(2008/11) November 2008

Wah serious mosh!!!

<font color="ff0066"> <font size="+2">Congrats!</font></font>

I got mine from agent, not bad lor. u want I can PM you...

moomummy-yeah but still must especially take care and be on the alert. thanks.

mosh-serious??? congrats!!!!

enne,
Great! u take care.

Happy:
Closing Down Warehouse sales by a garment (real garment ;)) company @ Tampines

There are brands like Old Navy, Gap, Fox, Carters etc... got baby and adult clothes..
$2-$3 per piece... my friend bought 25 pieces and i think ninian bought 15 pieces (opps)..

Enne ,

Haha.. too soon to think of names lah, still dunno gender yet mah.

My EDD around CNY so think muz start looking for CL liao. Worried cannot get one :/

Ah nut

Accident lah, u think I so onz ... Came abit too fast liao, very unexpected and not well prepared leh...

Peanut
aiyo why u say until so 露骨... tsk tsk tsk...

mosh
I PM u liao, usually CNY CL charges more one

happy:
Ocean Sky international Pte Ltd (closing down sale)
22 tampines st 92 (Opp keppel communication building)
11 Aug - 15 Aug (time to be advised)
Lilian went once she said mostly gals clothes..

ah nut

yalor me so careless, never used rubber... come to think of it, maybe its my hubby's agenda hmm :/

Happy

2 enough liao, will close shop after this lor..

kiki

thanks, will chk my email later

Triangle

tks tks

kiki

me go there once a while, not very active there.

Of course I will not abandon you all. Im having MS for the past few weeks so not coming in often. Now better liao, came in yesterday but nobody want to talk to me, sob sob...

mosh
u put ur msg/qns under the birthday bash thing of cos nobody notice lah! haha should announce big loud mah.. oh dear u had MS this time round too? last time was quite bad right?

Hey u on MSN?

kiki

haha... yalor, MS again, so sian. But luckily not as bad as last time.

Me not on MSN now, maybe later. Need to go for lunch b4 my tummy start churning again. Want to meet for lunch?

mosh,
my nick is tri_ANGEL not triangle...

oh ur edd is ard CNY... do u know most CL will charge double during this period. u have to find out b4 cfm.

Kiki-sales?? but u mentioned mostly gal clothes.. ok so I can't go liao.. *save money*.. hee.

mosh-do take care for now k..

Lilian,minkybear,Milderina,bear,happy-wru??.. I can't msn.. if cannot see u all here, cannot see u all liao...

peanut..
icic..ya..in this case better not to go, coz esp when bb can stand on her own ah..drooling ah..she will be bitting the flower pot la, the baby highchair or even the bath tub..so u cant really capture a better shot..Brod was not as cooperative when he mastered the art that he can lift his body up when seated in the basket with teddy bears surrounding him...so that's why i m still thinking shd i buy back all the shots..argh..headache...

mosh..
CONGRATS!! it's nice to have two kiddos growing up together at ard the same age, then u busy for these 2 yrs, aft whc u will hv peace liao..btw, u didnt breastfed?or stopped when u knw u r preggy?

enne..
glad tht baby L is back home..hope all things r well for him too.. : )

<font color="0000ff">Enne,

what happened to bb L? Anyway glad tat he is back home &amp; ok now

<font color="0000ff">babyzel,

bb R is so cute in SL's PS. Now i really worried abt my botak Nat since SL so pro-natural, meaning i can't put on Nat's botak-band for her...wahahaha</font>

moomummy
yes yes. tomorrow last day... PM me her details if she's interested:
Real Name
Baby name/DOB
Contact

I'll follow up with her on payment details..

Mosh,
CONGRATULATIONS to u!!!

Enne,
Glad to hear that bb L has been discharged from hospital. How is he now at home?

peanut,
Splash park at SSC on Sunday 11am-2pm if u wan ... Alibaba, Babyzel and anyone else in the Northwest wanna join?

first and forement....congrats MOSH!!! waahhhh...dats fast but nvrtheless, accidents do happen..heheh.its nice to have bbs' age close cos they can play tog..

yah, i agree with u, i think ur hub got something to do with it.. which reminds me...i hope i dun get preg yet...sobs...onli next month can tell... er...hmmm..anyway..

Enne
im happy ur bb is back! Yeah!!!!!!

gal.dolphin..
we are still deciding the theme. do vote yah! so far, mickey and minnie theme is going strong..heheheh...

kiki
the place near my house..how u noe this lobang ah??? hehe..

babyzel
i wanted to say this in fb but forgot, ur props are EXACTLY like mine!!! wahh...Sean lau not much idea ah...same leh!! wait my pics come up, u can see how similar..onli different baby!! haha

Kiki
yah lei.. normally accidents happen becos of tt.. session too hot until cannot control.. but for me i tink of my ah ni i managed to brake wahahaa...

Hello! back from shopping with BBZel! A lot of toys leh! i bought like 7-8 toys at $89.90. the most ex was this Vtech toy, UP $94, now selling $40! Most worth it is this Winnie the Pooh musical and lights truck at $5! the toys really cheap.. $5-$10 got gd stuff liao.

i spent more money on books at Kino for Z than the toys man!

Mosh, congrats! pls take care!

Enne, glad everything is ok.

kiki,
Actually,my colleague got a #1 and a bb,so she was thinking of taking a whole family portrait, but too bad 1 package is for 1 baby nia. If she wants to have photos for both kids, then she'll have to pay for 2 packages which she finds it expensive. she'll consult her hubby tonight and will let me know tml morning. Hope it won't be too late..

Mosh,
Congrats! So happy for you. Take good care. Don't stress ya...
U need to cfm ur CL soon if it's CNY period.

Enne,
Yeah.. Glad bb L is back liao.

Jo,
Sunday maybe can join u at the splash park cos my hb play soccer in the morning till noon. Then he can come pick us up... PM me ur contact no can?

JJmom,
U can still wear a band or beanie in 1 or 2 backdrop lah.. just not in all the pics...

Mummy2nia,
YA lor, all sama sama one.... just baby different. Keke

Peanut,
Dun regret leh, baby grow up very fast. Good to capture them at this stage for memories lah. I regret i never take R for PS during the infant stage...

Wtan,
I took back all the pics(CD) lor for $250. Very difficult for me to choose just a few nia.

Haru,
Ya, maybe teething lah. got any tooth liao? My R still very toothless... I dreamt she sprouted one tooth last night keke... must be becos she bit me while latching....

Toy Fair
BAck at home liao. Bear n me are grabbing the toys as if no need money. Haha.. so fun and the toys are cheap lor... $3, $5, $10 type... got disney ones also.. me also got the vtech for $40. Good BUY!

HALO!!
Took urgent leave for most of tis wk.

Congrats Mosh!

kiki, tis Sat no warehse sales ah?

Ya yes, when i was there 2 wks ago, i saw mainly girls outfits.

Enne, u lookin for me??

Loggin off now.

babyzel,bear,mummy2nia-thanks..
'

wah.. bear and babyzel babies are 'xing fu' babies 2night with so many new toys.

lilian-..... byebye..

peanut,
u can partner with mummy2nia and go tmr.. check out the vtech toys leh. got 3-4 types..

Enne,
Hope my girl with play with the toys longer lor..else her papa going to say i waste $$$.

ALAMAK.... no one replied me re. the pasta saucey ques... Anyway Kiki ah.. i jus went to the HBF organic shop and saw some pasta sauce but they state for 12mths+.. can we actually give 9+ bb?? wats actually the reason for restricting to 12mths?? e ingredients?? but its those normal veg/pumpkin tingy lei.. so i dun understand..
Also.. another thing it contains beef.. can bb take beef liao not??

wow... all the talking abt the toy fair sounds very attractive... but after these while, realised and quite confirmed that my gal doesn't like any kind of toys, only interested in plastic, papers, controllers &amp; HPs. very strange...

any mummies' bbies dun like toys like mine?

Jes
mine too lei.. prefer controllers, plastic, papers to anything.. And hor.. controllers mus b working one hor.. we giv her an unused controllers without batt she no wan.. prefer the active ones.. -_-

haha.. so i'm really not alone... wonder how to make these babies interested in their own toys?!

peanut - now babies all so smart, my MIL bought a toy HP, BUT she refused it and only want the real HP. *faint*

and my gal oso specially likes to play with her nappy cream tube and wet wipes pack! *faint faint*