Mosh,
Congrats! So happy for you. Take good care. Don't stress ya...
U need to cfm ur CL soon if it's CNY period.
Enne,
Yeah.. Glad bb L is back liao.
Jo,
Sunday maybe can join u at the splash park cos my hb play soccer in the morning till noon. Then he can come pick us up... PM me ur contact no can?
JJmom,
U can still wear a band or beanie in 1 or 2 backdrop lah.. just not in all the pics...
Mummy2nia,
YA lor, all sama sama one.... just baby different. Keke
Peanut,
Dun regret leh, baby grow up very fast. Good to capture them at this stage for memories lah. I regret i never take R for PS during the infant stage...
Wtan,
I took back all the pics(CD) lor for $250. Very difficult for me to choose just a few nia.
Haru,
Ya, maybe teething lah. got any tooth liao? My R still very toothless... I dreamt she sprouted one tooth last night keke... must be becos she bit me while latching....
Toy Fair
BAck at home liao. Bear n me are grabbing the toys as if no need money. Haha.. so fun and the toys are cheap lor... $3, $5, $10 type... got disney ones also.. me also got the vtech for $40. Good BUY!