bear,
don't feel frustrated. at least you know that he is prone to the allergies. before i forget, thanks for the cereal. will let emma try tomorrow. like what you said, can try the other 1st foods 1st.
Yesterday we gave emma banana and she loved it. I really donno what she does not like. her god parents says she is a foodie. last wk, my maid gave her one whole piece of rice cracker and she enjoyed it. had to give her alot of water cos' now she eating alot of solids.
Mildy,
I confirm cannot make it liao unless it's on 13 June cos' we will be flying off on Sunday morning. So sorry. we only just confirm our dates. was looking forward to meet the other mummies that i have not met.
snnowy,
it's on channel 8 meh? is it in English or Chinese cos' my hubby say Chinese no her leh... i ask my mum to check. my hubby oso sometimes very blur one.
thanks mummies for the compliments on megan but than she is oso very naughty at the same time hor. all you all see is pretty face and don't have to deal with her rubbish. But than I am still proud of her.
Tommorrow i working from home cos' my mum going for check up.
don't feel frustrated. at least you know that he is prone to the allergies. before i forget, thanks for the cereal. will let emma try tomorrow. like what you said, can try the other 1st foods 1st.
Yesterday we gave emma banana and she loved it. I really donno what she does not like. her god parents says she is a foodie. last wk, my maid gave her one whole piece of rice cracker and she enjoyed it. had to give her alot of water cos' now she eating alot of solids.
Mildy,
I confirm cannot make it liao unless it's on 13 June cos' we will be flying off on Sunday morning. So sorry. we only just confirm our dates. was looking forward to meet the other mummies that i have not met.
snnowy,
it's on channel 8 meh? is it in English or Chinese cos' my hubby say Chinese no her leh... i ask my mum to check. my hubby oso sometimes very blur one.
thanks mummies for the compliments on megan but than she is oso very naughty at the same time hor. all you all see is pretty face and don't have to deal with her rubbish. But than I am still proud of her.
Tommorrow i working from home cos' my mum going for check up.