Good Morning Mummies!!
kiki,
i also very tempted to get maid but hor everytime i hear the maid stories i scare liaos. not easy to get a good one. but if you got another elderly to look after the maid when the maid look after the kiddos then its ok. kekeke.....so to hire a maid must hire an elderly too. wakakak...
dymples,
wow! your girl also good climber. wakakakak.... nowadays kiddos really can climb.
mosh,
wakakak... n the thing abt our babies is that hor they like super proud when we found them not in the place they suppose to be right? they will b like grinning away at you saying "hee mummy, u c, i got out without you knowing. ne ni ne ni bu bu"
and yes, after your #2 comes u also will b very tired, cos its super not ez to take care of a toddler and a baby who both needs tons of attention, but if you got ppl helping you out then its not that bad. i miss pregnancy leh. ekkekeke....though its a tough 9 months i must say. cannot jump ard.
jinomo,
my girl wont even put on a hat or something on her hair let alone a helmet, think she will pull it off and bite it to shreds. lolx
9 months bb can only eat egg yolk but not egg white, cos its hypo allergic or something. i think 1 yr old is a suitable age to intro egg white. but since eaten must c got any allergy or not. try to avoid it if anything.
haru,
haha... u just like mi, i also had to peek a boo with her even when i am in the toilet or bathing, so she wont feel alone.... Zzzz....
and claudia is also not taking porridge very well too, only takes a bit, not to worry so much, slowly introduce it to her, as they main source of nutrients is still from the milk. some babies just dun like porridge. for my girl she loves junk food but not her own food.....
Jo,
for buffet we are thinking of only $10 per pax, able to get? As we are trying to keep to the budget of 2 parent and 1 baby at $50. so if kriston are able to get ard $10 then should b great.
Mummy2nia,
are we able to know how many adults are there in the list?
joyce,
yeah i thought of playyard, but i saw that dimple's daughter already know how to climb out i need to seriously reconsider. lolx
glad,
maybe we should stick on the kid's back so they can c it they can tear it. lolx