Mummy2nia, that's odd.. if u keep latching ur bb on, ur milk shd always be there. even if u stop bf-ing, if u press ur boobs, milk is still there. weird leh.. I dun lose my temper at Z but i have been losing it at everyone else.. that's partly why my hb wants me to stop bf-ing cos i have been a bad tempered bitch..

2 wkends ago, there was this lady who was reading and walking very slowly... the path way was very narrow (there was a line of bush and a barricade beside the sidewalk) so my hb said "excuse me" very loudly. I said, "so slow" and the lady heard me.. she started scolding me, said i was pushing Z so i shd be walking slower. I lost my temper i shoot her back saying i'm the mum, not her and told her not to be kaypoh!
Asilmil, i had no choice, i threw 12L! my heart so pain leh... sigh.. i keep thinking its my calcium gg down the drain! i can almost imagine my bones collapsing. U tendered ur resignation? wowee... i dun think i can do that.. I m on a bond, plus i really want to get my degree! then i can start making ppl do my shit work! hahaha..
Ali, i m actually pumping 6hrly.. usually my last pump is abt midnight so my next pump is at 6am.. but i m lazy.. usually wake for Z to wait up to pump.. nowadays he wakes up close to 8am so my morning pump is 8hrly lor..
I think there is something wrong with my pump cos i just did a 4.5hrs pump. i got 180ml! which is my usual amt leh.. but hor i feel the suction like not there.. cos i need to press the funnels tight against my breasts to feel the suction. i didn't turn up the power to the max though, but i turned it higher than wat i usually use.. hrmmm.. i rem Glad_gal having this prob too!