Paulyn,
My myanmese maid is ok lah, abit slow, forgetful, but hardworking and good attitude. Respectful to elders and can take care of my son. Not very smart, but better than too smart rite...I find tat they r more docile , initially have to tahan coz their spoken eng quite bad, after few mths much better and can understand abit of chinese liao. Cooking wise have to train, so far can cook our dinner and soup everyday.
2nd baby,
I kan cheong so I went to c my TCM just now to check on the pain. She says it's normal as bb lie low thus will cause pressure. By the way my TCM have predicted that I'm having a girl when I'm abt 14 weeks and she's accurate abt it.
My detailed scan very fast , think less than 20mins, I wish to c longer though. The songrapher says it's normal weight oso. Haha..oso says my daughter legs is long as well. For those gender unknown even after detailed scan, might 1 2 go c TCM to take ur pulse to let u noe the gender. My TCM says hers prediction so far so good. Her father even better, can tell whether it's girl/boy when 8 weeks pregnant.