Jlow,
i oso got down with fever, bad sore throat & phelgm which took me 2 weeks to recover before..I insisted not to take any medicine cos scared not good for bb..tat maybe explains why tat time took me 2 weeks to recover..U take care okie,drink plenty of water & no heaty stuff..try not to take medicine if possible hor..
Loveangel,
Amk NTUC got sell the toyogo drawers?
Phyl,
take care ya..drink more water & no heaty stuff..weather is bad, tends to fall sick..I must stop my milo intake, else too heaty..
Pastillies,
better cancel the bk trip cos now bk very messy & unsafe..plan after delivery k..me oso..planning for a short trip with my hubby after delivery, maybe phuket or bintan..hee..need to relax..
LuthAdel,
ya, me oso looking forward to weekend..lately feel so sian, no mood to work..haiz..
Reddates,
the bugis shop got open on saturday rite? cos weekday not convienient to go down,plus they close so early..
I hate your boss..discriminate against pregnant women..my boss oso sama sama..but i hack-care him..i sometime think, if not for us mummies, where would these sore men/ppl be?? they shd be grateful & appreciate us instead!!!
Me signed up the post-natal massage with Malay Heritage Jamu Massage. Got good reveiw from forum..I paid $500 for 7 seesions..booked for mdm suriyah..
http://malayheritagejamumassage.blogspot.com/