(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

Yvonne,
Next Sunday can u make it?

Jess,
What abt u? Wanna meet up next Sunday instead?

Janice,
If Yvonne & Jess are available next Sunday, then we meet up okie?

erm jappooh.. are you asking me this question:
"are u the one who 1st gal when zoophonics for class?" coz u r addressing 2ndbaby..

rachel.. next sunday should be fine.. what the plan??first time meeting dec 08 mommy.. feeling bit shy though hee hee

stella,
haiya, i 走光 in the video mah, so cannot show u... hehe!

btw, how ur MIL train ur boy in potty?

bbpearl,
yeah Daniell also will shake his body when peeing.. tat's y sometimes i know when he's peeing in diaper...

rachel,
next sun should be ok bah... but where? ikea ok boh?

jess,
if is shake the body Ervin did that also but not often. My elder one when babay also did that but in diaper loh. So we also knw he pee.

my boi since 3mths or so never poo in his diaper le. tt's why i think he constipation, only we help him to raise him leg and "eng.. eng.." then he will poo, else he will never pooh in his diaper

Jess,
U really love Ikea hor! Hehe...
But i wanna see the video where u 走光! Show me!! LOL. I dun mind Ikea la, but has to be Sunday afternoon around 1230? Else too many ppl liao...

Yvonne,
Add me on fb so we can talk abt our meeting? Mine [email protected]. Mommies who have not added me, add me okie?

Anyone interested in meeting up next Sunday? Probably at Ikea? Kath?

reddates,

ya lor ... so lucky bump into you again .. this time Vivo .. lol !! Sorry it's always you seeing me first .. I walk damn blind one .. never look out for people I know plus I was irritated with my hubby for telling me not to buy things (lol) ... my previous maid ALWAYS spotted my friends/family first then she'll bring my attention to it .. hahahah !!!

Ocean's mummy,
my baby use to only poo poo when i open his leg and say eng eng.. That is when he is 3 to 4 mths like that. but now ok liao dun need to do that already. I dunno why also

ocean's mummy.. u mean babies really do eng eng when we do those sound?? coz my mil been telling me to give my little one this habit of eng eng in the morning... but so far she been trying to carry him and eng eng but no result :p i even joke with her saying if alvon 4 months understand eng eng then good liao.. i don need to let him wear diaper liao whahaha

Jess - Whoa, u really like Ikea huh.. :p

Rachel - 12:30 i'm still at church leh... by the time i reach my mother's place will be ard 1:30 liao.. If majority can reach ikea at 12:30, then u all go ahead bah..

kaki bukit strollers are CHEAPer or mothercare with FBI card is cheaper ah? cus i think kaki bukit like no discount is it?

I have no time to do up the photo album which ypg mentioned....If anyone of u is interested (lil' victoria?), please feel free to take the code.

Thanks ypg once again for sharing the info!

rachel.. ha ha u are also part of tay family.. ha ha

jordan very cute with his big big eyes.. and we got the same play mat too.. ha ha jordan resemble daddy right??

alvon eh.. don know resemble who leh.. some said daddy some said mommy and even some said don't look like us at all..

will upload the recent photoshot we took last month soon... then u can take a look and judge yourself.. ha ha

taybaby, yes yes yes. When ocean just new born we have this habit to help him eng eng, and ever since then he know how to eng when he hear this sound and i think also we raise his leg up to help him eng. and can see he really "gek" used his strength to eng. I dun know this is good or not? this has trained him never pooh on his diaper. He will only pee on his diaper. Good or bad?

jess rachel fong2: ikea is fine but i need to think how to go from my house although it is nearby.. bringing little one along and hubby included?? me anytime should be fine..

Yvonne,

Yar la! My hubby is a Tay too, and of cos Jordan is also a Tay Jr la
Yea he resembles daddy more. ;)

Sure, faster upload the pics! I love to see cute bb pics!

ocean's mummy: good la. i feel so la.. ha ha.. can save on diaper leh... and not make a mess just inside the potty or what.. inside diaper still need cleaning and everything.. and every morning.. u just need to eng eng and don need worry if he will constipate or not..

rachel.. u know hor.. we took the photoshot in june leh.. til now 3 weeks liao i still lazy to go upload.. ha ha lazy to choose and upload leh.. ha ha..

Kukit BUkit strollers are cheaper or mother care are cheaper with FBI discount?

btw you all sign up the package with alvin is PACKAGE D is it?

Hihi Marilyn,
We are planning to go ikea next Sunday at 130pm...u wanna come also? Come come!

Yvonne,
What pics? Aiyo cannot be lazy, go upload the pics and brighten our day!

U wanna bring ur hubby? Mine is very bad in getting to know new ppl so i guess only me and jordan will go lor...Will ur hubby be bored there or not?

rachel.. hrm then maybe will ask hubby to drop us there.. coz i have not figure out a way to go ikea from my place other than "taxi!!!" ha ha ha.. if hubby don wish to join.. i'll bring alvon and my helper then.. ha ha

father day promotion photoshot that we brought alvon to last month... till now that folder is still resting in my desktop.. ha ha

but then ocean's mummy.. if he can poo poo after hearing eng eng.. then he can "control" his bowel isn't it so?? then u just eng eng daily so he will poo poo daily and not constipate lo? constipate means not poo poo for few days right??

rachel/jess/taybaby - will u all be having lunch there or taking your own lunch first? I may bring my gal, my maid & my mother.. :p

Oo.. maybe my mum didn't practice it everyday, and when sometimes help him to eng he dun want, it cause him constipate, tt's my problem for not "automatically pooh".

Lil' Vic,
Sorry le, i tried to search through the archives but can't see the code either, YPG really sorry could u post the code here again? Pai sei Pai sei.

Stella,
When i run thru the old posts i saw ur post re bb gathering..where do u stay?

Yvonne,
Wah fathers day photo shooting? Thats very meaningful le..Haha u sound so much like me. If hubby dun drive me i will definitely take taxi! Cos i'm damn bad in direction and taxi is the only way to go places!

Janice
I will be having meatballs at Ikea leh! Jess will be having her fav baked chicken leg, am i right? hehe..

So Marilyn
U joining us?

Re bb automatic poo poo:
I used to 'hmm hmm' for jordan when he was younger, now every morning he will auto poo at abt 6am+. He will then make noise for me to change him..wah, after he starts semi solid his poo is even more smellier!

Foto-u father day promo.. and just nice is alvon's 6th month old also.. that promo is at 38 for half hr and add 50 more to give all high res photos.. took about 80 photos.. ha ha

i quite good at direction but then hor.. i don think we got bus to ikea there.. the shuttle also at tampines and not at pasir ris.. don think pasir ris have shuttle leh.. and i feel is stupid to go tampines just to take shuttle.. might as well take taxi from my place.. not to say all baby stuffs.. pram ah.. bag ah.. aiyo ha ha

rachel.. now u saying jordan will auto poo.. must ask you in detail next sun when we meet up ha ha..

ocean's mummy. i bought heinz juice too but i don really wish to let alvon drink those yet.. heard it is sweet and don wish to let alvon start on sweet stuffs yet..

rachel/fong2,
haiya IKEA family friendly place mah, somemore the carpark is FREE... lol

fong2, 1.30pm is ok for me...& we go there for lunch laa...

rachel,
if the 'today special' no good then i'll definitely go for baked chix leg... hahaha! YUM YUM

iemik0,
u joining?

kath,
u wanna join too???

ocean's mummy: yes it is.. is our 1st time photoshoot with alvon let him try it out before his 1st year old photoshot. hee hee..

Aquaduck,

I just read Nov mummies comment on Aquaduck .. It seems like they all enjoyed the swimming sesssion but shower/ changing facilities not ready ..

Tammy, are we still going to have the trial class?

rachel/jess - ok.. think i confirm bring my gal, maid & mother there.. I never lunch at Ikea before leh.. So u all gai siao wa which dish is nice hor.. :p

OK ladies,
Let's confirm our meeting next Sunday, 26th july 2009 at 130pm then! Alright?

Kath/Marilyn/Jowin,
U gals wanna come?