(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

Mommies

I just received this M sized maternity tankini from www.imaternity.com yesterday.

Costs about $50+ including shipping from US. The tankini is too big for me hence I'm now trying to sell it. Willing to let go at $40. It's brand new, never worn before.

Please see picture of how it looks like. Mine is in pale green (can't find a photo in that colour).

Let me know if any of you interested

1463982.jpg

Yoz Meinü .....
Heres the changes

December Babies 2008
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gin_78</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Doc Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Pinky Panter</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>NovDec</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>N_G</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chereen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Dino (Mousy)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelin Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence / Dr. Chia</TD><TD>Pantai/Mal</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Road</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Vickie</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SC Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Juzyounme</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Marsiling</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Maidenleak</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Mummy30</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WS Law (TBA)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Mumslove</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>1stbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bt Panj/Jurong East.</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>State</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>millie (milfoo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>JoyJoy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Katherin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>longan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>mummy_zeen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Simpsons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Smurfygal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>corrine (1106)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Magpie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Phylicia
thanks for the webby... this website beanpillow cannot customise baby's name leh :p
but pricing much cheaper compared to the website i posted

Hei.. i m all up for meet up..in fact, i do have a group of frens that i met at Singapore Bride, we meet up almost monthly and this time round we are organizing bbq!!!

Dun juz drink milo n eat abit lar..hahaha. I eat alot one leh..wahaha!!!

Looks like i m the only one here that is doing so many tests hor.. i paid for OSCAR as well as blood test..come up to be abt $600plus leh.. i tink all in all <> $650 (abit too expensive?)

Doing all the test on 12th June 2008...hehe

gals...ask u all ah, did u gals wear bra during sleeping at this moment?? Lately i feel tat wear or dun wear my breast feel so painful leh..like pulling fr all sides..haha

I am on for a gathering as well!
may hv to book a big place to house all of us... what a sight... all preggies. So cute. :)

emeraldbride, no leh. I dun hv the habit of wearing bra to sleep. very uncomfortable.

Yes Yes Gathering!! Woohoo, bet my tummy is the most obvious at this point since I'm in my
15wks :p

Hey, talking about tummy. A nice lady on the MRT offered me her seat on the MRT today!! So much for my venting the other day

emeraldbride
I can't wait to pull off my bra when I get back from work! So definitely no bra at home &amp; during sleeping.

Strangely, my tummy will get really hard and round at the end of the day that make me at least 5 mths preggy look! Anyone having this same symptom? In the past it will be coupled with bloating but now, no more bloating but tummy still hard and round in the evening. *sigh* new things keep popping up

Hi LuthAdel,

Me too...in the morning it looks small..then at around 8pm the tummy suddenly become so big,hard n round...n I am only 13 wk..

Hi emeraldbride,
why not try those bra that has no wire? Normally I sleep without bra but then I feel uncomfortable these days like it is going to droop sideways lol..

iemiko - Be positive, look at the bright side.

What is CVS and triple test? Wat are these tests for?

Phylicia - My HR dept hor... all the good ppl left le. Left the not so kind type. They will not entertain you one de.

jowinbaby, can add me into the table as well? My details are:

Name: Funshinejr
EDD: 06 Dec 2008
BB#: NA ( My 1st pregnancy)
Gyane: Dr TC Chang
Hospital: TMC
Stay: AMK
FTWM/SAHM: FTWM

Thanks!!!!

Jazlyn: Hmm...i'm fine with 20 June. But like Phylicia said, some MTBs may be tired at end of the work day.

How about 5 July Saturday afternoon?

Luth: Thanks...i checked out rustic nirvana's website today. No outlets near my house... think Glen hosp is the nearest. But i shall try after i hit 20 weeks. Thanks!

Emeraldbride: Same here! I meet up regularly with a group of gals from SG brides too. Now we're friends!

I don't wear bra to sleep...never had before in my life. :p Nowadays i find wearing non-wired bras more comfortable.

funshine: I think CVS &amp; triple tests are to check for risks of your baby having Down's Syndrome.

hehe...20th I got appt with the SGBrides folks..21st i tink i got mahjong session at my place..wahahah!! HOw ah?? sorry ah..my appt is usually full for next 2 weeks one leh.. :p

i went M&amp;S over weekend saw their non-wired bra, so U G L Y leh..:'( cannot bring myself to buy or try on them..whr else can i get nicer one?

Sorry to interrupt, I'm from Sep 08 thread. Selling a Brand New Maxi-Cosi Carseat/Infant Carrier at $230. Reason for selling: Got a stroller which is not compatible with Maxi-Cosi.

1465023.jpg

Retailing at more than $300 but letting go at $230. Got receipt and warranty for 1 year from 20 April 2008.

Condition: Brand New in plastic bag
Colour: Juice from 2007 collection
Self-collection at Toa Payoh

PM me or email me at [email protected] if anyone is keen. Thanks!

funshine
thanx! juz realise tt we got d same edd. hehe.

CVS is chorionic villus sampling. its almost similiar to amniocentesis. juz tt instead of taking amniotic fluid, they take cells from ur placenta. its 100% accurate.

luthadel
got d same prob as u. hehe. tummy looks like 4-5mths one. tink coz i din manage to lose much afta giving birth to my boi. haha. now all d wt start coming to pile up again. don dare stand on weighing scale. lolx.

Good morning Ladies!

5th july looks quite good now.. maybe we should book everyone's diary first then decide where we wanna go and wat we wanna do.. hehe..

anyone going for the motherhood fair? hubby took sunday off to bring me. its starting tmrw though.. dunno sunday still got good deals not.. i dun like crowded places.. hope it wont be like IT fair...

phyl
will be gg motherhood fair wif hubby n baby on sat. everydae they got different deals one. i remember laz yr, they advertise d good deals on straits time, life section i tink. so can browse thru 1st. hehe.

wah.. but bo ko leng go every day ma.. you ladies intend to buy things ah? i dunno should buy not leh.. haha.. now dun even knoe the gender.. hehe.. looking forward to see cots, playpens, breast pumps and buggies.. will check out the cordlife thing too..

morning ladies..

this am drank fresh milk.. a few minutes later, out the milk goes.. aiyoh..

ah, go expo can stock up diapers, wet wipes too.. gonna go at nite.. hopefully the crowd will be less..

morning mommies

Wah u all very early leh, so early post already!
Gathering...* Raise both hands" i want to go too.
But where to meet?

Hi Jaz
05th July shd be ok la.. still so far away.. able to book that day..

Hi emerablebride.. same same.. me have different bunch group of gatherings with SG bride group, TTC group... hee hee...

I also no wear bra to sleep leh.. very uncomfortable..Nowadays i wore bra at home, if not usually once reached home, i took them off.. I scare will sag leh... My female colleagues commented that my Breasts look bigger now.. Indeed, increase to cup B lor...

Hi Phylicia
me too.. looking around, doing some research on cots, playpen, breastpump, milk bottles etc... clothings all cannot buy yet....

Hi Luthadel
At nite, tummy will be hard lor.. like super bloat up.. morning, flattening down....

Hi Funshine
update for u later... realise u also with the same clinic as me.. I m with LC cheng

hey, my friends told me, if anyone going to BKK, can ask they to help buy lots of pigeon nursing/ breast pad back... heard they are real cheap there compared to SG... hee hee!!

jowin...i was back in bkk 3 weeks ago!!!!

hey..i want to go for the gathering..but my tummy is still v small...looks like no bump..dunno whether is it..because i have tummy before i was preg..*sob*sob* how to take pix...so when is the gathering?

bubble pearl,

Ur tummy still so small, so envious, mine already protrude out liao.

Went for maternity bottoms shopping on Sun, bought 2 pants and 2 skirts @$103 for all 4 pcs, quite cheap $20+/pc

jowin, my friend's colleague went to BKK to help me buy mittens.. hehe.. its very cheap there..

i have decided to buy the whole set of Avent products.. including the pump, sterlizer and bottles. coz its more convenient to get replacements. dun wanna think too much for this liaoo.. haha.. they have anti colic bottles too which i think i can settle for it. we probably all used normal plastic bottles when we were babies.. hehe.. all came out ok also.. hehe..

LuthAdel, my tummy is v hard in the nite.. day time got bulge, after meals is hard too..

so lets all book our diaries for 5th July lor! then we further discuss the details!! =)

reddates where you buy from.. its very cheap.. today i wearing new maternity pants that i bought last month.. its $89!!!

I don't wear bra after night bath. Anyway, I don't like wire bra cos is not very comfortable.

10 weeks now, still can hide.. hha..haa. evening time tend to be bigger. maybe is because of all the food. In the morning, all food has been processd so nothing in the stomach.

Will go motherhood fair. want to check out the cordlife. did not save the cord blood for no 1 but intend to do so for no 2. For those not working, is better to go in the morning/early afternoon. or else all the good things will be gone.

I'm also planning to go for the motherhood fair at expo. Will probably pop by on Thursday night - hope it will be less crowded. Don't really know what to buy yet, but will just go and look, in case there's something interesting.

I'll be having my next gynae visit tomorrow! 14 weeks already! Feeling excited, that I'll get to see my baby again on the scan. Hope my gynae will also start me on other pre-natal multivits, cos now only taking folic acid and calcium.

I also find it quite difficult to wear wired bras nowadays. I actually bought some nursing bras from Triumph during last month's Robinson's sale, but realise that they're not so good cos they don't have padding, so cannot wear with a T-shirt. So I'm looking for other types of non-wired bras now. Bought a bandeau bra from Spring Maternity recently; thinking of buying more from them, so that I can totally stop wearing wired bras.

Morning Ladies
Wah you girls are damn early! We are going to check out the daily special and if it is worth buying we will go at night after work.

I'm ok with 5July too. Venue???

luthadel

aspecially for daily special, better go early or else it will be gone. i will go motherhood fair for a look every year, cos it is not only for newborn, toddler as well.

there is one yr that if you order the mag, you will get free gift &amp; the most attactive one is they include the baby sling (which i wanted it) but they say finish liao when I go there late afternoon

bubblepearl, yup i added you the other day. coz realized you are one of my friend's friend.. hehe.. you dun mind rite? =)

the fair starts from 12noon to 10pm..

as for bras, my breast are very super sore so i wear my bra most of the time.. i wear wired coz it gives better support.. but at nite see mood lor.. some nites wear, some nites no wear..

Good morning ladies!!

Meeting up sounds fun..can i join in too? only thing is i almost always work alternate night shifts so will have to keep my fingers crossed on the final date chosen.

About the baby bump, same here, seems to pop out in the evenings only. So far, i've managed to conceal my MS (or rather evening sickness) well such that no one at work even suspects that i may be preggers

iemik0,
i read up about trisomy..will keep you and your little one in my prayers. Stay strong and cheery okie.

luthadel
nice job with bb's room.
My maid now sleeps in my son's room so the only change now with bb no.2 is that son is going to be 'promoted' to single size bed with guard railings while maid sleeps on pullout and no.2 takes over the cot. Wish i had more space to play around with.. this is what his tiny kingdom looks like.. (minus the mobile now cos he's outgrown it)
1465437.jpg

wow llig
looks so nice too.. babies nowadays are so fortunate.. i dun remember i have a nursery room for myself... sharing room with elder bro when young

Jowinbaby,
Thank u bery much for updating for me!! muack!!

me so far ok on 5th july.

ladies, did straits times advertise anything for tmr's motherhood fair? if yes then i go buy cos me dun read straits time one.. pai say..:p

Phylicia, no problem..why shld i mind..keke..btw i love ur swing!!!! where u stay? ur house layout a bit like mine..keke

jowin..i even worse off...share room w my parents till i am in poly..cos i have 3 bros...and only have 3 rooms..in the house

Hi jowin,
can add me into the table as well? My details are:

Name: Ah_bur
EDD: 22 Dec 2008
BB#: No.1
Gyane: Dr Lawrence Ang
Hospital: Not confirmed
Stay: Sembawang
FTWM/SAHM: FTWM

Thanxs!!!

Hi bubblepearl, i love my swing the best!! hehe.. we have moved it to the other side of the balcony so we can watch tv from the balcony now! hehe.. my place is in Yishun.. its an old estate! older than me by a year!

post pics of your house on multiply too la.. wah.. your AD looks so busy but blissful! your PG really did a good job!

Phylicia, i know what u mean..keke..my house also at old estate ...hougang..super duper near my parents...2 blocks away nia..haha

I did post my house pixs..u cannot see meh?

Phylicia, thanks! ya..super busy lor..haha..cos of DH's family size..yup..my PG did a good job..and also my VG...haha..both are cheap and good..total damage only less than 1.5k..haha

hi bubblepeal, hehe.. i din press see all albums.. wah.. your house just reno only ah.. its big! hehe.. you should take pics with the furn inside.. hehe.. nice lights too! how much your reno? mine i did the all floors, kitchen n 2 bathrooms all together was 25k. love your white kitchen.. its looks so much more spacious compared to mine..

halo...

my bloating is still there. hope it will get better soon

if everybody wanna to hv the gathering on 5th july, a saturday i m ok too. btw, u gals can call me Jaz. everybody is welcomed to the gathering. let's c how many ppl r attending then i will think of the venue