bubblepearl,
Ur boy got grumpy meh? Din seem to see that in his pix.
Yap, so happy that my gal is smiley throughout the photoshot. In fact I am amazing at tat too. She is super cranky in her last studio shot. She seems to be amazed by the flash.
Rachel,
Oh is it? In fact I have exactly opposite opinion of Alvin totally. He is very patient, even if my gal poo half way. He take my cousin shot 1st. Also, he din scream at us for trying out his client's tutu, even loan my cousin the clothes.
Perhaps he is tired of all the shot. He has been taking photo since 9am in the morning. BTW, if u complain of Alvin, u will be more even pissed by another studio who is doing bb photo too. The lady owner has a fiery temper. Guess all artists are more or like quite temperamental ba.
One reason why he asks u all not to scream behind him is that bb will look up at u all n the angle is not good. Best is for u to bend down n sit beside him. I am doing that throughout the photoshot n he din mind that. But he did told my other family member not to wave at bb. They are standing right up.
Perhaps next time u try to come earlier so that Jordan will be more familiar with the flash (while other ppl take the photo). This is afterall his 1st studio shot.
fabbie,
I pay $168 for the whole shot. 30 min shot, 3 4R prints + 1S8R print with photo frame, 78 soft copy of my gal shot n 1st real studio family shot FOC.
echt,
Help u ask them liao, they not doing it anymore. This is really wat they do for charity. Nothing earn at all. So guess they cant do too much of it.
Why ur boy suddenly dun want to sleep?