(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

dazed..no prob..thot u ask the other time thus share wif u =). the new formula is avail in 900g off the shelves of NTUC. if i recall selling at $31.90 or so, based on their strategy for similac, suspect they will launch a promo for the new formulation at $29 which is the current price of old formula.

mgteo: ya i also stuck, for friso, u can add DHA into milk to boost the quantity, I used to add probiotics into enfalac.. DHA can get from GMC... for the palm oil and coconut oil thing, actually cholestrol itself does not pose any health issue for children, it's more for adults... if u look at it this way, it's ok lor...

morning. guess i missed out on quite a bit huh. hope u guys still rem me la. Zac turned 1 on fri. din have a celebration outside cos he was not well so we ordered delivery. he's much better now. read that some of u have switched to gain IQ? Zac had constipation at first, now ok.

suika: congrats. when are u due?

cherryale: u taking slimming pills ah? can pm me the name? i dont seem to be losing any weight. haiz..

morning all.....

i'll be due in aug :)

now having lots of problems with bbK....keep wanting attention n esp at nite keep wanting to be carried n no wana go sleep...last few wks lagi worst....waking up in the middle of the nite screaming to sleep with me *FAINT*

morning all... monday blues! tired...

suika: maybe kevan teething???or they say #1 tend to be more sticky when they can sense #2 coming along...

ni: duno wor...anyway, now he no more let ppl carry liao....oni the mi, my godmum n sometimes my hb...the rest he'll pull tight on ur clothings if he sees u trying to pass him over

Ni: Morning, I also vv blue and tired...

suika: my bb also the same for last few weeks ! I even hide under the blanket and dun let him see me and ask hubby carry, he will also cry and scream until see my face ! ... the only consolation, since last sat onwards seems to be back to normal liao...

good morning everyone! i have been sneezing for two days, so this morning i decided to call in sick. been given two days MC. yeah! can slowly catch up on wats happening everywhere!

janjan: i also having running nose. weather has been bad

ni: i feel so sick now leh.. hai...

did u manage to order any bhubu t-shirt for your kiddo?

i feel like doing online shopping again. itchy fingers

Suika: Wah! Congratulations! Yr expecting #2! I'm happy for u and famiy........and looking forward to meeting the new baby =p

I am guessing its due to Kevan's insincts that another baby is on the way thus he is behaving ths way. Its very true form wat I hear, even more so with children below the age of 3.

I am sure they'll make good play buddies in future thugh ! Take care. BTW so far are the syptoms the same or diff from the first pregnancy???

suika: Congratulations to you! Keep us posted on the gender k...Ya so how's your symtoms this time? I can feel how tired you are with a little one to manage. They have good age gap! They sure can play along.

suika: u cannot wear little bhubu, only Kevan can wear. it for our little ones.

feel so icky now. but cannot bathe yet.. must wait at least 10mins first

ladies, where got i get those high chair cloth? hmm,like u can put over a chair and keep baby secured in a chair. for using at places where got no highchair one? eh, anyone noe what i am talking abt? lol...

cherryale: cos its all pre-order. the last round i order i got very fast cos the bp closing liao :D but delivery is prompt, i feel...

janjan: hope u recover quick...rest dont rest huh...shopping online again huh huh...

mgteo: cos he wanna play his toy then mummy made him test it out lor..

ni: ya i got from taka...when fold rite, it becomes a pouch...original price is $39.90
this one is hb buy one la..it works for most chairs..