(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

Hi Evonne
I opt out of the oscar test but doing NT scan at week 13 and triple test at week 16

morning ladies..

i've started my 12wk mark!!
baby boy was sick and brought him to see PD.. thank God overall good.. DH said, mommy even more sick than DS coz i puked few times yesterday and looking more sickly..

hi evonne,
me opting out the oscar test..

Hi Evonne
Same .. but gynae told me best result for NT scan is between week 11-13 and best result for triple test is between week 16 -18.

So i do NT scan on week 13 1st and week16 for triple test lor

GALS, i think i miss out those post tat i need to update the details on the chart. Ladies that need to update, can kindly post here again, i update when i free

THANKS!!

HI evonne, i Opt out of all tests. only did the blood test that tested for thelassema and HIV.. which i tot was a waste of my blood too.. not doing any scans besides the normal ultrasounds to chart baby's growth.

Jowin, cant remember if u change my EDD for me yet not.. hehe.. its the same day as Jazlyn 15 Dec!

I went for my OSCAR last fri but was told the bad news on Saturday.

Going for my amino test at 16 weeks as advised by gynae.

Sadz..... Now, i am more than 3 weeks away from 16wks, it is so agonising, just waiting.....

mum2ndx
Sponge bath shldnt be a prob. If cant how to ta han Singapore hot weather!

luthadel
I wana see yr baby room!

Phylicia
Bioskin massage they will come to our place or we go over?

phylicia.

ur bb's edd change to 15 Dec ar? wat a coincidence... if the babies really arrive on the same day, v can celebrate together!!!

i m thinking to hv a gathering leh. so all of us can meet. v shall b over first trimester soon, so it's good for us to meet up n chat over a cup of milo n eat a bit. any suggestion??

Jazlyn
Hey, thats a good idea. I'm officially 15wks today! Yippee!! Another 5 wks more and I can go for my pre-natal massage! ;)

Hi Jaz
good idea.. i saw some threads posted their photos abt mummies gathering.. initially taken with all big tummies.. gradually after all delivered, they carried babies to the gathering n so many babies... so cute!!!!

Some time ago, ever saw Channel 8 or channel U program went to a mummy house n filmed.. they said they are from Singapore MotherHood too..interviewed them and film so many babies. So cute!!

Hi Jaz, yup.. we same EDD liao.. i like 15th coz its the same day as my bday! but not dec la.. but my gynae say for first born usually earlier.

think the idea of meeting is great!

Chereen, erm. i think go there ba.. saw the advert on tv.. not so sure.

Evonne
I'm going to Rustic Nirvada. They have a couple of outlets and I understand that they're one of the few accredited spa to provide massage for pre & post natal. However, they'll only conduct pre-natal massage if you are at least 5mths (20wks) pregnant.

Hi mum2ndx,

congrats to you on your second pregnancy.
Yup this is my first baby.
kinda nervous, scared, anxious.

yes yes Dr Koh is quite a humourous guy. unfortunately the wait there is really quite long!

Jowinbaby can help me update when you're free?

EDD: 27th Dec
Gynae: Dr CH Koh (Toa Payoh)
Hospital: Mount A
First Pregnancy
FTWM

Luth: I'm also considering Rustic Nirvana for my pre-natal massage.
Do you know how much they charge? And your bb room is nice! I haven't started...i'm thinking of starting when i'm 5 months. Haha...

I'm officially 13 weeks tomorrow! Gynae called yesterday to say my NT test blood report is out. Very good results...chances of Down's syn baby is extremely low. So no need to go for further testing. Phew. I felt very relieved after that phone call.

Jazlyn: Good idea! I'll love to meet up with all the MTBs here in this forum!!!

When shall we meet? Most of us have passed the 1st trimester mark. How about end of June?

Oh, does anyone have lobang for POST-natal massage?

new to this thread..

Hi jowinbaby

Can update for mi too..

EDD : 30th Dec
Gynae : Dr WS Law (but feel like changing)
Hospital : pending
BB# 1
SAHM

Hi LuthAdel

Ur baby's room colour so sweet..

me just entered 12th week..

i think MS subsiding.. hopefully!

hw's ur MS?

u're a SAHM, that's good.. would like to but.. but.. but.. one day!

hw many bb r u planning to have?

wa.. thats great...

ocasionally nausea, but gastric is a big problem to mi.. no appetite make it worst..

my hubby tink i m the more weaker type so ask mi stay at home rest..

i m tinking 2, but hubby wan 3 leh.. so u stopping at 2?

back from my dr afta CVS. din know tt hubby not allowed to accompany mi when im doing CVS. lucky d clinic nurses veri nice. kip chatting to mi to make mi feel at ease.

dr felt tt my baby wun make it thru due to NT test. kanna sad afta hearing him say tt.

during procedure, can feel him tugging d needle in. yikes.

wanted to send for express n normal lab test. end up, dr never draw enuf cells from lacenta. so no choice. gotta wait 2 whole wks for results. sianx. =(

for now, it's gotta be lots of rest n cant carry my little boi. sad.

llig
trisomy is actaully a term to describle 3 chromosomes. by rite, everyone should onli hav 2 pair chromosomes.
http://www.lpch.org/DiseaseHealthInfo/HealthLibrary/genetics/trisomy.html

agadlee
i understand how u feel. i was told of mine on fri. juz went thru my CVS todae. y not opt for CVS? coz it can be done from 11-14 wks. i cant stand d wait so decided to go for CVS as risk for amnio n CVS is d same %. currently 13wks 4daes. jia you!

mummy_30,

oh dear, must try to eat small meals, ya?
me no appetite for dinner so sometimes eat just fruits..

oh, act i want 4 coz just nice 2 pairs.. also i came from siblings of 4 in total.. my hubby wants 3.. coz he comes from siblings of 3..

aft 3, we'll see hw it goes lah.. hee..

Do you ladies change your due date according to the latest dating scan? I lost track of the date because my gynae say although my due date is brought forward due to fast growing baby, the accurate due date is the one that was measured on the first scan which is around 4-6wks.

Hi iemik0,
Don't worry... sometimes doc can be wrong.
I'll pray for your good results!

Hi LuthAdel,
I love your baby room..So cozy..

Mummy30

U can try taking Gavison (hope the spelling is correct) for your gastric. Can get at any pharmacy. I too have this problem initially but it went off after taking for a day ... hope it helps

merydith
yipe. thanks. =)

due date is most accurate when they scan at 6wks. coz subsequently when we go c dr, they will measure as well. but smtimes inaccurate coz some babies grow faster.

hope im not confusing u. lolx.

any ladies tot of taking their pregnancy pics? i did for mine. no regrets. hehe.

Oh dear I thought my MS already went off now it seems coming back again, feel nausea and want to puke ..

My doc told me during my first visit at 5 weeks that my EDD is 6 Dec and till now it still remain. Dun know will it change later.

Hope to deliver earlier so that I can finish my confinement by Dec

imeik0,

I didnt want to do CVS coz it was a very new thing to me. But just found out that i got another fren who has done it and it was okie at KK Hosp. My gynae mentioned that it is slightly risker than the usual amino test, so tat's y i opted for amino instead. But that is based on CVS done at TMC.

Did they insert the needle thru the vaginal to abstract some tissues from the placenta for further test? How long does the result take?

U rest well. We must stay positive, so baby will be well too

btw, u refering to maternity shots? I was thinking of doing it when my bump is bigger. :)

Hi Luthadel,

I like the room!

oic so I think tmr is also my 13 wk! hehe..same as Pris

Gonna see gynae on this Thurs finally..everyday I have been counting the days to see gynae..I wonder when can I hear the baby heartbeat? I've only seen it beat..
Btw I think I am only doing triple test in wk 15.

iemik0: I'm going to pray for you & i hope your CVS results are ok. Don't think much first ok? Stay positive!

Meredith: My gynae has never changed my EDD before.
Still the same as the 1st checkup. I heard my baby's heartbeat at my 2nd checkup when i was about 8 weeks! You should be able to hear your baby's heartbeat too.

agadlee
i did mine at KKH. for KKH, d risk % is same for both. which is y i went ahead wif CVS. gotta trust my dr as well la. coz i nurse from there. hehe.

they dont insert thru our vaginal. its inserted below our abdomen area. dr will do a scan to confirm placing of placenta. den jab d area wif lignocaine to numb d area so we wun feel pain. next, they insert a needle thru our abdomen into our placenta. den use another needle to syringe out d cells. a bit discomfort thou but bearable. juz relax n don look at d needle. kinda scary.

if dr has taken enuf specimens, can send for PCR (express, results out in 2daes n 95% accurate) n normal lab test (2wks n 100%) accurate. whether can send for express depends on whether he draw enuf cells anot. they charging extra $180 for express one. but definitely will send for normal lab one.

yipe. referring to maternity shots. hehe. had lots of fun when i took mine. =)

Thanks for the compliments on our baby room
We just wanted to ensure that it is unisex and not the typical blue for boys & pink for girls.

Pris
If I'm not wrong they quoted $98 for 1 hour session. Hey, they also provide post natal massage. For me, if they're good, will use them througout

I want to go for massage too..Whole backache and dunno why backside also ache lol..

Just saw Rustic Nirvana has an outlet at Glen E. Maybe this thurs after my gynae visit I will enquire more and post it here.

Pris,
So fast! Then I must ask my gynae to let me hear the heartbeat hehe..maybe my new gynae thought I already heard it when I was with KK.

luthadel,

u in shenton way? me in keppel tower... i think kinda nearby but for me to walk to amoy food centre is pretty far!!!

so which date v shall meet up? take a photo of all us with small tummy. later take one more with protuding tummy. n then take one with babies... so cute!!!

proposal: 20 June, friday - evening time. any other ideas???

Jowin, there is a multiply gal that sells this too.. cant seem to find her id now..

there is a cordlife promo for the motherhood event.. $300 off any package i heard.. ooo.. like that can consider oh.. coz usual price is $1400..

Jaz, would saturday afternoon be a better time.. tired after work leh.. hehe.. but i anything la.. i'll go with the majority...

Ur like so energetic , me went for shopping for less than an hr at Taka yesterday already cannot tahan liao. Just feel like sleeping all day. But must be quite fun to see all pregnant women together for a gathering.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gin_78</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Doc Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Pinky Panter</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>NovDec</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>N_G</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chereen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Dino (Mousy)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelin Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence / Dr. Chia</TD><TD>Pantai/Mal</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Road</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Vickie</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SC Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Juzyounme</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Marsiling</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Maidenleak</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Mummy30</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WS Law (TBA)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Mumslove</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>1stbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bt Panj/Jurong East.</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>State</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>millie (milfoo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>JoyJoy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Katherin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>longan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>mummy_zeen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Simpsons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Smurfygal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>corrine (1106)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Magpie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Dee..
My hubby is the oni child, so he prefer more loh..

Hi Evonne
Thats wat i trying to do.. Its usually breakfast and dinner which i have no appetite..
My gynae did give mi Gaviscon and Famotidine, but the sticky texture and taste of Gaviscon really make mi wan to puke..