(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

Thks for all yr wishes!! Baby cadence is doing fine, i am breastfeeding her thru pumping out my milk. Every day like cow machine lor.Waking up every 2hrs cos my milk flow not really alot.Max can pump 120ml. She is drinking 60ml @ day 12.

Here come my birth story:

28th nov:
11pm - a sense of uncontrol water while i intend to go bed, go toilet chk if its blood, but dun have, change new pad.2nd attemp to go toilet again cos alot of water this time, moment i stand up,waterbag burst, even ask hubby to chk if urine..wahahah. Cfm its water faster call my gynae, suggest me to admit hospital.
11.30pm - Reach hospital, do admission, no contraction, dr came and do injection to boost baby's lung in case i deliver that night.

29th nov
2.00am - Nurse came to take blood pressure,chk if contraction, cfm no contraction, given pill to stop contraction, so that baby stay inside womb longer.

from then on.. keep staying inside the labour ward, with dr coming daily to check waterbag level,how many soak pad use everyday. Stress everyday cos have to sleep with leg n bum prop upward..prevent water leaking.. but water still leak alittle daily.

04th Nov:
Suspect pad stain with yellowish substance, dr send for lab test n do a sterilising of my vergina (some cleaning lah)

05th nov:

1000am - Dr say i might contact some infection, so he suggest i induced baby out.

12pm - Dr come again to chk my contraction, got occasion contraction but not strong.

2.00pm - Dr inset pill to boost contraction,and waiting for show time. Dr say maybe 06th morning maybe will deliver.

8.00pm - Detect slight fever of myself abt 37.5C, nurse alert dr and he suggest i go emergency c-sect cos infection will affect baby.
Schedule @ 10pm.Was very frighten cos not prepare for c-sect, as baby head alrdy turn downward tot can go natural.

9.30pm: Nurse came to shave me, put drip, transfer from my labour bed to operation bed. Sign doc for epidural.

9.45pm: Hubby came inside ops theatre,all dressed up in ops attire.Baby dr oso inside, to assure me that baby will be safe at birth. My gynae oso say dun worry, i be in safe hands. Cos i am worried, and crying inside.

9.55pm: Epidural adminster, no pain at all.Very gd skills.I was shivering after the injection.

10.05pm:Bb cadence was out after few pushes!! I was crying with joy.Bb was put to ICU for 1-2day for observation see any infection anot.She was put on antibiotic, lucky no tube ard her.

8th nov: Disc from hospital, back to home sweet home.

Total: incld bb charges spent 11k, pay cash 4.5k for total of 11days hospital till delivery.

cheers,summer

I just met up with my CL over last weekend, and she told me that we should not take ginseng during confinement..I was very puzzled because Fu Hwa the chinese medical shop's sales people told me to buy ginseng because its good for confinement. I would like to check with experienced mummies if you took ginseng in your previous confinements? CL told me to get cordyceps instead....

Adel,

Have you started your post-natal massage? Is Rose any good?

btw i am engaging cfment lady to help me.

She very pro on breastfeed..and encourage every mum to breastfeed.She also cook well,very neat and hygiene.

Also very auto, help do housework.Total 1.8k lor.

Cheer,summer

jazlyn,
I'm astounded by ur MIL's comment. *Tsk Tsk* Heng she nvr suggest tat if u choose natural ask gynae to sew more so the hole smaller. Btw if tat is the case the next bb u hv confirm need to cut else bb's head cannot come out... :p

Emeraldbride,
I dun think I wanna bring my bb to Msia before e jabs...

Sam,
So good u got leaking breast. Means no worry about milk supply? I did read tat it is normal for mothers to leak collostrum during e last trimester! They didn't mention if it is related to labour thou...

tara
i got take gingseng wor. those at medical shop told my mummy tt its good so everydae she give mi eat bird nest n add gingseng powder to it. i got take cordyceps capsules as well.

santorini - No to ginseng, as it will keep the baby wakeful and will cry non-stop throughout the day. Ultimately, bb will turn colic due to the constant crying.

Cordyceps is good for your lungs and good for baby too.

Traditional confinement will be red-dates and logan tea. If logan is heaty, just take red-dates.

Hope it helps.

Santorini,
Did you read the breastfeeding book written by mrs wong? If I did not read wrongly last nite, it says that ginseng family shld be avoided where possible. I will go n take a look again n post tmr.
My parents did mention that cordecepes are gd for mummy (very bu).

Summer,
Thanks for ur birth story. So happy all things went so well for u!

Jazlyn, Snowger..

I heard before hubby actually requested that the doc sew his wife up tighter!! And he was actually serious about it!!! What nerve!! After giving birth to your child, you are not appreciative!!!

I had a fren who actually told me to go for c-sect too.. she said that down there will be loose and then next time ur hubby dun like will go look for other woman!!! She's crazy!!

i heard ginseng also *might* reduce milk supply..
dunno how true.. so i avoided it at all cost in my 1st preg.. just in case lah..
as my ss not so great.. if really ginseng will reduce, i cry liao..

iemik0,
If possible avoid taking bird nest with a strong chinese herb. Bird nest is weaker so when mixed with strong herbs (e.g. ginseng, cordyceps), ur body will absorb the ginseng n not the bird nest leh. Bird nest is best taken plain with a bit of rock sugar...

hi Summer,

thanks for the birth story..

what pump are you using now? is it good?
do you latch to baby too?
think it's good to stimulate milk supply too..

snowger
thanx for d advice. din know tt. hehe. mummy cook n ask mi eat so i juz eat.

usually is waki 1st ting take bird nest if not, she will nag non-stop. say muz eat it wif empty stomach. den i take my cordyceps capsule at lunch time like tt.

Ohh thanks ladies for your advice...

I have actually bought a box of ginseng..now have to go back to Fu Hwa to change it to cordy....

Cant believe that Fu Hwa people anyhow recommend me...quite unprofessional....

Anyway, as for the looser/tighter vagina... if anyone's hb ever complain....and go look for other women....tell the hb that his penis has shrunk....and we should go look for men with bigger packages!!!!!!

iemik0,
Just sharing what I learnt during class. But this one I heard pple say: eat bird nest in morning to "ren hou" (Soothe the throat) while eat at night before zzz to "zi ren pi fu" (for complexion). Dunno if true, but for sure is must eat wif empty stomach.
Ur mummy so sweet, cook for u. :p

Santorini,
Think sm medical hall pple dun really noe one leh. They just sell u what is good in general n not according to our needs (i.e. like we r breastfeeding). I like ur analogy on the shruken penis! *Haha*

snowger
those at medical hall told my mummy tt muz eat so baby skin will ne nice as i breastfeeding baby. dono how true but my baby got good skin la. hehe. one ting i find is tt my boi got phglem afta i consume bird nest daily.

tara
i checked out wif my mummy. fu hwa staff recommend d gingseng to her one. tink they reali dono their stuff sia.

Tara, u are so funny... i oso tried taking ginseng tea in my early pregnancy but it came out like fountain immediately after. so i dun dare to try again...

Hi Summer, congrats on your new-born baby girl!

On full month cakes & stuff: i went to my col bb full month last sat and she gave us a very nice box with customised choc bars, tarts & a postcard of her bb pic inside, it' really very nice. it's from sweetsurprise.com.sg

Tara, go change lar!! I sometimes dun like to go Fu Hwa cos i feel they are really all out to earn ur money. If i wanna go medical hall, i will ask my mom to get it from Malaysia, at least she will go to the one she patron most of the time and since it is beside my aunt's shop, they will not dare to 'cheat' us cos will be paiseh mah..neighbour meet everyday..hahaha.

I did ask my hb before abt delivering natural etc etc.. i really have alot of "what if.." questions lately and it is really getting into me!! I must learn to relax relax n relax..sigh

Summer.. u still hv not told me which name is urs, Summer1979?

aiyo.. this is so bad.. pregnant is already tough, HB or MIL still complain tat below is loose????? what kind of responses are tat???

Hi snowger, if i remember @ Mrs Wong's class, beside ginseng, dang gui will cut milk supply too....so tat is also a NO NO..N ginseng will keep BB awake...

Morning ladies..
Congrats to all who gives birth, and thanks a lot for sharing the birth story.

Me on my maternity leave already. Full term liao, anytime can deliver already.. a bit scared and worry.

Santorini,
I totally agree :)

iemik0,
Act my neighbour got tell me one week eat at most once can liao (i.e. one bowl). If eat daily is one spoon a day.
She did say if eat too much very "liang" for bb n bb will hv lots of phelgm.

My parents keep scolding me for not eating the bird nest until now. They buy two bottles for me since start of 2nd trim n I just started eating recently! *hehe*

snowger, nottie!! I have been eating 1spoon of bird nest every morning since 1st tri. At first bought from Lo Hong Ka then later when Eu Yan Sang having promotion, bought that one.. take the concentrated one is better. Then every 2 weeks hv to boil birds nest to be taken before bed time..is it too cooling for bb? Hmm..cos i hv been eating alot of cold stuff leh, ice cream, root beer, etc etc.. :p

My mom say eating bird nest is good for mummy's skin and bb's skin too..hopefully when Zach comes out he will hv apple cheek..heheh

Thanks for all the suggestions for the 1st month celebration.

I'm more in favour of giving out cake (like from sweetest moments) but my HB finds it hard to deliver to all relatives by hand. How do you gals do it if you only distribute cake? Vouchers are good but I find it a little impersonal.

We dun really feel comfortable having buffet with 50 over people touching our baby :S *sigh* Still considering either option.

snowger
i take a bowl everydae as tt wat she was being advised by fu hwa staff. haiz. end up i give my boi meds from eu yang san to clear d phglem.

now i take one bottle of bird nest every sundae morning. hehe. smtimes twice a week coz baby due soon. haha.

Hi Adel,
Need to check with you about your cats. Are they confined to a room now? How did they react when you first bought little Bryan home?

i am feeling sick today. Aching over the whole body and having sore throat as well. Feel so tired.

Hi summer,
congrats!!

Belinda
My cats are not confined and they are free to roam but only out of bound in the nursery.

So far their reaction has been astonishing. Initially they were kind of frightened by the baby's cries but now, they are the nannies!!!
They will each take turns to meow at my ears whenever my baby cries and I'm fast asleep.

I have a Medela PIS advance for sale. Comes with backpack. Used only a few times. Comes with warranty till Sept 2009. Will also be giving away 50pcs Lansinoh Storage bag, similac milk voucher (1 for mother & another for baby), a bottle of fenugreek, a tube of Medela Nipple cream, 1 box of mothercare and 2 boxes of nuk breastpad free. All items are new.
PM or email me at [email protected] if interested.

wow Adel, they are such great nannies...must train my silly cat too, we tot of confining him to a spare room but feel very sad for him as he's free to roam now except for our bedrm and the nursery. how bout the kitchen? do they roam in there often? my cat is sleeping in the kitchen now and walks all over the stove and sink tops....his furs is all over...

Hi everyone...

Birds Nest
I take it twice a week...the EYS concentrated one. I also drink it on an empty stomach cos i heard it'll be better digested & absorbed by our bodies.

Summer: Thanks for sharing your birth story. Glad that you have a good CL to help you.

LuthAdel: I also don't like the idea of Preston being passed around for people to carry & touch. I'm also scared he'll be overstimulated by all the noise, talking etc. But i think no choice...sigh.

ah_bur, i got a baby gate to cordon the baby's room. your cat jumps.. keke.. mine dun so the gate will serve its purpose..

36wks and 2 days!!! next monday 37wks!!! woohoo..

iemik0,
I guess the Fu Hwa pple dun mind ur mother going back frequently to buy MORE birdnest fr them!

Emeraldbride,
I dun really like to drink and eat supposedly "pu" stuff. Plus I did hear can't drink too much else bb will get phelgm.

Luthadel,
Are u inviting the relatives to ur place? If yes, easier to give out. I will leave it to my parents n my PIL to do the distribution.

For my colleague's full month, most of the time bb is sleeping in e room (Closed doors). Occassionally, mother will bring bb out fr room to show the guests. Somehow, bcos the bb is not placed in a rocker, pple dun req to carry.
I dun usually caress or touch other pple's bb unless i can carry. Cos my ah ma last time scold me when I rub the bb's cheek.

Can I ask if u got ur maternity disposible undies from TMC's pharmacy? Are there different types there? If yes, which one should I choose?

Phyl,
Me oso... Can't wait for me to hit 37 weeks!!! Then i can relac one corner n stop worrying abt bb coming out early... :p

On my 2nd day of ML liao, went to buy all the herbs for confinment yesterday at "Si Ma Lu", spend $100+ for 2 big bags of stuffs.

Now is 36 weeks 6 days, tmr my gal will be full term liao and will be out in my arms on 23 Nov..so eager and scared at the same time. Heehee...

I'm taking cordycep once or twice every week . Oso drinking coconut water every week for the past 3 weeks. I find that after I take birdnest , have alot of phelgm, dunno is it the cause.

Hi Luthadel n pris
Me too, me n HB dun like our bb to be pass around. Infact, HB is of more the fussy one.. he dun wan his bb to get rashes on cheeks or watever after all dirty n sweaty guests carry n touch bb's cheeks.. Infact i m smiling in my heart tat he is quite protective... haha!!!

Wah pris, now i have to give up all my birdnest ( bottles type) bcos they are very sweet.. only ate those double boil n no add any sugar... twice a week , U so shiok leh.. i still ate around once a week or lesser..

Phyl, u also 36weeks n 2 days? same as me lor..

Phyl, i oso tot of getting a gate for the nursery, but must find one that's really high, cause he really can jump. he always jump up the kitchen window latch...me oni 35wk & 1 day, stomach very hard & stretch oredi, dun know how to stretch more for the bb to grow....

Snowger
There 2 types of disposable undies in TMC. One is the normal cotton/paper type and the other is the one they'll use for you in the delivery ward. The one to get cost $4 per piece and it is in the shape of boy shorts which will later mould into your shape. Very good for holding the double paddings and preventing the pads from touching our sore areas. I was so kiasu that I bought 10 pcs.

Ah Bur
My cat's litter tray is in the yard area which is right behind the kitchen. So yes, they do roam about the kitchen but as my confinement lady is rather clean, I dun hv much problem with cat's hair. Plus, all the water related items are all with lids so again that solved some problems too.

Reddates: ^5! I'm also 36 weeks 6 days today...tomorrow full term liao!!! Am very happy cos Preston stayed put inside me and now, no more worries about him being a preemie.

Jowin: Buy those unsweetened type? I know EYS sells this type...take it maybe once a week?

Heh, your HB is quite sweet but i agree with his rationale. Young babies have lower immunity and i also don't want any yucky rashes to grow on him after strangers/guests touch him!

Hehehe, i m glad i m not the only one that is feeling 'self-centered' - don't want others to touch bb..I always worried tat the bb will be carried by so many ppl etc etc but i dun dare to tell HB scared that he will not be happy. Actually, i more worried abt his family carrying the bb cos they are not exactly the very clean type and soft-spoken..always talk so loud, i worried bb will get scared as they tend to get shocked easily..I hv alot of worries lar!! Until at one point I had a major argument with hb
so shitty..

<table border=1><tr><td><blink><center><font color="aa00aa">Popped!!</font></center></blink></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">S/N</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EDD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BB#</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hosp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Stay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM/SAHM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gender</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">DOB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">weight</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Delivery Mode</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Girl80</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1&amp;2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr K H Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRLS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Joann Quek / Jolin Quek</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02/11/08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2.02kg/1.225kg</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">C-Sect</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Summergoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Poon King Fu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SAHM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cadence</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">05/11/08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2.16kg</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Emer C-Sect</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">3</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">LuthAdel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25-Nov-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Corp Rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bryan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10/11/08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3kg</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Natural w/epi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><blink><center><font color="aa00aa">Waiting...</font></center></blink></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabbie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25-Nov-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodsworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Clarice Chew</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Xiao Pooh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr H C Han</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">3</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Princesstiara</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr T B Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tiara Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">4</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">03-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr M George</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SAHM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Echo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Commonwealth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bubblepearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">05-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodsworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A/ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gerrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Esthers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">8</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Iemiko</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr K T Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kayson Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">9</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jolynash</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Peter Chew</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok North</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">10</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Evonne Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Heng T L</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Funshine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr T C Chang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">12</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Karen Ko</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr K H Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Balestier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">13</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fong2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Peter Chew</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Old Airport Rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carmen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen L H</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><sub>Kasia</sub></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">15</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd Baby</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang/Jurong East</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">16</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christineteo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">07-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yio Chu Kang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Matthias Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">17</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jelybean</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yeoh Swee Choo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt E</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Central</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">18</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mei Lik</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Beh Suan Tiong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands/Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sumo Obama</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tamms</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lee Wei Hong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt E</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pasir Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meredith</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tan Hang Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pris</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Preston Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">22</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Spaghetti</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Woo Bit Hwa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Summergoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Poon King Fu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SAHM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jlow</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Kek Lee Phin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt E</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Redhill</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jowinbaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L C Cheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pasir Ris</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ashlynne Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Reddates</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodsworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font> / <font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Decbaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr K K Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Llig</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Marianne Hendricks</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ikeike</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Telok Blangah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dolphin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tanny Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Telok Blangah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Snowger</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Paul Tseng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Redhill</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Santorini</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr L C Cheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jazlyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Clifford Chan</font></TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pasir Ris</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Isaac Teow</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Phylicia (phyl)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yeap Min Li</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun Ring</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hayden Phang Yu Zhe</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">35</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Irene Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">West Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jake Travis Espino</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">36</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Emeraldbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Zachary Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">37</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Paulyn Kao</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Bernard Chern</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Macpherson</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">38</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Y G Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">39</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AdelChia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Paul Tseng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Josiah Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">40</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mimi (mimizz)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Chen L H</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">41</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Xiaohwa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodsworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Phoebe</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">42</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hippomummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">43</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ah Bur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">44</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yunbb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodsworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong</font> West</TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">45</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Juzyounme</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Benjamin Tham</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marsiling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ambrose</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">46</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Winnie171175</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Anthony Siow</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">47</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pastilies</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Ang HY</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">48</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jas</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodsworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SAHM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">49</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lavendery</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Tan Kim Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Telok Blangah</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">50</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jappooh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Adrian Woodsworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">CCK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">51</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">YL Polaris</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Benjamin Tham</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">52</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mummymummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Devendra</font></TD><TD><sub>SGH</sub></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">53</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chantalle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Benjamin Tham</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bkt BJ</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pamelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">54</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ScarletGal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Thong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">55</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Xuelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr W H Kee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok Reservoir</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Summer Cheo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">56</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toonies23</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Eunice Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Whampoa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="ff6000">GIRL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">57</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mum2ndx</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">31-Dec-08</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr C H Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt A</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FTWM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Subscribe to this url, www.wyethnutrition.com.sg, if you havent done so..

Your hospital bag
Front opening nightgowns or loose-fitting casual outfits
Nursing bras and breast pads
Panties that you won't mind throwing away if they become stained
Robe
Slippers
Toiletry bag
Sanitary pads
Loose-fitting clothes for going home
Cash

Your labor bag
Your birth plan
Old nightgown or t-shirt for giving birth
Vaseline and lip balm
Lotion or massage oil
Socks
Radio or CD/tape player

Your baby's bag
Sleep suits
Undershirts
Diapers
Sweater, coat, hat, socks, mittens for the journey home
Baby blanket
Car seat (you might not be allowed to take your baby home in a car without one!)

Dads need a bag for the hospital too, so get packing! You might want to bring :
Layers of clothes that can be removed or added
Toothbrush and toothpaste
Snacks and drinks
Watch or clock with second hand for timing contractions
Games/books to keep you both occupied during labor
Camera or video camera WITH film or tape
Coins or phone cards. (Use of mobile phones is usually restricted to outside the hospital building)
List of names and numbers: her parents, yours, and so on
Pen and paper to write down details of your baby's vital statistics

And don't forget to stock the freezer and cupboards with easy to prepare meals for when you return home!

some useful links for ordering Baby's full month cakes:

1) http://www.cupcake-momma.net/
2) http://www.sweetsecrets.com.sg/baby.htm
3) http://www.blossoms.com.sg/Baby%27s1stMonth2005.html
4) http://www.ecreative.com.sg/cakes_products.asp?SID=12
5) http://www.bengawansolo.com.sg/cat_baby.aspx
6) http://www.kyo.com.sg/products/fullmonth00.html
7) http://www.melrose.com.sg/giftpacks.html
8 ) http://www.one-joy.com/sg/home/
9) http://www.primadeli.com/shopatprimadeli/category.asp?CaID=5
10) http://www.sweetsurprise.com.sg/
11) http://www.sweetestmoments.com.sg/
12) http://www.chozconfectionery.com/2007/fullmonth-033.php
13) http://www.cedeledepot.com/home/baby.asp
14) http://www.emicakes.com.sg/cart/fullmonth_index.htm
15) http://www.partridgepear.com/giftpack.php
16) http://www.bakersoven.com.sg/baby.html

My MIL makes the birdnest for me, then I kayqiang request for kosong.... muz admit, better with 2-3cubes of rock sugar, does taste better hehehe...

phyl..

Wow the list is pretty useful.. Thanks!!
Up to now, I'm still putting stuff in my bag when I think of them.. Very haphazard packing!! Hehe!! =)

my bag seems quite empty leh..today i felt that my tummy dropped abit lower liao - wonder if it is bb alr engaged! But abit too soon at Week 35 hor..

Luthadel,
Thanks! I will go n stock up too. Went to buy Maternity pads (10pcs) loop one - cheap cheap $1.70 niah! How many packs of pads did u stock and was it enuf?

Gerry,
My neighbour is on maternity leave now. Was speaking with her tis morning n she was shaking her head when I told her I havent pack my hospital bag. I am still missing my disposable undies n nursing bra...

Snowger
I bought 3 pkts of Kotex (adhesive), 1 pack from Mothercare (with wings), 1 pack from mothercare (ultra thin with wings).

So far, i'm left with the ultrathin with wings, will switch to my left over regular pads after that.

For me, I change my pads very regularly like every pee time etc. This is to prevent any possible infection to my stitches

Hope that will give you some ideas on how many packs you'll need.

Long time never post here le...

I saw you gals talking about bird nest. I used to take the concentrated one from 2nd trim. But after eating two bottles, I have decided to brew bird nest on my own. Find it tastier that way as i can make the bird nest softer by brewing 4 to 5 hours. But only took it every 2 weeks as dun want baby to have phlegms.

Now me week 34 day 6. But already started packing my bag coz never koe when baby gonna come out though doc still says no change dec 25. My hubby tot i'm going for chalet as i packed a lot...

I packed 24 pcs of maternity pads, 2 open front pj, 10 pcs of disposable panties, one suit of baby wear, 2 towels, 2 nursing bra, 1 bedroom slipper, 1 mp3 player and some toiletries. Haha, don't know is it too over.