(2008/11) November 2008

snowyy,
I will get angry if I am u! Eat so much junk food when its near meal time.

kiki,
Happy Birthday to youuuu ...
Maybe you wanna have a haircut or something so that you will look like mee sua instead of Siaonut's Bak Chor Mee! Haha.

siaonut> i asked the same qn to lilian before.. SHE IS JUST SHY LOR!! ask her to join gathering oso paiseh..

I HOPE SOMEONE CAN JUST MURDER ME.. I HAVE BEEN COUGHING MY THROAT THE WHOLE DAY LIAO.... xin ku

wah.. alibaba ur pic look like going to kill me like tt hahaaa... ur wedding montage ah.. e cool series

who is joycelyn.. shine...

000 i no time change pic leh.. i oso seldom log in FB one... ya it's wedding pic lor.. u add me liao bey??

aden's mummy> no one wanna be murderer la. lolz.. u put in the centre oso no use...

Mummies in FB, pls intro urself.. The creator is ME so i dun need to be introduced ya?

Alibaba u so funny.. u die already lah.. Aden's mummy came in to murder u. :p

Guess wat i ate for lunch? me and my fren shared 3 ppl's share of kuay chap, then i went and buy 4 char siew baos.. aft that i walked past a fruit store and bought 2 packets of durians!!! OMG!

Oh ya Peanut, i supposed to undergo cold turkey! ok.. dun chat liao.. byeee...

peanut> i start on leave from friday i dun tink i will online leh.. saturday & sunday v bz. go wedding & 2 bb Full month... kaka.. i try to organise lor..

tat time is tok about gg where ah?? IS go jia DIM SUM nia meh??

Activity: Tai Tai's outing
Place : pls confirm
Date: 24th Jun (Wed)

1) Alibaba
2) Pinenut (half day)
3) bbzel (After 12pm)
4) Fifi (to check schedule)
5) Happydays (half day)
6) Kash (TBC)
7) Joyce (TBC) shd be okie.

anymore mummies wanna join?

hoho.. peanut> mus wait til i go home den can add u!u still duno how to add picture??

bear> u eat so MUCH!!

Mummies for Seanlau PG.

So sorry, I just called them coz we have 29 mummies now so wanting to perhaps aim for 30 slots for $178. And she informed me something which I totally didn't hear carefully. But she said it was on their website.

WEEKENDS APPT must pay extra $35.

Please let me know in view of this, do you still want to continue. So sorry about it. FYI- fifi will be helping me coordinate as well.

Re : BP For SeanLau BP

20 babies sign up @ $188
30 babies @ 178

Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com

02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
DVD of selected images in High Resolution

Waiver for parents to be included in the photoshoot.

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne
4) Minkybear
5) Bibi
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) Wtan
10) Maggie
11) Moomummy
12) Clarice (referral from seanlau photo to join this BP)
13) Mummy2nia
14) Jerel -Vincy frez
15) May (referral from seanlau photo to join this BP)
16) Yoyosan
17) glad_gal
18) Amy (yamyam)
19) Yokoh
20) Joy - glad_gal's friend (Oct mum)
21) Asilmil
22) fifi
23) Isabella (referral from Seanlau)
24) happy
25) baby23
26) fifi's fren1
27) fifi's fren2
28) Phing2 (kash's fren)
29) Rac0422 (dec mummy who juz email me)
30)

Last slot and I really don't want to take anymore.

<font color="119911">i dun have fb acc.. but i abuse my hb's one..
am slowly deleting his frenz one by one.. hahhhah
so if i join the SMH Mummies Group so weird! got 1 guy.. hahah</font>

Activity: Tai Tai's outing
Place : pls confirm
Date: 24th Jun (Wed)

1) Alibaba
2) Pinenut (half day)
3) bbzel (After 12pm)
4) Fifi (to check schedule)
5) Happydays (half day)
6) Kash (afternoon half day - prefers tim sum

7) Joyce (TBC) shd be okie.

I'm quite touch that some of u actually went to join FB so that u can join the grp! haha..

Actually that's the only platform to share photos or videos.. so far aft so much nagging, still nobody (except Blustar) uploaded photos of her bb! I m gg to upload some of Z's photos. Please do upload mummies!

Ali, i m gg to burst liao.. :p

LOL..or maybe i shld change my nick in forum to ALIBABA??! haha.. running to see the sin seh again... tok later...

<font color="aa00aa">Enne
No all the girls i keep, cos got ex gf... then i use his name to add my ex bf.. Muahahahahhahaha~
no lar, i delete those always got updates wan and its bo liaoz, buay tarhan then *clicks DELETE* hahhahaha

Lillian
i blur blur dunno hw to open acct, so just use he's to upload and comment lor.. and add all my frenz. haha</font>

Lilian-hahaha, nu ren de 'ben(3) xing(4)'. haha.

triangel-haha anor, I also blurrr. I think maybe some might not be comfy with divulging the name here???

Bear-how come burst? I really feel Z looks like u, but maybe I not yet seen ur HB.

alibaba-hahaa.. that thot crosses my mind toto but later our other friends went blurrr.. haha.

AdenMommy-boliao but u still go in ma rite? haha.. maybe u can put ur HB name and U. kekeke

Peanut, i meant upload photos to the group lah..
the photo of Nini not dark wat. so cute.. wanna pinch her cheeks.

Enne, haha.. when he is happy he looks like me.. when he is pissed off he looks like his Dad. REALLY.

U nv read wat i had for lunch? 3ppl's share of kuay chap then 2 packets of durians and i have 4 char siew buns for later!

For seanlau BP, please forward your following details to Fifi. I will send her the details in a spreadsheet for those who emailed me liao.

1) NAME OF BABY
2) DOB of BABY
3) NAME OF MUMMY
4) CONTACT NUMBER
5) EMAIL ADDRESS
6) NICKNAME OF MUMMY

PM fifi please.

I spoke to SeanLau's PG staff and was told that they will offer $178 if we hit 30. In the meantime, please pay the $94 deposit before 19 Jun. If hit 30, we just pay the balance based on $178 on the date of the shoot.

Those mummies who emailed me their details, I will forward u the banking details of seanlau PG by today. thanks

tri angel
i tink put in here not much use lei//people wil tend to forget unless they keep going back to the post on names/nick. we can go into facebook under our info mayb put the nick under "personal info > About me".. or something like tt

Account settings!! at the top right hand side.

kash-there will be 'photos' tab at the top beside the wall post tab