Wah...I missed on so many topics!
Happy birthday Braedon! Hope you had a wonderful day!
Kiki,Mildy
yah, last year during this time, we were all very excited coz EDD was near. That time I hoped to give birth faster, but now, miss those preggy days..so 'mao dun' hor?hehehe..
Kiki,
BB's Bday = our suffering day. Well said!hahaha
So have you gals started planning for your kid's 1st bday celebration liao? me kiasu mummy, planned very much ahead.hehe..
Re:Bb's gender
Hmm..I hope I'm wrong, but i always had this feeling that my MIL prefers her grand-daughter(2 year old plus now) to my boy. Maybe becoz she dotes on my BIL more than my hubby and SIL, that's why she dotes more on my BIL's daughter..can say she's not the type of old-fashioned MIL who prefers boys...But i'm okay lah, still will teach my boy to respect the elders. coz afterall, my boy's behaviour will reflect on my hubby's and my way of teaching kids. i dun want relatives to say that our kid have very bad upbringing...
Wah...I missed on so many topics!
Happy birthday Braedon! Hope you had a wonderful day!
Kiki,Mildy
yah, last year during this time, we were all very excited coz EDD was near. That time I hoped to give birth faster, but now, miss those preggy days..so 'mao dun' hor?hehehe..
Kiki,
BB's Bday = our suffering day. Well said!hahaha
So have you gals started planning for your kid's 1st bday celebration liao? me kiasu mummy, planned very much ahead.hehe..
Re:Bb's gender
Hmm..I hope I'm wrong, but i always had this feeling that my MIL prefers her grand-daughter(2 year old plus now) to my boy. Maybe becoz she dotes on my BIL more than my hubby and SIL, that's why she dotes more on my BIL's daughter..can say she's not the type of old-fashioned MIL who prefers boys...But i'm okay lah, still will teach my boy to respect the elders. coz afterall, my boy's behaviour will reflect on my hubby's and my way of teaching kids. i dun want relatives to say that our kid have very bad upbringing...