(2008/11) November 2008

mildy> sama sama total add up is almost 10k. hahaha. when is ur wedding?? mine took on yr 2007.. only 2008 CNY take out & see til now! haa... ermmm...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">AQUAKDUCK TRIAL Book 3 CLASS...No need RSVP</font></font>

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Mummies,
Pls confirm your avaliability &amp; Timing. PM me Baby Name, DOB &amp; yr contact no.</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">AQUADUCK TRIAL (12 July 09 (SUN)</font>}
<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Venue : PortDown Road
Timing Either 2.30pm or 3pm or 3.30pm
</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">2.30pm</font></font>
1)
5)
6)

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">3pm</font></font>
1)
5)
6)

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">3.30pm</font></font>
1)Vincy
2)Kash
3)Happy
4)BaByzel
5)Maggie
6)Bear

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Mummies Keen on AquakDuck</font></font>
1)Pam
2) Fifi
3) jo15
4) kiki (11-12 Jul, 18-19 Jul, 25-26 Jul)
5) Chilipadi
6) Shortgal
7) Bluestar
8) iluvbli55

<font color="aa00aa">Those mummies I have msn u, I added u liao, if the timing not suitable, pls adjust yrself ya</font>

kash-for my #1, I used Yew Kwang but thot of having a different kind of 'concept' this time round, wanna try a 2nd photographer.

Thanks for the advice, maybe I think think see, if purely for baby protrait will join ba, coz his shots seems good, but if family like u say, maybe I shd try others hor?..

chillipadi- studioloft I heard a lot use too, not bad too.

kash, vincy, mildy,
wah... u all spend so much on ur wedding photography. I only spend $500 cos' my supplier took my wedding shots for me. Was in advertising then so my photographer did it for me FOC. Only paid for development fees. On the actual wedding day only paid $250/- for the photographer. My supplier charge me real cheap cos' I gave them a lot of business... But I did spend $1K on flowers. I also bought my wedding gown and evening gown. so only took my photos one month after my wedding. Now I can pass my gowns to my 2 gals...

enne,
i took yew kwang before for #1. kekekekek....
and i signed for sean lau for #2 and i also going to tomato for family..............

AQUAKDUCK TRIAL Book 3 CLASS...No need RSVP

Pls confirm your avaliability &amp; Timing. PM me Baby Name, DOB &amp; yr contact no.

AQUADUCK TRIAL (12 July 09 (SUN)}
Venue : PortDown Road

2.30pm
1) Shortgal
5)
6)

3pm
1)
5)
6)

3.30pm
1)Vincy
2)Kash
3)Happy
4)BaByzel
5)Maggie
6)Bear

Milderina,alibaba-Mine ard 6K, but my package was $2988, in the end top up too much then ask me change to magazine style 1 book, normal style 1 book.. wahh.. now also collecting dust. haha.

Milderina-do feedback abt tomato on the family one k? coz I also dun think in the short term I can have family shots coz of #2 condition. if good, tell me hor. hehe. thanks.

enne,
most of my friends that went to him only have praises. definitely tip top one. kekek... no worries, u will take soon, actaully for tomato i might wait till Claudia is walking since now taking sean lau already.. kekek....

Pls confirm your avaliability &amp; Timing. PM me Baby Name, DOB &amp; yr contact no.

2.30pm
1)Shortgal
2)Chilipadi
5)
6)

3pm
1)
5)
6)

3.30pm
1)Vincy
2)Kash
3)Happy
4)BaByzel
5)Maggie
6)Bear

Mummies Keen on AquakDuck
1)Pam
2) Fifi
3) jo15
4) kiki (11-12 Jul, 18-19 Jul, 25-26 Jul)
5) Bluestar
6) iluvbli55

<font color="ff6000">Mildy</font>
what's ur msn id? mine is [email protected]

Liv...on liao..paiseh..heehee

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">MUMMIES...PLS PROVIDE ME YR NICK &amp; TIMING OF THE SWIM HOR....Tks Tks</font></font>

Milderina-Yeah thanks I wanna get the good one! That time everybody praised Yew Kwang and so I went to him lo.

I want for #2 when he turns 1 year old, coz my #1 also got studio shots when he 1 year old, must fair fair. hehehe.

Thanks vincy... ! Very de fast and efficient neh... quack quack!

2.30pm
1) Shortgal
2) KiKi
5)
6)

3pm
1)
5)
6)

3.30pm
1)Vincy
2)Kash
3)Happy
4)BaByzel
5)Maggie
6)Bear

mildy

tomato photo is nice...they emailed me to take up their package when my gal turned 2YO last month. BUt i turned it down. I may take maybe when my gal is 3YO...that time my boy will be ard 1.5 YO...think will be better. But his package also damn expensive leh.... so must think very hard...heehee...alternatively, I am thinking to find time to take up photography classes! hahahaha... but now no time to even sleep! guess must depend on others for the time being.

chillipadi

i went to studio loft and maryann took my maternity shot when i was preggie with #1 and last Sept I went to take a family package with #1 at 16 mths and when i was heavily preggie.... dun think will go back to her so soon... wanna try others for different styles...

vincy

many thanks for organizing

kash,
yeah, they are damn ex, so i think i must save for 1 yr before i can go. somemore i got $100 to use as its claudia's full month's gift.

Kash,
Maryann has been bugging me to take pix of megan but we damn lazy lah. Now that emma is here, think we will try and do it before emma turns 1.

mildy,

yes loh..the offer they provide also include the $100 credit...but i also think think think..dun dare to sign coz i know i sure cannot resist will buy more.... hence, u r right, must spend more time to save $$$ first...heehee....i agree with you they are really nice... but super ex.

so fedup with my brother...he bought a damn expensive high end nikon DSLR...spent a bomb taking classes from this top end professional photographer...then now, nvr bother to follow up...else hor, wanna grab him to take pix for my kids... his lens spoilt liao for > 1year also nvr bother to repair or get new one...

chilli

yeah, since she is your good fren, u shd go take photos with ur princesses

TAT'S wat i about to ask. how much is tomato's PS??! seems like chris ling price tat time i check for wedding PG. damn exp hahaha..

Wah talking abt PS! I topped up 2K only.. can control.. hahah..

Enne, Yew Kwang was both my ROM and my AD PG! he used my ROM as his portfolio cos i did mine in the zoo.. nice guy.. very very frenly. but i didn't go back to him for any photoshoots.

Kash, Chillipadi, i did my maternity shots with Studio Loft. I dun really like it.. their photos weren't really nice (not like urs Kash) and the service wasn't really gd.. i felt very awkward. then photo touch up was horrible. forgot to touch up my hb's blemishes!!

Thanks Vincy for arranging!
Have PM u already.

<font color="ff0000">AQUADUCK TRIAL</font> 12 July 09 (SUN)

<font color="0000ff">2.30pm</font>
1) Shortgal
2) Chilipadi
3) Kiki
4) iluvbli55
5)
6)

<font color="0000ff">3pm</font>
1)
5)
6)

<font color="0000ff">3.30pm</font>
1) Vincy
2) Kash
3) Happy
4) BaByzel
5) Maggie
6) Bear

1) Pam
2) Fifi
3) jo15
4) Bluestar

Bear-wah really. I tried engage him but he was booked on my AD day. 'Great minds think alike' hor. hehehe.

re:studio loft
maybe different people different preferences, sometimes depends on luck also ba..

Milderina-wwow..

Many thanks to Fifi and her great bargaining skills! she managed to get Sean Lau Photography to waive off the additional charge for parents

Re : BP For SeanLau BP
10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188
Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com

02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
DVD of selected images in High Resolution

Waiver for parents to be included in the photoshoot.

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne ?
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi ?
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
please add on...

gonna PM you shortly!

AQUADUCK TRIAL 12 July 09 (SUN)

2.30pm
1) Shortgal
2) Chilipadi
3) Kiki
4) iluvbli55
5) blustar
6) blustar's fren

3pm
1)
5)
6)

3.30pm
1) Vincy
2) Kash
3) Happy
4) BaByzel
5) Maggie
6) Bear

1) Pam
2) Fifi
3) jo15

Kash, Chillipadi, eh it's ok lah.. sometimes u click with some ppl sometimes u don't. I rem walking into the studio and standing there like an idiot cos nobody bothered to attend to me. Then the first thing Maryann said, "why ur tummy so small?!" sigh...

Anyway i m looking forward to Sean Lau's PG... u gals so smart, can get almost the same pkg as us.. Mildy, we so dumb hor, shdn't have rush down to sign the pkg! kekekek....

gonna PM you shortly!

2.30pm
1) Shortgal
2) Chilipadi
3) Kiki
4) iluvbli55
5) blustar
6) blustar's fren

3pm
1) Fifi
5)
6)

3.30pm
1) Vincy
2) Kash
3) Happy
4) BaByzel
5) Maggie
6) Bear

1) Pam
2) jo15

10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne ?
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi ?
6) Sandy - Felicia's Friend
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
please add on...

For myself, I need to discuss with hubby first...

<font color="ff0000">Got wavier for sibling bo? wahahaha, I check wif my frez k.</font>

10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne ?
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi ?
6) Sandy - Felicia's Friend
7) Vincy
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
please add on...

<font color="ff0000">AquaDUCK

2.30pm - All info received...Tks tks
3.00pm &amp; 3.30pm- Mummies Pls provide me yr baby name, dob &amp; contact</font>

HELP!!
Bb is rejecting cereal all of the sudden. She refuse to eat cereal these few days. I tried porridge, she took it yest and reject it today!! Why, How, HELPPPP!

Hi Vincy, will PM you the info. Thanks!

2.30pm
1) Shortgal
2) Chilipadi
3) Kiki
4) iluvbli55
5) blustar
6) blustar's fren

3pm
1) Fifi
2) Yokoh
5)
6)

3.30pm
1) Vincy
2) Kash
3) Happy
4) BaByzel
5) Maggie
6) Bear

1) Pam
2) jo15

Chillipadi-I also don't know how to say coz he is still fighting, coz we still need to monitor his weight, input/output everyday, stressed when 1 week is up to change his tubing coz as he grown up, the more harder for us to do the insertion. On a happier note, he likes to sit, stand, play toys, sometimes he can crawl too. Really I am looking and praying for the day he can off the tube, then can bring him go out.... but his body must be able to tolerate first.

I hope too he can start some solids although I don't know what he can eat since normal milk powder is a prob already...

Sometimes thinking too much really makes me feel depressed and sad, especially when thinking back.. those painful memories can never be erased.

2559918.jpg
Nowadays my little fighter likes to make this face with his mouth closed tightly, I don't know where he learn it from! This pic was taken at 3-4am in the morning!!!

10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne ?
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi ?
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9)
10)
11)
12)
please add on...

Enne> ya, i was about to say what kiki say too. My boy was biting his lips few weeks back! teething lah!
Baby L looking good! he'll get well soon!

10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne ?
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi ?
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) wtan
10)
11)
12)