higher lvl to find....
suika - i agree wif piyo, not every company cmi for this season. think on happy things. bb more impt, the rest can wait. talk to ur hb abt ur worries too if that helps. always gd to have a supporting shoulder when u need it. ground u solidly with no doubts.
suika...was craving for it just now so bought back to office - console myself that's another source of calcium...wonder if it melted in the fridge...haha
ju...dats the reason I bought back to office..dun have to face nagging too unlike at home..keke
piyo: last wk our hse 7-11 there got cheap sale on ice-cream, but by the time i woke up n went dwn close liao...i so sad till now my hb oso no buy for mi eat to make mi happy...haizzzz
suika....got mah? i went on sat noon but see nothing wor...the frige are outside but all locked up...usually they have 1 for 1 sales...but now gota check the country of origin...endup i only had a small red bean potong...
piyo: coz oni sell in the morning...i went on sun but was abit late lor...went dwn oso all locked up liao...so sad....i think shd b ok to buy coz in spore if kana ban 1 nobody dares to sell
ange...then not as bad cos i thought he purposely make a trip there to buy ur food...when he whines just say bb wish to have it....dats another one of my fav statement / excuse...haha but my hubby dun buy this theory...say it's the mummy who's greedy...hee
ange: i just had the strawberry chocolate chip one. and the chocolate mint one. heavenly! hehehe.. but a lil exp $2 per piece... ask ur hubby to buy since his office is near bugis. but must speed home, cos will melt one...
piyobaby: Doesn't work on my hubby too. He always insists I'm the greedy one. And I'd retort telling him to be thankful I don't send him off @ midnight telling him I wanna eat bak chor mee from bedok or frogs' leg porridge from geylang. Hahaha I know of some mummies who really make their hubbies do that.
suika - i dun hv the habit of getting hb to get me food. gd thing i sleep earlier than him, else there'll b alot of "i'm hungry" non stop complaints to him. thinking of tat... want my ice-cream...
suika...everyday b4 7pm will hear the ice cream man downstairs oso but duno wat kind of ice cream they sell...for quite a while neber see tose students pushing carts dr to dr to sell le..
the mac shd sell ba...
gd thing for my hb that i dun hv any craving... in fact he's the one who's always saying.. "actually i feel like eating blah blah blah today" or "how abt we go the where to eat laksa"... sigh.. he's also gaining weight, though it's not tat visible, since he's quite skinny.
speaking of food...yest's show buffet buffet all abt dim sum....keep saying wan to go for dim sum buffet but till now have not....the Lao Beijing @ PS looks like realli good deal but lunch only...sumore in town area...parking kills...