vincy,
u also a fan of gallen lo? heehee... dun see u online recently? else can chat abt Born Rich and Gong Xin Ji....i am now at epi 15 of gong xin ji...also gonna watch TVB 42 anniversary gala show...
i have a fren who is sending her son to both SM and Kidsloft! Amazing...but she is rich tai tai... envy...
jessica - SM = Shichida Method
wtan,
no lah, now i can't be bothered to change menu...either fried rice or pasta for my gal during weekends! or i even ask my mum's maid to cook then my hb will drive over to pick the meals up for the kids. why dun u have a talk with your hb to find a job that is 5-day week? If he works 6 full days, the family time is only left with 1 day... the kids grow up so fast....also, nowadays many jobs are 5-day week liao...he shd consider for the sake of his family....this is juz my 2 cents worth lah...hope u dun be offended...
kkum,
i cannot imagine having 3 children! Althou it will be great! I have a gal and a boy so that's why shd be good enuff to close shop
.both toddlers are driving me crazy! No maid and working...so i can't imagine #3. Plus, $$$ leh...not cheap leh... childcare, weekend class... warrao.... medical, food, clothes...everything...$$$$ If i have 3rd one i am not sure whether I can still afford to provide him or her the same....but in my perfect world if i have a lot of time, help and money, 3 is really ideal.... i will like the 3rd one to be a girl
so nice to dress girls up... heehee...i still buy more clothes for my gal over my boy now....bo pian...cannot resist gal's clothings..