(2008/11) November 2008

Minky,
I got my high chair from Giant. Wanted to get Lucky Baby Fiesta high chair $59 plus intially but in comparison to Puku High Chair, Puku is more sturdy,less bulky and cheaper as it's on sale at $34 so i got Puku.
By the way is the date set for the seafood dinner?

Peanut,
Aiyoh, Nini so poor thing. U also very poor thing cos cannot sleep properly. Hope nini get well soon.

Jo:
Now much better le. But We still feed on demand. When she want milk, she will show that she want. Then my maid will give her.

Minky:
Its normal for babies to call papa or dada first. Coz its easier than mama.

Kash,
No lah, I won't straghten her hair. Anyway it's too early, dont' want to spoil her hair. but meg did say she wants long her cos' i think she sees herself as different from all her frens who have straight hair. Even her good fren who is an aussie gal has super straight hair.

Jo
need to explain jagar the maid abit. ask ur ah lau to tell her. they normally more scared of the male employer

Fifi,
made payment for the bib liao. details are:-
To Account POSB Savings 119-87178-6 Debabyshoppe
Amount S$25.50
Transaction Reference 2279605959

Pls look out for it.

Gd morning...

Peanut, how's ur routine? If ur bb cry then let her cry lah.. ppl who try crying it out say they usually cry for only one wk AT MOST. mine just cried a lot on Day 1, Day 2 very much lesser and no more crying aft Day3. she whine and whine nobody can hear meh?

Eh for the lunch, if Fri i would have to bring Z along cos i will be on leave.

Alibaba, i just ate 2 bak zhang for breakfast! OMG, i wanna explode liao.

Chillipadi, unlike the rest, i love Megan with straight hair.. she is really gonna grow up and break a lot of boys' hearts!

BabyZeal, dont knw wat date la. bt confirm tat week lor. ask peanut to choose the good dates ba.

Peanut, fever so often pls watch out for other signs too. Like puffy hands, legs, red eyes or lip n also rashes.
Calling papa first make me v unbalance.

Bear, 2 bak zhang nt bad i cant even finish one.

morning ladies

RE HFC lunch, me me

1) Chinipali (aniday just let me know in advance so I won't plan lunch wif my horrible ppl here)
2) Dolut (Tue-Fri)
3) Bear
4) Kiki (Wed-Fri)
5) Babyzel (Fri ony)
6) kash (Wed only)
7) Mosh (Wed-Fri)

RE Teething

Think BB is teething, can see whitish on her gum. She didnt sleep well for the past few days, keep waking up and cry. Don't want milk, super cranky too, sigh!

RE Mamil Gold

Anyone on Mamil Gold, I have a few tins want to exchange with Enfapro, anyone?

Lets make it Tue based on below response then! For darling JO!!!! -_- If fly aeroplane then she get it from me.. -_-

Activity: Seafood Dinner / Beng Thin @OCBC (Raffles place)
Date: Jun 16th

1) Minkybear
2) Donut (Tues-Fri ok)
3) Joyce_7580
4) Lynn (Tues- Thur ok)
5) jo (tues only)
6) Moomummy
7) Happydays
8) Babyzel
9) Alibaba (TBC)

lolut, if u worried, how abt asking for urine test to be done for nini? I'm saying so coz UTI can cause fever and discomfort when urinating, explaining why nini keeps waking up.
of coz, I hope she dun get it la.

Hey jus wondering any bbs here already got their upper teeth? i highly suspect Nini's coming out tts y so much problem with her (waking up at nites, fever, biting), but tot upper ones not so soon??

Kash,
I cannot confirm leh. depends on whether I be late or not early I take train, late I take taxi. I chin cchai, anywhere oso can

Bear,
Boys problem, i leave the father to handle. I am sure he will standby a bat somewhere when meg goes on date. she will always be his little gal even with emma around. the 2 of them share a very special bonding since meg was a baby - very sticky to daddy.

peanut,
poor thing you. just monitor nini. oooooomp when dealing with MIL.

Lilian
-_-" me no lonut in list.. its either donut, lonut or dolut.. free for u to choose..

Thanks.. me wil monitor closely.. good thing tomm weekend liao

Afternoon ladies..

RE: ikea high chair
so far my boy is ok with it.. He is quite heavy now, ard 16kg and the high chais is still sturdy enough LOL.. Maybe will get 1 more cos meimei also need one.

Minky,
stock in already ya. But i think Alexandra haven't right. I remember my #1 also call papa first instead of mama.. so sad lei.

RE: seafood dinner
Should be ok for Tues. But pls provide the address cos this lu chi need it.. haha

pheanut,
oooooomp mean zen a bit. no pt raising your blood pressure over it. cannot teach an old dogs new tricks.

me going to leave soon to balek kampong cos' boss balek liao...
so will log off soon

ya chilipadi got opening there?
me also want to go.. wahaha.
joyce ya sad lor cause we take so much of their shit then they call papa first... unfair

Lets make it Tue based on below response then! For darling JO!!!! -_- If fly aeroplane then she get it from me.. -_-

Activity: Seafood Dinner / Beng Thin @OCBC (Raffles place)
Date: Jun 16th (Tue)

1) Minkybear (confirm)
2) Donut (confirm)
3) Joyce_7580 (confirm)
4) Lynn (Tues- Thur ok)
5) jo (confirm)
6) Moomummy
7) Happydays
8) Babyzel
9) Alibaba (TBC)

Ah minky
for the hokkien restaurant its at level 5 OCBC Centre (Raffles Place)
But confirm taking tt? cos if the mommies who cant take seafood also never response abt this chinese restaurant then we can stil go for seafood.. but the more central one i can think of is Jumbo at Clarke Quay lei.. u al know of any others?

can la since no one say anything. :p me lazy to tink of more liao. the nxt time we go for veg meal. instead of seafood. eat grass.

ok ok.. only the cows wil eat grass.. namely joyce, minkybear, alibaba, fifi, bear, chilipadi, bbzel, haru... who else who else..

me, jo, mosh and who else who else are carnivores.. we looooooooove e smell of bloooood..

joyce! go road side eat ah... also good idea.. anyway we are milking cows. :p
peanut! u kpo leh...wahaha... so tell us what did you find? share share la...
where is ninian? didnt c her today.

wah u dont eat us ok.. scary peanut. so tell me wat other stuff your nini eat? she is amazing can eat all sorts of stuff.

ninian here. But busy catching bugs. Different bugs from Bear's thou.

dolut> u making me hungry again.
N dun worry. My bb can't call anything yet.

peanut,
not yet.. is my #1 calling papa at ard 7,8mths instead of mama.. so unfair right? We do so much for the bb and yet they call papa first..

hello,
me home oredi. weekend start for me liao...
later going over to pick meg for tien hsia, she got performance today. ah lau again working late so emma will hv to be at my mum's till i pick her up at 9pm. every friday her timing all screwed up cos' ah lau work late. tomorrow got to wake up early to go collect emma's passport cos' we going to JKT in 2 wks time.

chili> super envy. U finished your BP liao ah?

Dolut> my fren oredi booked venue for her son's 1st yr party. Her son born Oct de.
I dun tink i will do any bash. I super lazy de. I dunno why i so different from tis fren of mine, she was born one day before me.

ninian, wat bug u catching? u always hungry lately leh... are u.... EXPECTING AGAIN! if yes CONGRATES!!! *big grin*
joyce, ya lor sian la they start calling papa first even if he dont mean papa he is trying to tell us he want to eat...
chilipadi, so fast reach home so good!

Afternoon super mummieszzz....

What's for lunch? I had delicious Bak Chor Me @ Food Republic.

Today is Eat with Your family Day wor, so knocking off at 5pm =)

<u>Chilipadi:</u>
Megan looks good in her straight hair leh! I love it! Very refreshing and sweet, like
a little grown-up gal already. So sweet! How I wish I had a gal! You can really be xinma liao lah =)

<u>Teething:</u>
<u>Mosh: </u>
Oh dear, so baby vernise also teething now. Mine too, applied the dentinox teething gel like
no effect leh. Give him teether he dun like, just love to bite his toys only. Faint!
<u>Lonut:</u>
My boy's appetite turns slightly better yesterday, can finish half bowl of cereal and
puree. Milk intake also increased. I hope he'll improved. His weight already reduced from his
brochiolitis so i really hope the teething won't affect him so much!
<u>Bear:</u>
Hope Baby Z sleeping well now, he also teething ah?

<u>HFC Gathering:</u>
Confirm which day ah? I wanna see Baby Z leh, Friday can can ? Hee hee.
Went Coffee Club - 1 for 1 lunch yesterday, not bad we can try leh

Minky
'if' i am expecting hor
'then' i will not be having menses cramp now
'and' i will be throwing up my lunch instead of feeling hungry
'end'

I do software