Wow! we hit 21!! that's great!!! I will contact Seanlau photography today and ask them how to proceed. No prob with 21 or 22... we juz need a minimum of 20...
soho,
nope, no maid..dun like to have maids as I feel i have no privacy. Had 1 for 2 months late last year and happier the day she left! hahahaha... like a burden lifted off my shoulders. anyway, din let maid touch my kids when i had her... juz housework.
happy, pam, haru
i buay tahan as my house very messy. even if i am having a day off hor, i still have to make sure i do housework leh... really really will feel that i am wasting my time if i dun do at least the basic like laundry and mopping of floor.
Haru,
i do sleep for 8 hrs during weekends... esp if i dun "hong sim" go watch tvb serials or surf net after i finished my necessary tasks. Sometimes coz surf net or watch tv, i sleep only at 2am..then abt 8am...i have to wake up coz my gal will be shouting at me, pulling my hair or poking my eyes saying "mummy wake up!".... so it depends whether i want to sacrifice those "personal time of perhaps 1 to 2 hours which i rarely have..or sleep...
pam,
how do u drive and pump at the same time????? *puzzled*....
happy,
oh dear, caden is down with cough again? caught it from his sister? hope he will get well soon...so poor thing... btw, vitakids told me bb above 6 mths can take the sambucol when they are having flu etc...but i can't remember the dosage..i think 2.5ml. but u can call them to double check to play safe.
snnowy,
oh dear... hope ur gal is feeling better. yeah, very hard to take care of a sick child. I very scared when they get sick too...
bear,
i still dunno how to add the url to facebook leh...strange