man_tou_bear
Happy Tiger <strike>Beer</strike> Year!
So many kids are sick ah? stress stress. please get better all of u, mummies, daddies, kor kors, jie jies and kiddos!
Happy, aiyoh pnuemonia must watch out. hope she gets well soon.
Re: HFMD
seems it just came back all of a sudden. My neighbours' 2 grandsons kena too. so Z cannot go over and play.
Mosh, congrats. U want to know how to increase ur ss ah? feed ur boy every 3 hrs min. even at night. Actually i feel the most impt thing is that u cannot go more than 3hrs without emptying ur breasts. if ur son needs to suckle very long then let him suckle for as long as he wants. and don't give FM. there's no short cut when it comes to bf-ing. u really gotta keep stimulating ur boobs. even if u are like me, just doing exclusively expressing, u still need to wake up at night religiously to empty ur boobs.
Liv, i m the totally opposite of u. i just leave Z be. he can play without me, and i dun have to chase him around cos he has so many ppl keeping him occupied. he is ok with crowds and strangers and everybody can carry lor. but i do agree CNY is very tiring! i was up working every single night! plus i managed to find some time to bake cookies. haha.. no wonder so tired. anyway i'm on leave tmr! woohoo!!
Peanut, do i sense that u are wavering liao? at first u seem adamant not to have another! now u say "sometimes things/decision do change over time"!
So many kids are sick ah? stress stress. please get better all of u, mummies, daddies, kor kors, jie jies and kiddos!
Happy, aiyoh pnuemonia must watch out. hope she gets well soon.
Re: HFMD
seems it just came back all of a sudden. My neighbours' 2 grandsons kena too. so Z cannot go over and play.
Mosh, congrats. U want to know how to increase ur ss ah? feed ur boy every 3 hrs min. even at night. Actually i feel the most impt thing is that u cannot go more than 3hrs without emptying ur breasts. if ur son needs to suckle very long then let him suckle for as long as he wants. and don't give FM. there's no short cut when it comes to bf-ing. u really gotta keep stimulating ur boobs. even if u are like me, just doing exclusively expressing, u still need to wake up at night religiously to empty ur boobs.
Liv, i m the totally opposite of u. i just leave Z be. he can play without me, and i dun have to chase him around cos he has so many ppl keeping him occupied. he is ok with crowds and strangers and everybody can carry lor. but i do agree CNY is very tiring! i was up working every single night! plus i managed to find some time to bake cookies. haha.. no wonder so tired. anyway i'm on leave tmr! woohoo!!
Peanut, do i sense that u are wavering liao? at first u seem adamant not to have another! now u say "sometimes things/decision do change over time"!