(2008/11) November 2008

Kash, photos tab is below the wall post. U can see Z and Baby Kiran's photos.

Why don't ALL of u post on the FB wall telling us who u are.

Again Bearbear is the creator.

bear, Enne

got it liao
i uploaded some pix...
thanks... me FB idiot as nvr really bother to use.

In fact, now i have to type "singapore motherhood" under search when i log in to get the the motherhood page...is there any shortcut? thanks

Yo thanks mummies for your bd wishes! I'm actually on leave this week to celebrate my bd :p

Munching delicious mummy-version of pig liver meesua now as I'm determined to look like one!

Also had delicious durian durian and durian! Not sure like that my milk will get heaty anot... -_-

See you in FB!

Kash, under ur Profile, under the tab Info, u can see the groups u have joined.

Another short cut is at the bottom of ur HOME page (not Profile) there is a tool bar. the first Icon is for Groups. see if u can see it?

Peanut, have lah! u also nv see.. scroll DOWN.. can see the photos.. Lilian also posted her gal's photo.

Happy Birthday June!!

Aden'sMummy-Yeah I tried b4 changing but rejected, think they will require the 'full name' the same format as before, it doesn't allow us to anyhow put a name in any other format. troublesome.

Maybe we can put Mommy name and Baby name when we posted our picture in the group, so we know who is who when we refer to the pic!?? how abt that?

back. still toking about FB ah.. i am a FB idiot too.. basically i ignore most of the new applications.. haha..

baby23> izzit > ku cao? v bitter one??? i seen the sin seh again.. see if it's better anot.. he said i am still v heaty.. haiz.. i guess mainly becos oso nv get gd slp...

I ponder for very long... keep refreshing and looking at the pics... finally I place order for the green lamb blabla... think cannot tell HB the real price, cfm get 'nagged'.

Kiramummie la.. the pic of her boy looks so comfy with the blabla.. haha.

hello mummies...wah, so fast the sean lau bp hit 30 ar...can ask him to wait till 25 june cos my payday lah..hahahah...but if cannot, no choice..aiyah... :p

FB, quite confusin to see who is who but it will be very nice to see the ppl ive been tokin to here since i can't go to the gatherings..sobs..eh, i think im the only 'malay' in this forum leh..anyone else???? but anyway, i look chinese leh..

Bear, thanks for creating the group. :) and yah, would be better to 'close' to 'outsiders'..heheh..

aden's mummy..u veri farni leh...use ur hub account and delete his frens.im sure u delete his exs...hurhur...pls create ur own acc lah..its free anyway..hehehe..

kash,
so should i email you or fifi for the details?

Re : BP For SeanLau BP

20 babies sign up @ $188
30 babies @ 178

Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com

02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
DVD of selected images in High Resolution

Waiver for parents to be included in the photoshoot.

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne
4) Minkybear
5) Bibi
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) Wtan
10) Maggie
11) Moomummy
12) Clarice (referral from seanlau photo to join this BP)
13) Mummy2nia
14) Jerel -Vincy frez
15) May (referral from seanlau photo to join this BP)
16) Yoyosan
17) glad_gal
18) Amy (yamyam)
19) Yokoh
20) Joy - glad_gal's friend (Oct mum)
21) Asilmil
22) fifi
23) Isabella (referral from Seanlau)
24) happy
25) baby23
26) fifi's fren1
27) fifi's fren2
28) Phing2 (kash's fren)
29) Rac0422 (dec mummy who juz email me)
30) joyce_7580

yah...very special...wakakakaka.....but oso sad lah, cos like dat gathering all can't go cos not halal mah...then will be mahfan 4 u all if must think about me one, so better dun go..sobs sobs..

kiki..wat u mean june mummies rock? november mummies also rock mah..heheheh....

mummy2nia
can specially cater muslim gathering mah.. u mus recommend go where eat den good. kiki means.. june bday mummies are rock.. hahahha...

one of u ladies working in my hb's ex-company

i wonder if anyone of u working in his current one, help me spy...
Some ppl in his coy just kena quarantine bcos they came in contact with a H1N1 carrier. Oh dear.....

Mummy2nia, group has been closed.
nobody can see wat we are doing in there! sounds so obscene... :p ah u are in the broadcasting industry? heh.. one of them is a fren i made in NUS the other was an ex-col. my mum was in the broadcasting/media industry for 36 yrs so all my part time jobs were in the media line.

RE: FB GROUP
If i don't know who u are i won't make u as an admin.. there are a few of u that haven't ID urselves. Please leave a msg on the wall.

How come got 2 person's name sooo alike one? Diff by one alphabet. Enne, u noticed hor?
Siaonut, Enne should be J.Y. w/o picture

The requested web site is blocked by the proxy server.

Due to network congestion, this web site is restricted during the peak office hours.

This site is accessible during weekdays from 6pm-8am, between 12pm - 2pm (GMT +8) and during weekends.

peanut!! see above I cannot access now, I also don't know which is u lo.. !! I think we shd all post in the grp who we are. in the wall post, like what bear say hor.

Lilian-I blurrrr liao.. I also thot how come I got an email saying me joined the grp.. hahaa.. later got time I at home I see again.

which is peanut? what her initials.

Enne
i post into the wall liao.. me name is Ling Ling. anyway so far i only upload rascal's photo into my profile.. get home then can upload mine

RE : FB
seem like most of us are having fun with FB...

i so excited to see all the oct & nov babies out there... although i only knew few of the mummies out here... glad_gal, chillipadi, fifi (joined ur spree b4) and jenn...

Jenn , r u on FB? add me as friend ok.. heehee

alibaba:
还是June Baby 比较了解 June Baby... LOL

FB:
Wah I play until very dizzy... just added some baby photos.. but dunno whoiswho yet... can mummies pls identify urselves on the wall ah... hee hee

joyce
i mixed u up wif e joyce in US and when i see her photo i was like GOSH.... how come u look SOOOOO diff in photos!! aft a while then i wake up kekeke...

Re: Sean Lau Photoshoot

20 babies @ $188
30 babies @ 178

Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com

02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
DVD of selected images in High Resolution

Waiver for parents to be included in the photoshoot.

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne
4) Minkybear
5) Bibi
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) Wtan
10) Maggie
11) Moomummy
12) Clarice (referral from seanlau photo to join this BP)
13) Mummy2nia
14) Jerel -Vincy frez
15) May (referral from seanlau photo to join this BP)
16) Yoyosan
17) glad_gal
18) Amy (yamyam)
19) Yokoh
20) Joy - glad_gal's friend (Oct mum)
21) Asilmil
22) fifi
23) Isabella (referral from Seanlau)
24) happy
25) baby23
26) fifi's fren1
27) fifi's fren2
28) Phing2 (kash's fren)
29) Rac0422 (dec mummy who juz email me)
30) joyce_7580

<font color="0000ff">I just came down from 2 meetings and need to pump. So I will sort out the list and details after that. Tonight, I will send an email to all of you to tell you what to do.

Mummy2nia: I don't think that we can wait till your payday. You able to meet the deadline?

Any other mummies that still want, I will accept your entry till 7pm today if you provide me with the following details.

1) NAME OF BABY
2) DOB of BABY
3) NAME OF MUMMY
4) CONTACT NUMBER
5) EMAIL ADDRESS
6) NICKNAME OF MUMMY

joyce lilian
wakakkaa.. not the one in white lah..and e one i ask to be photoshop away is the one in pink and white 3/4 pants = me!! u al cant see that one meh??