hi ladies..
i'm finally back.. my event is finally over too..
sorry, i just glance thru the post only..
carmen, i ok one la.. as long my hubby working, i can go where ever i want.. hehe.. esp weekends.. he will thank all of you for entertaining me.. did i give u my new mobile number yet? cannot remember i tell u already not.. nv then u tell me oh..
lavendery, be strong oh.. if u have time, cooking at home can be very economical. go to the wet market and buy fish.. there is a type of fish, not kuning, its bigger, its very cheap.. usually abt 10-12 pieces for $2 only. then buy eggs and some veges.. prawns usually i buy abt less than $8 per kilo. i will seperate all into portions into ziploc( this i cannot save.. coz i dun like my fridge got smell). So if i fry a fish, cook a packet of vege and fry n egg, less than $5 for both me n hubby. Sometimes if i cook fried rice, i will cook more rice n we can both tabao to work.. we both can cook and i like to eat in better coz when i eat out, i only like unhealthy food.. can try la.. =)
Ivy, i collected your cushion liao oh.. will pass to you when i see u ba.. i'm going for the 27th talk.. i also go alone. my hubby working la.. as usually..
jowin, sorry la.. i recently glancing post nia.. din see ur post ba..
emeraldbride, i will see see and tell u la.. i thinking of getting a jumper only. hehe. but that day i saw a osh kosh one only $17 nia.. so dunno wanna get one from that gymboree not.. i try to give you the order by tues..
gals, that day someone when for massage rite? sorry, cannot find the post leh.. i have very bad back ache on the left side.. it feels like slip disc type of pain... i wanna go massage le.. cannot take the pain leh...
yesterday, my event i met lots of ppl i din meet for a long time.. then when i tell them i'm 6.5mths.. everyone say my tummy very small, then i very sad lor.. sigh..
ok.. i going to go nap.. coz later wanna go toa payoh buy maternity shorts.. nothing to wear on weekends liao.. hehe.. ppl say wear hubby's one.. but is thinner than me liao. and he is so much longer than me.. hehe.. unless i wear his boxers out.. =)
good day ya