(2008/11) November 2008

he shouted why i never ans his call, i shouted back cos i can't hear e damn ring.. then back home i shouted at him again dun ever shout at me in public.. hubby.. all 大便..

Happy
hehe.. that pack of sotong i pack wan to bring home one.. cos i like tt.. but hor not v big pack hor.. i distribute some out to joyce and someone else..

Jes,

Yah lor... should hv come for the bash. Seems like loads of fun siah... *sob-sob* hahahaha... see next time got gathering will try to make it.

Jes,
Wah u 'bio' and 'flashed' past me and nv come scare me??

Haaa.. i am actually busy walking here n there to kpo around with my boi!

How come u all keep flashing around? Machiam perverts leh...

Peanut, i went home and shouted at my hb too.. cos i was having a bloody headache. BTW i got a few nice shots of Nini!

Alibaba
ooo..Trysten also sick yah? Poor thing. Guess, what they say is true lor..Mummies are the greatest! Take care of yourself too yah?

Bear
Dun mention lah. at least now I learnt a new trick. Who noes next time got this sort of 'ballon fishing' competition, then I can win leh?hahaha.. But hor, i din stay to help pack up the toys wor coz my boy was crying to go home liao.

glad_gal
thanks! luckily I'm not looking upwards as i walk now otherwise I'll start bumping into walls!hahaa.

Enne,
Were you the one who asked me whether I got packet anything back to eat when we were abt to go home? Sorry ah..yesterday me blur like sotong, din get to know who is who leh..

Bear
oh? did u? tot u din manage to cos she too quick moving around. Please help to crop her saliva off if u see that on photo hor.. gum sia!

ur poor hubby.. that is jus plain yuan wang..

Happy, where got dare to scare u, later u tink who's this seow char bo :p

i was really looking out trying to see all of u mummies, though never talk to some of u, but trust me, i never bio any of yr hubbies! hahahaaaaa

Oh ya enne..
glad to finally meet up with L.. u've really done a great job, other than jus slightly petite compared to other peers, he's really a cheerful and smart looking boy! Find him such a darling...

Peanut, i checked.. No saliva! hehe.. i got another shot of her climbing in the ball pits.
very nice! Hb kena from me cos he was asking a lot of qns abt the bash.. kept asking who is who when all i wanted was peace and quiet!

Here's a few shots to share with all mummies, since there aren't anybody in the shots.

3343014.jpg

3343015.jpg

thanks for those who spend so much effort in making the party a great one! The food was yummy! love the sotong and chicken wings!

i think i am the worst...was terribly late and bz with 2 active toddlers and satisfying my hunger! I din manage to talk to any NEW mummies at all! think the only one i spoke to was Enne! All others I spoke to i already met before last time...pai seh not trying to be antisocial but too little time and too many pple!

Bear
so good.. got ur own photos.. i brought my camera but no hand to take at all cos handling her most of the time!

I can imagine aft u shouted ur hubby immediately kept quiet and walk away looking down and dejected.. hahaha.. so involved lei him.. My hubby jus sat ther and look into space like a dead person

alibaba

oh dear! its ok i guess the PG will have photos of trysten...poor boy, is he still having fever today? Hope he is feeling better soon.

peanut,

sorry to hear that u and hb had some quabble.... hope everything is ok now?

Peanut, no lor.. my hb shouted at me back.. he where would look dejected one? haha.. some more Z's mozzie bites were getting bigger and bigger so he kept asking me HOW? i told him if he scared see doctor lah. I say liao, one min later he ask me why the mozzie bites like that! Make my head lagi PAIN!

Anyway i didn't take photos for myself lah.. i took mostly face shots of the babies.

kash
yes still the same.. seen doc today.. maybe it's teething or viral fever

Nut
u really go home & shout him back ah? aiyo.. it's really not nice to quarrel in the public.. if it was between my hb & me. usually we'll be giving each other cold shoulder...

spin
the camera internal memory limited... took one pic of caden & it's full liao.. lolz.. anyway.. it's ok then.. i asked jo to take some pics of Trysten.. hehe...

bear,

yes i tot i saw a new bite on Zach's head yday.... u wanna consider buying the mozzie killer or something...those LED ones? i bought liao and so far euan no more bites! touch wood...and i see a lot of dead mozzies in the machine.

Bear,
I saw your bub's mozzie bites. Pretty big and many. Did you apply anything for baby Z? Take care of yourself too yah!

Ali
kakaka.. he shouted 1 sentence i shouted back 1 sentence.. not considered quarrel la.. but i damn buay song so go home shouted somemore

臭Jo.. unfair.. never take for NiNi

alibaba,
alamak.. pai sei i used it to capture caden and is full! No wonder it shows internal memory full when i tried to capture more :p

I brought my own camera but no hands to take.One hand carrying my boi, and one hand 'my gal'- Rachelle.
When hb arrived,then busy with my elder gal.

Alibaba: Ohh didnt think that T was sick - he was like quietly sitting with your hb rite, very guai and didnt fuss! No wonder u went to sit with them :p Hope he gets better soon!

Cant wait to see the grp photo - haa was trying to lift bb like a mad woman so that his face can be seen fr behind haa..no strength to carry him up in the air!!

Bear
yah lor poor Z.. i remm in my gal's 1st few mths.. (also around this period) she also gena LOTS of mosquito bites! reeeeeally a lot, on her legs arms and face.. i see liao i feel itchy as well.. keep apply mopiko for her

Spin, cute meh? quite annoying leh, esp when u are having a massive headache.. in the end we brought Z to the doc cos his ear swelled to twice its size and partly to assuage hb's fears. We had to bring Z to MIL's plc before seeing the doc and as predicted MIL went on and on abt the bites. Kept saying why we never check the room before he slp, that we shd call HDB to complain cos she believes the mozzies are coming from the roof top (i stay at the highest floor). She went ON AND ON AND ON!!!!!

Kash, wat LED thingy? Mozzies are attracted to heat and scent that's why these things don't usually work.. may be the latest LED thingy might help. Hb got freaked out enough to buy mosquito patches. Anyway doc said Z is allergic to mozzie bites, just like me. boo...

Ali, i got a nice shot of Trysten!

Choomama, eh i dunno wat can be applied cos think i read that Mopiko is for kids older than 2 YO. Doc gave him steriods but i dun like to put it cos steriod creams thin the skin.

Peanut, actually there were 2 bites on his face near his eyes and 2 bites on his ears only. but they swelled like hell lor. this morn Z woke up crying cos he couldn't open his eyes. completely swelled shut. took him 15 mins before he could open his eyes to a slit.

glad_gal
-_-" my gal worst... either she appeared screaming in the photo (wif e mummy trying to gao dim her behind) or we're out of pic

bear
piang so serious ah.. yah i saw e one on his face.. damnz huge. I also bot the light thing.. got heat and light ma tts y insect gena attracted and electrocuted by it.. haha.. e one at my mum's house is super good.. i always see LOTS of mosquitoes and other insects inside.. but its an old brand i tink can't find it liao

Hi ^.^

Letting go:

- 2 unopened tins of Enfapro Stage 2 900g at $30 each;
- 3 opened tins (partially used) of Enfapro Stage 2 at $20.

Use by 14-Mar-2011.

Pick up at Simei/Bedok.

Please PM me if interested.

Peanut, really meh? we did some expts on these type of traps before. don't really attract mozzies.. hrmmm.. unless mozzies are getting stupider? haha.. anyway LED light don't emit much heat. Not the blue light type right? those at kopitiams used to catch flies?

Ya lor, he one bite only swell up to 5cm in diameter.. sigh.. sian man.. my hb asked the doc next time he go NS how? sure become some marshmellow man becos of all the swelling. The doc laughed at him saying Z will outgrow it!

Haha.. Z usually sits very still when we are out.
I was carrying Claudia and she started to squirm! i almost dropped her cos I nv carried a squirmy baby before! Z nv squirms!

peanut,

dun worry, tonite shd be ok liao as both of u got some time to cool down during the day today...also seeing nini so cute and sweet, all will be forgotten

bear,

that time i was desperate and no time to go shopping mall...only was in HDB hub for my kids' classes....hence grabbed the one available from KP. It's morries brand... $39.90... i use this in addition to the mozzie patch every nite...so far so good....touch wood! I am installing mozzie nettings in my new place...since this is rented place, not going to install here...if the mozzies are alot at Z's room, maybe u want to consider the nettings? Coz it shd be uncomfortable for him...coz they normally shd be itchy....poor boy...

hi mummies, glad to see and tok to some new n 'old' in the bash yest.. new like peanut, happy, enne, bear, babyzel, etc hee...

yest was really tiring jus to manage my lil boy.. can imagine how tired the committee are.. thanks dears for organising.. the toys are wonderful to let the babies to have fun..

the tee is nice, but must let them wear now coz they will outgrown it soon..

peanut, haha i saw ur nini trying to grab the mickey jelly cake.. she very active also lor.. ;p

my boy also cranky ard the cake cutting coz it's his nap time.. but once the birthday song is sang, he was distracted hahaa...

hope to see you mummies again soon!!!

bear, i used the device that will emit sounds to keep the mozzzie away.. dunno wat's that called.. very effective leh.. coz mozzie like me alot.. always gana bitten.. ;p

It was a great party yesterday. Really enjoyed myself a lot. The t-shirt is very very pretty and i love it. Now i wish i have 1 for myself too to wear togther with R. Keke.

Moomummy,
U steady leh, saw that u kept fishing for the runaway balloons. U must be very tired to keep looking up into the ceiling. Go for some neck and shoulder massage.

Bear,
Ur headache ok le? Thanks for the decor and photo taking. You are also one Super busy mummy yday.

SPECIAL THANKS to Mildy,Bear,Happy,Alibaba,Minky,Peanut,Jo,Fifi,Joyce,Rainbowcandybb,Maggie and other mummies who helped out and in making the Nov Baby Bday Bash a fun and successful one.

Babyzel
hahaha..steady pun pi pi ah? Yah, I actually wanted to ask my hubby massage for me last nite but he was so busy packing up for his business trip to shanghai today. so in the end, i juz lie down straight on the bed after shower.hahaha..

Oh yah, by the way I sent you an email this morning.

TO ALL Mummies who hav donated the deco to the bash,

The DECO are with me now! Anyone wants to take it back, pls let me know.
Else,i will donate/pass/throw after a week.

Very fun birthday bash yesterday ...

alibaba, SHIT! Y u tell everyone I helped u to take photo ... SEE Nini jealous already. Lol.
Saw one of ur post sometime ago abt gg gym ... I stopped for almost one mth le ... ever since the previous maid went back home. Dunnoe when the new maid will settle down and I can trust her w Lucas so that I can go gym again .. but think by then it will expires next Mar already.

nut, think both our hb very kiang one ... one go Forum drink kopi, the other go skating. Haha.

Lilian, how come I dont see you? Which one is you?

bear
then mosquitoes must have turned stupider long time ago.. cos the light tingy at my mum place got at least 5yrs liao.. Nex time i take pic of all the mosquities carcass inside let u see

spin
Yah, me in purple top today. oh, your office at defu lane ah? I go to this market for lunch quite often coz my colleagues they always buy lottery from the S'pore Pools outlet there.hehehe.. sorry ah, din really take note who is ard me coz i'm damn zombie today. :p

Thanks to all committee members in making yesterday's birthday bash a very successful one.

Joyce, sorry little Lucas almost took that Goofy back home! haha.

moomummy, u really did great job in your balloons fishing!

Enne, I'm really sorry we didnt do a good task for you as promised abt your meal. I really feel very bad. DUI BU QI.

moomummy- wahaha.. i saw u lah.. wanted to call you.. but ur eyes are on stalls hahah.. nvm, will hv chance de.. cos tt my lunch venue

Wow seems that all mummies and babies, including the daddies enjoyed the birthday bash. Looking forward to see the photos. Such a pity I couldn't joined as too tired with my gal's bday celebration on sat.

Some pictures to share:
3344163.jpg

We celebrating on her actual lunar b'day so she gets a bowl on mee sua with egg and chicken drumstick from mummy.

3344164.jpg

The usual praying ceremony.

3344165.jpg

The traditional steping kuek ceremony

3344166.jpg

Babies corner

3344167.jpg

Children's corner

3344168.jpg

Hello kitty's Bday cake

3344169.jpg

The kiasu daddy who arranged 15 dishes for his guests.

spin
hahaha..yah, i was deciding what to eat there today coz alot of stalls not open today leh..
yah, definitely will have chance again to bump into each other de coz my office is in Ubi area and whenever the prize $$ for Toto goes up above S$1 million, my colleague will definitely go there coz that is our 'wang di'.

Jo
Ahem..! xie xie! xie xie! heheheeh.. :p

moomummy- oic..normally mon is a resting day for tt mkt. nt many stalls open. u tried the ban bian store before ? nt too bad