*Tries to Hides*
Yah its me lah. I din say here coz scan still no foetus observable yet. So as gynae puts it "wait till next scan, hope to see foetus to know that the pregnancy is viable" before saying here lor. Dun want later u all happy for me too early... I dun even have an EDD lor.
Here I mainly told Ah Lian only. Coz last time promise her if I tio jackpot, I will tell her first (amongst the Nov 08 mummies).
Ok I go rest le. Super busy recently coz preparing to shift to new job position in 2 weeks time.
Yah its me lah. I din say here coz scan still no foetus observable yet. So as gynae puts it "wait till next scan, hope to see foetus to know that the pregnancy is viable" before saying here lor. Dun want later u all happy for me too early... I dun even have an EDD lor.
Here I mainly told Ah Lian only. Coz last time promise her if I tio jackpot, I will tell her first (amongst the Nov 08 mummies).
Ok I go rest le. Super busy recently coz preparing to shift to new job position in 2 weeks time.