(2008/11) November 2008

fifi,

once again, thanks for your help

Enne,

Little bb L is really a fighter and he is really adorable that will make my heart melt leh...heehee...i sincerely hope he will fully recover soon. he is really such a good boy...i believe it is not easy to insert the tubing. He is really a brave boy!! Jia You!!!

Re : BP For SeanLau BP
10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188
Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com

02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
DVD of selected images in High Resolution

Waiver for parents to be included in the photoshoot.

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne ?
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi ?
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) Maggie
10)
11)
12)

Finally TGIF..buzzzy with work...interested in the swim too!! Hope not too late

Vincy, will PM you the details thanks for arranging!!

AQUADUCK TRIAL 12 July 09 (SUN)
Venue : PortDown Road
Timing Either 2.30pm or 3pm or 3.30pm

2.30pm
1) Shortgal
2) Chilipadi
3) Kiki
4) iluvbli55
5) blustar
6) blustar's fren

3pm
1) Fifi
2) glad_gal
5)
6)

3.30pm
1) Vincy
2) Kash
3) Happy
4) BaByzel
5) Maggie
6) Bear

Mummies Keen on AquakDuck
1) Pam
2) jo15

Sean Lau PS: Tempted but let me chk with hb...

Enne: *pat* Baby L has reached the milestones which is really good! Jia you ok!

Amended..didnt see yokoh's post....

2.30pm
1) Shortgal
2) Chilipadi
3) Kiki
4) iluvbli55
5) blustar
6) blustar's fren

3pm
1) Fifi
2) yokoh
3) glad_gal
5)
6)

3.30pm
1) Vincy
2) Kash
3) Happy
4) BaByzel
5) Maggie
6) Bear

1) Pam
2) jo15

Almost forgot, when Fifi nego again earlier, was told if can hit 30 babies, will be $178

10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188
30 babies sign up @ $178

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne ?
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi ?
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) Maggie
10)
11)
12)

Some names missing so I repost.

--

2.30pm
1) Shortgal
2) Chilipadi
3) Kiki
4) iluvbli55
5) blustar
6) blustar's fren

3pm
1) Fifi
2) Yokoh
3) glad_gal
5)
6)

3.30pm
1) Vincy
2) Kash
3) Happy
4) BaByzel
5) Maggie
6) Bear

1) Pam
2) jo15

---

Sean Lau Photoshoot
10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne ?
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi ?
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) Wtan
10) Maggie
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)

--

Kash:
Dun mention it. I couldn't get it cheaper also. Anyway, when I nego, I told them under you hor.

Hi Kash

Yes! I would like to join in for the SeanLau BP too.
I've added in my name to the list liao.

10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne ?
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi ?
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) wtan
10)Maggie
11)Moomummy
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)
please add on...

Update on the names with moomummy and maggie.

10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188
30 babies sign up @ $178

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne ?
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi ?
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) Wtan
10) Maggie
11) Moomummy
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)

Aquaducks> actually the pool at Portsdown belongs to my fren who owns the restaurant next to the pool. They rent the pool to Aqua. i was thinking of going there in earlier to try out! heheheh.....

Anyway, i already brought my boy to swim at the normal pool, quite fun! only 10mins coz his hands were wrinkled after a while.

enne,
Baby L looks like he has grown a lot. Like what the other mummies say, he is probably teething cos' emma is forever doing that as well. Look on the positive side, he has grown so much and achieved so much despite his medical challenges. He is hitting all the milestones that he is hitting and that itself is a great achievement. You and your family have done a great job with /for him. The dark days are over. Look forward to the brighter days...

Mosh
maybe baby is teething and it hurts to eat? or sometimes they are just bored with their food. If this continues, better check with PD.

Balek Kampong
me going to balek kampong soon cos' my boss has balek kampong himself. will work from home later. If I know he going to balek, I don't go off for lunch, leave after he leave.

Word World cartoon
Mummies with older kids. here's a program that is very good for kids from 2 years onwards. It's a cartoon that teaches Phonics and spelling. Meg loves it. It's shown on playhouse disney. I just downloaded all 24 episodes for meg to watch on the plane

Mildy:
Coz I have a lot of wants now and cannot decide which I shld go for...

Sean Lau PS...

Around We Go Activity Station...

Haenim Big Block...

maybe kindermusik / aquaducks lessons...

Summore no bonus this time...

Fifi..sianz hor, yr bo bonus, we also same leh...Take All la..

PS..I go jio other thread. heehee.

Enne..Jia Yu Jia Yu, boy boy got a big big eye. Soon he will off tube. We organise a party for him that day..Onz bo.

Fifi-Not totally, still need to support his legs there lo.

Chillipadi-Yupe I know, just that as a mom, I guess sometimes feelings gets the better of me.

He's really naughty too. hehe.

kash,Fifi-wow.. $178!!! hopefully can hit 30 hor..

10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188
30 babies sign up @ $178

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi ?
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) Maggie
10) moomummy
11)
12)

BB L is such a handsome dude.. he will definately be well soon.. he look so cute "bian chui" hehe.. sometimes BB T oso will suck his lip.. will scratch his head & pull his ear.. all these is a sign of teething leh.. but i am still waiting patiently...

Removing the question mark from Enne

10 babies sign up @ $208
20 babies sign up @ $188
30 babies sign up @ $178

1) Kash
2) iluvbli55
3) Enne ?
4) Minkybear ?
5) Bibi ?
6) Sandy - Fifi's Friend
7) Vincy
8) Zachmummy - Dec Mum
9) Wtan
10) Maggie
11) Moomummy
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)

what is Haenim big block? the play yard u mean?

fifi, dun worry, the investments will not be wasted coz u are not stopping at one. I buy so many things like no one's biz during my gal's time. Now i am using them all again for my boy...juz that ah boy poor thing everything is old lah... but at least u know after alyssa outgrows, her sibling or siblings still can use them

fifi,

i also bo bonus... but i sort of used to it... thats why when i nego salary package, i nvr consider "variable bonus"... no matter how high they can promise...i dun believe....

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">3pm any? need 1 more then I can send over our detailed. Pls remember to pm me yr baby name/ DOB &amp; contact. Tks</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">AQUADUCK TRIAL 12 July 09 (SUN)
Timing Either 2.30pm or 3pm or 3.30pm </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">2.30pm </font></font>
<font size="+1">1) Shortgal
2) Chilipadi
3) Kiki
4) iluvbli55
5) blustar
6) blustar's fren </font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">3pm</font></font>
<font size="+1">1) Fifi
2) Yokoh
3) glad_gal
5)
6)</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">3.30pm </font></font>
<font size="+1">1) Vincy
2) Kash
3) Happy
4) BaByzel
5) Maggie
6) Bear </font>

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Mummies Keen on AquakDuck</font></font>
<font size="+1">1) Pam
2) jo15 </font>

Wahwah..Mildy...U very tempting leh..I wan buy the playhouse..keekee

Kash..I agreed wif u..keekee, Fifi Onz for all la, got 0.5mth.

mildy thanks for the link.. the blocks look good but will use up quite a lot of space...am also thinking the potential mess my gal can create out of them! hahahaha... so no way for me. I am going crazy picking up her toys everyday leh.... so fed up...

u buying?

Fifi..my side not out yet leh..normally will follow CS. I thg yr have 0.5? bo meh? then i lagi sianz.

msn [email protected]

Mildy..y tio ban, u 2nd wan liao still have so many stuff to buy?? I nothing new for Vera leh except clothing..hee

babyzel,
big for my house too but hor if i can buy i think i can still squeeze. lolxxxxxxxxx

vincy,
got leh, dunno y so many things buy buey liaos. lolxxxxxxxx

enne,
poor mi....

Enne..I work in hospital ..hee

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Ok..closed. Pls note, min of 4 to Run the class</font></font>

2.30pm
1) Shortgal
2) Chilipadi
3) Kiki
4) iluvbli55
5) blustar
6) blustar's fren

3pm
1) Fifi
2) Yokoh
3) glad_gal
4) Pam ??
5) Jo 15??
6) Vincy frez.

3.30pm
1) Vincy
2) Kash
3) Happy
4) BaByzel
5) Maggie
6) Bear

enne,
i think this time will b very long. wakakkaa.........yesterday a lady bug romper arrived in the letterbox, i tio niam again. lolx

enne
nope, only one princess. I can't remember her nick, but her girl was born april 2007 and her name is Keira. My colleague's name is Michelle. Ring any bell?