(2008/11) November 2008

I have written to SeanLau PG. So I am closing the BP. Anyone else keen can either contact seanlau directly or add your name as waiting list. As I am working with 2 kids with no helper, i really have no time to coordinate for too many people. Seeking your kind understanding. Thanks

Re : BP For SeanLau BP
10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188
30 babies sign up @ $178

Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com

02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
DVD of selected images in High Resolution

Waiver for parents to be included in the photoshoot.

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) Wtan
10) Maggie
11) Moomummy
12) Clarice (referral from seanlau photo to join this BP)
13) Mummy2nia
14) Jerel -Vincy frez
15) May (referral from seanlau photo to join this BP)
16) Yoyosan
17) glad_gal
18) Amy (yamyam)
19) Yokoh
20) Joy - glad_gal's friend (Oct mum)
21) Asilmil
22) fifi

Minkybear, can you please confirm?

Re : Seanlau

They will send me a form for you ladies to complete.

50% Deposit of $94 is required. Once I have their bank details, please transfer directly to SeanLau.

Once everything is confirmed, you all can call them directly to make appt. They will call u 1 day before the appt date to advice you further details.

In the meantime, please give me the following so I can submit to them.

1) NAME OF BABY
2) DOB of BABY
3) NAME OF MUMMY
4) CONTACT NUMBER
5) EMAIL ADDRESS
6) NICKNAME OF MUMMY

My email is [email protected]

Last mummy to add as She actually emailed me yday.

Re : BP For SeanLau BP

20 babies sign up @ $188

Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com

02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
DVD of selected images in High Resolution

Waiver for parents to be included in the photoshoot.

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne
4) Minkybear
5) Bibi
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) Wtan
10) Maggie
11) Moomummy
12) Clarice (referral from seanlau photo to join this BP)
13) Mummy2nia
14) Jerel -Vincy frez
15) May (referral from seanlau photo to join this BP)
16) Yoyosan
17) glad_gal
18) Amy (yamyam)
19) Yokoh
20) Joy - glad_gal's friend (Oct mum)
21) Asilmil
22) fifi
23) Isabella (referral from Seanlau)

Gd morning!

Kash, once u have signed into FB, u just need to click on the link. Else u can go to the top right hand corner's Search button and key in 'Singapore Motherhood-Nov 2008 Mummies & Babies'. shd get u to that page and then just go to the right hand side to join the group.

LADIES! Just wonder, our FB group needs a pix for our avatar. Can i use the collage Happy made? Just asking before i do it just in case there is any objection. Also I will be closing the grp soon cos I don't want our personal stuff to be online. I left it open so that all of u can join. I will close it on Fri!

Another thing, those mummies that went for Kindermusik, can u upload the photos in there? Thanks!

Blustar, i saw the photos of Kieran! He is so cute! U did it with Sean Lau right? aft seeing ur photos, i m sooo looking forward to my shoot.

Pam, pls start how u pump and drive at the same time? if its possible, it will save me so much time!

enne

pai sei i really no more time to coordinate leh...so not really targetting at 30. unless someone wants to help me! hahaha... my job is piling and i am very very worried!

Hi Mummies with Seanlau package.

They just emailed me the template for everymummy to complete.

Deposit has to be made by 19 Jun latest!

So please send me your details so I can do a mass forward of the form to all the mummies asap so u can make payment.

Aft much thought, i m going to close the FB group today. By close i mean ppl cannot view our stuff without being a member.

So pls join soon! Else u would have to wait for an administrator to approve ur request.

Enne, i m doing it early next mth. Just realise i have lots to do. Waiting for my customised family tees to come in, also Z's Polo Ralph shirts to come, need to cut and colour my hair. But next wk is a killer wk for me! I won't be online at all cos i have to go for the annual big conference, just like last yr!

kash-ohh. no la.. I juz asking coz I saw u listing more and more mommies.. I would like to offer to help too but I don't have internet at night now.. coz at MIL hse so think I won't be efficient. I think 20 is good enuf le. Thanks for coordinating.

hihi kash..
thks for ur effort in consolidating the babies for the special price to Sean Lau's photography package..i will email u the details right away..yeah!! very looking forward to the appt with him..yeah!!

wtan-for a moment I thot its somebody news, so its u!! hey.. u r the maverick and broderick mommy.. ricky brothers.. what a good nick.~~ hehe

Morning..... -_- having a bad headache....

understand e taitais forget when is the taitai outing liao. below i dug out from archives

Activity: Tai Tai's outing
Date: 24th Jun (Wed)

1) Alibaba
2) Pinenut (half day)
3) bbzel (After 12pm)
4) Fifi (to check schedule)
5) Happydays (half day)
6) Kash (TBC)
7) Joyce (TBC) shd be okie.

Enne
ever since yest... cos the night before she slept in my room stil keep waking up and cry. until 3am my mil came in and brot her back to her room to sleep.. really dunoe wats wrong with her.. tink i wan to go ask diety already

hihi enne...
wah..this is a challenge leh..i am stopping at #2..with 2 kids is not easy liao..i do not want to think and cannot think of #3, hence cannot afford for any accident..but if really god send & is boy again, maybe Roderick? this is the shortlisted name for #2 too..but i prefer & decided on Broderick..kekeke..

alibaba-^5, I was thinking same thots as u.
peanut-possible?

wtan-haha.. me 2.. I think I will headache abt names if I got #3 boy again. kekeke. but I dun dare have #3 already.

Lilian-u r here.. piak piak@!@

enne..
ya..at times i do miss the preggy stage but if u ask me to undergo confinement once, i will rather die..so forget it..also not easy and cant manage financially, so 2 is just nice whichever the gender..at least got company to play with ..

tts wat my mil say.. she not used to sleep in my room.. but in mil room she also not those sleep thru type.. sure wake up cry jus tt lesser times compared to my room

lilian..
haha..i sweat like mad during the confinement days..i salute those doing confinement now..at such humid weather..haha..u miss confinement days ah..then quickly go plan for #2 la..both kids grow up together at the same time while u still have the stamina to take care of them.. :p

hi mummies morning!
Zombies and din get to slp well.Cos my boy had high fever of 39.8 (ear thermometer) last nite at 2am!Was shocking cos he din make any noise at all!Feed him medi and bath him in the nite.
Almost sending him to KKH in the middle of nite! Lucky temp decrease within an hr aft medi.And onli brought him to PD tis morning.
Haiz... my gal eposiode jus ended and nw my boi turns. Sigh

Kash,
I wanna the seanlau photography too.I will email u the details. Thanks!

Btw, do we need to pay extra if we add in our elder gal for family shot??

wtan-I ben lai wanna have #3 coz I really wish to have a girl but after #2 episode, I really don't dare.

Milderina,Lilian,minkybear-haha.. I hate the sweating part too but I got bathe de but with herbs. hehe.

happy-sayang Caden.

bluestar-I try find but no results found ler, has bear close the grp??

I can only use facebook during 12-2pm during working hours ler.. our office blocked it during other times lo.

Ok the FB group is closed. if you wanna join, one of us will have to approve ur request!

Since there are no violent objection of using the collage Happy did, I will use it ya? if u are uncomfortable, pls let me know. May be we use Kiran's cute photos as our avatar. I really like his shots!

Please introduce urself ok? also try to post cute photos of ur bubs to share! we hardly see each other's bbs so this is a really gd way to share.

Re: confinement
I like my CL cos she cooks well. wat i hated was the bf-ing part, waking up so many times even though i didn't have to handle Z. I was quite teary during that mth actually.. haha..

blustar, the photos r very very nice !!!!

I didnt sweat much during confinement leh. CL allow me to blow fan and air-con. Hse door was opened all day, and Dec time was v windy. I bathed using t herbal water everyday. I also didnt do malay massage, maybe tats y felt relaxed and cool ~
Only thing i dun like is CL nagging... But now thinking back, i know she meant good. Miss her.

Bear-what's the name of the group? I copy and paste the name u posted earlier on but can't find ler.. gives me a list of many groups.. i saw one is nov 2008 babies, is that the one? but the avatar looks weird.

happy..
the weather is bad too, maybe can try to let C take some juices? hope he gets better..

enne..
let natural takes its course la..maybe when both kids get older than u see how lo..

lilian..
wah..ur CL so steady ah..allow u to blow fan & air-con but we are lucky not to have confinement now la..at least year end is cooling..so u can considering planning for another year-end baby..haha..

hello mummies, long time nvr login,paiseh paiseh...

Just brought baby to see doc,she is having eczema on her scrap and face..and doc said so far there is no medicine which can cure it, it will take times to cure by itself...

Bear,kash,
you got PM

Happy birthday Kiki!