(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

jac, tell me abt it .. u noe, i bought a white pants previously (only worn once), accidentally spill tea on it...i totally forgot abt it..tat day took out to wash (after 2 weeks), the stain is alr stuck thr..:'(

My armpit so itchy..hahahaha..must be cause getting more fat deposits n sweaty glands more active..hahhaa, look so ugly to scratch in public..hahah

wah.. i very bored in office leh!!! Zzzzzz...

went botak jones for lunch.. not impressive at all..

tmrw my boss come back.. i think i will tell him tmrw that i'm pregnant.. haha.. have been wanting to tell him since wk 11... he is a scary man!!

phyl, i had botak jones yst for dinner. wanted to eat fish n chips but it was sold out so ended up to eat cajun chicken.

i am also very boring in off now. simply no mood to work. got 2hrs more then can get ready to go home.

My big boss also scary ah... dun like it if a woman employee gets preggy. My colleague told him she was pregnant last time he said "Are you expecting me to congratulate you? As your boss, I am not happy about it."..sian rite?

Now that I am pregnant..he will probably be worse!! Cos my colleague going on maternity in Aug..by the time she comes back, my turn to go..haha

my colleague ate the fish and chips but he complain the batter to thick so to flour-y.. i had botak burger.. its too beefy for me.. din finsh.. now hungry.. haha..

haha. u gals r so funny. hairier, itchiness.... haha

anyway, i read that all these symptoms will disappear after give birth. so dun get upset!!!

my face no longer smooth as tofu.... i wanna cry liao

Updated table for Dec Mommies
------------------------------

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gin_78</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Doc Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Pinky Panter</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>N_G</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Funshine</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chereen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Dino (Mousy)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelin Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence / Dr. Chia</TD><TD>Pantai/Mal</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Vickie</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SC Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Ah Bur</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Juzyounme</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>26 Dec </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Maidenleak</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Mummy30</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WS Law (TBA)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>ScaletFGal</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>millie (milfoo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

emeraldbride, but u told your boss liao la.. no one in my office pregnant.. best is i'm my boss's PA but i dun dare to talk to him.. hahaa...

emeraldbride
I think you should email and tell your boss about your pregnancy. If he reply you via email and contain the same language as he gave your colleague, you can forward that letter to mom or better still to the minister! Muahahaha.....

He is so insensitive and rude! Hope your msg to him will have a positive response.

I also don't have mood to work today leh, dunno why. *sianz* still go another 2.5hours to go

My boss comes from dinosaur land.. hehe

btw.. there is a dinosaur exhibit with moving dinos at science centre.. hehe.. if on thurs scan is baby boy then i bring baby to science centre to see dinosaur.. heheh.. ignore me.. i'm super bored in office with nothing better to do!! hehe

my boss is quite MCP.. always feel that the comp will be shortchanged if woman goes on maternity. Not delivering work but still get paid!

I will not email him..he will sure freak out!! Summore he wants to send me to Shanghai for 2 weeks (not official yet)..if now he noes..he will kill my supervisor for sure (hire all female for wat..)hahaha

meilik, added you but need to go out field now to check for mosquitoes.. bye ladies, see you gals tmrw..

my MD also like that.
But wondering leh, they have children of their own, why are they behaving this way!

first child, he sent me to sit far away from him, after i gave birth, ask me to seat back to orignial place. Now 2nd preggy, haiz...sit far away again.

&amp;#*@. hahaha

Jazlyn - No lah. My office is full of fertile women. ha ha ha.

Some bosses have a different agenda when it comes to work, to them, business is more important.

aiyo
all boss same.. my GM congrats me but ask me, dun always think abt baby and dun work... dun 50% work n 50% think abt baby at work... shd concentrate to work more ... He really got a shock when his PA pregnant 1 month b4 me... then when my partner got married at May , he kept on presurising her not to deliver baby so soon and asked if she can postpone her wedding anot... my partner quite piss off with him...

Heehee...thanks ladies. I really hope all the hair will go away after labour. I cannot imagine a hairy tummy with stretchmarks...EEEEEE....

Cannot believe nowadays still got bosses so insensitive one....

I update table with my details ok?
<font face="arial narrow"> <table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gin_78</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Doc Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Pinky Panter</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>N_G</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Funshine</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chereen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Dino (Mousy)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelin Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence / Dr. Chia</TD><TD>Pantai/Mal</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Vickie</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SC Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Ah Bur</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Juzyounme</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Maidenleak</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Mummy30</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WS Law (TBA)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>ScaletFGal</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>millie (milfoo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

Bubble pearl: What happened? Why did you get scolded? Work day over soon! Don't think bout it anymore.

iemik0: Congrats!!!
Good news for you! You must be very relieved &amp; happy.

Spaghetti &amp; Santorini: Me too! My tummy a LOT hairier. Even my hubby noticed. Can we shave it off? I don't like leh...

Dee: I still go for facials. I have oily skin that gets clogged easily so if i don't go, i'll breakout! My beautician uses Dermalogica &amp; my facial is using the Ultrasound machine so it's safe for baby. They stopped my massages once they knew i was preg. In fact, i just went for a facial last Friday.

Mei Lik: Why your boss so weird? Keep changing seats?

Bur &amp; emeraldbride: The Sorella bras are comfy. I wore one out today.
And Bur, you're right. At least there is pastel pink &amp; blue colours...the other non-wired bras i see are not pretty.

Bur: Changing bedsheets is fine! I change mine every fortnight. Just like what some of the mommies here say, just don't shift the position of your bed.

no massage?? They still massage my face n neck n shoulder..so nice!!! very relaxing..they even let me sleep longer than usual..heheh

My boss is very workaholic..u noe govt do promote Eat Wif ur Family once a mth kinda thing rite..we asked him how come we did not participate since other division do implement..his reply "Ur colleagues are ur family..eat dinner wif them lar.." wat an answer..u dun eat wif ur family does not mean I dun wanna eat wif my family leh..tat's y i keep telling myself, after i deliver, i will surely look for a job during my 3 mths leave..once i get my bonus in end March, i will throw letter..haha

Emeraldbride: No, they only massage my face &amp; my beautician takes her time to do thorough extraction. Pain!!! And she'll use the ultrasound machine longer on me cos no neck/shoulder massage.

Aiyo...your boss is @_@. Colleagues are not family!!! Look for a new job in a pro-family company after your maternity leave.

hihi Dec MTBs,

I'm new to this motherhood fourm. Like to join in here.
Having my 1st one
EDD 25th dec, Gynae Dr Ang H.Y, Hospital Gleneagles.

Just pass 1st trimester, the morning sicknes was terrible during the 1st trimester..hopefully it gets better now...
but i'm still frequently going toilet very often at nite...very disruptive to my sleep..

Welcome to Pastillies...you're expecting a X'mas baby!

Mimi: I will probably go to Rustic Nirvana. A MTB in our thread (can't really remember who) also recommended this place. But we can only go after 20 weeks.

Try walking around after sitting for half an hour?

Pastilies, welcome!!! How many weeks are you now?? My EDD is 1 day earlier than urs..hehehe

Ladies, I created a blog for my baby..hehe
http://tecknkath.blogspot.com - click on the 1st hyperlink on the right for bb's blog..2nd link is my customary research and the main blog is my usual grouses..haha

Good MOrning Ladies!

Welcome Pastilies!!

Ask those who bought the sorella bras huh.. wat is the biggest size they have. and is the padding solid not? or its just 2 pcs of cotton sewn together? me got big boobs so very difficult to buy bras in general already. then now nipples become a problem too!! now i'm wearing bras i bought from sabah.. but only got 2.. so need more..

Morning,

Welcome Pastilies.

My body ache esp. my shoulder if sit too long, last Sat have to attend a Confucius Seminar bring in by my bosses. Have to sit for almost 5hrs, cannot cross leg, have to sit straight. So tedious. Whole company shut down for operation and have to attend it.

Suffer from constipation the past two days, very funny, have been eating alot of fruits still can constipate, dunno is it bb block my anus, heehee.....

My next gynae visit is next Fri, can't wait men to confirm my bb gender and how she have grown.

I've got my frn to buy bras from Bangkok for me, so still ok, me fine with wearing under-wired bras

Have not log in for a while. The thread is going so fast.

15 wks now, hope my appetite will improve. BTW have you gals bought any maternity clothes ? I am trying to get mine but all seems very auntie lei ... any good suggestions ?

Good Morning ladies

Kiky
I also have the same problem guess this will get worst as our tummy gets bigger. For me the back tailbone area aches like mad towards evening making sitting and standing up really difficult

Evonne
Nice to see you in the forum again
For me, I had very good appetite during the early 3 mths, like need to eat every 2hours. Now at 17wks, my appetite has sort of gone back to normal, no more craving and eating regular portion. Sometimes I don't even feel hungry until very last min than must rush to get food hahaha

You can try cloud 9 at Suntec, quite nice range but frankly most maternity clothes in SG is very aunty :s

Good morning ladies

Me back to work today... SIANZ...Hope i will feel better for the rest of the day

Hi Phylicia
i also bought the sorella bra.. quite comfty
Dun remember the size.. i think i saw at least till 80C???

Thanks luthAdel

Will try going there during the weekend.

anyone shop online for maternity clothes ? Wanted to try but afraid that the quality will be lousy.

today feeling so sian.. not many ppl in the office.. mostly gone outstation.. bored..

had lor-me for breakfast and am STILL HUNGRY!!!!

anyone's been following the drama "The Legend" during weekend nites?
man, so disappointed when it wasn't showing last sun!!
we purposedly packed murtabak so that can eat in-front of TV watching but it's showing something else.. sigh!