iemik0 - where to get double boiled steam milk? called ADC. they said for those simple scans, on the day of appt just let Dr know, if the Dr allows, will go to AMC & not ADC. Btw, where's AMC? they do simple scans? I don't see Dr Tham's email add at his namecard eh? anyway, have called main line to ask, they said forward to his dept secretary 1st then she sent the massage to Dr Tham. keeping my fingers cross that Dr Tham can help me...
piGgiCia - i don't see myself staying alive for a kid, especially if hb doesn't care at all. i don't see myself like other mums will stay alive for their kids. if i'm gone, likely that the kid will be taken care by my MIL or i think my hb will have remarried. anyway, i have been so sian abt life that i signed AMD once I turned 21. it's torturous to stay alive for me. if u managed to book B2+, let me know, the admission pple say i can't book B2+, it's subject to availability on the day when i'm in labour. agreed on the nice pple at SCBB, i also find them more truthful than private banking pple.
jowinbaby - even if i die when kid is 14yrs old, i don't think he will be asked to work. likely that the kid will be taken care by my MIL or i think my hb will have remarried. even if i say nothing to the kid at all, i think the kid will grow up knowing i'm v tired to live, by all the crying. I have already gone for category B products. i hope to get a better condition job too - i won't have increment this yr and my bonus will be pro-rated coz i'm going on maternity leave. ya, the pre-set govt law on 50% go to hb and remaining 50% split equally with no. of children u have. that is sth which i don't want, that's why i'm wondering how to tackle the issue.
lavendery - i don't know who i'm seeing. i will just go and see how lor... i kind of expect a MO too, which i dread lah. hopefully i can pay much lesser for consulation & whatever stuff.
Loveangel - aiyo, don't scare. rest more.
ypg - i'm already depressed enough.
llig - i think i will still rush home n bath... scar-ly my labour more than 20hrs. then 20hrs no bath n sweaty, not v nice eh...
Jazlyn - u delivering in Malaysia ooo... where? JB? Facilities & Dr good?
Fong2 - my poly fren also called Valerie Tan.