Hello guys!
Kash, Joyce hope u all recover fast.. quite sian to have sick kids all the time.
Kash, Euan is AMAZING! he can stand unassisted liao! Again he is the first one to reach that milestone! well done!
JJMom, ur Nat so cute leh. say prayers for so long. Z seldom say prayers.. usually by the time i finish burping him, he already KO.
Tri-angel, Z's appetite flucuates a lot. This wk he has been very hungry, taking 6 feeds a day. His total is abt 850-870ml. His usual intake was 750-800ml. This is on top of 2 solid meals. this morning he woke up at 5.30am (very unusual for him) and finished 150ml of milk!
Haru, i can't bear to eat the brown rice i bought for Z leh. so ex! I bought from Brown Rice Paradise at $10 per kg!! but then realised NTUC's one is selling $6+ - $7 for the same amt! I also take brown rice at home but it is the reddish long grain one..
Jes, ur bb's eyes swollen? hrmm have u give her anything new to eat? Swollen eyes is a form of allergy reaction! but usually accompany with swollen mouth and rash. But i do know of 2 ppl who got swollen eyes only during an allergic reaction.