(2008/11) November 2008

lilian,
my Bp not finish yet leh. Batch 2 good arriving this tuesday so have to pack. Than hor the stupid happy bellies now is OOS Singapore wide. stock only coming in June cos' the stupid US miss one shipment for the distributors lor. Now only got one place sell but expiry is July 23rd which is very soon so most mummies don't want. Now managed to negotiate a good deal for Earthbest cereal so checking with the mummies if they want to replace with this one instead. Since now my work a bit free so nevermind lor....

Kiki,
If meg can get steady modelling assignments than I xinma but I don't think so lah. If that really happen than I can resign and shake leg at home liao... I think I have to stack my pilow high high and dream tonite....

kiki

Vernise also dun like the teether, also love to bite her toys, haha...I never use the teething gel cos heard it only relieve for a while only.

Ur boy also bronchiolitis! so poor thing. Yah Vernise also lose alot of weight that time but hor she drank alot of milk for 2 days after recovery, like over 1000ml per day for 2 days before going back to normal. Guess she is very very very hungry lor, haha....

RE HFC gathering
Ya ya want to meet baby z leh...

HELLO mummies..

been silent reader recently.. bz with work... i am taking ML from 19 june - 25 june..let arrange a shopping cum makan day gathering ai mai??? haa.. lonut how??

lonut> u call us cow?!? we are wei da the moo moo wor.. haha... anyway this cow is getting lazy.. only pump 3 times a day.... SS dropped oso.. can slowly "shou san" liao....

minky> BB T only eat abit of the fish porridge bah.. so far he is ok lor...

kiki / lilian / chilipadi>
me export hardware... lolz

chilipadi

Meg look nice in straight hair.. Who knows u dream and dream and become real leh. Then u xinma liao muz give us autograph wor

Kiki, Z has been slping well.. erm, wat u mean not slping well? he wasn't drinking well. :p last night he woke us up at 2am cos he flipped and was doing push ups. flipped him back, he cried awhile then slpt by himself. Then this morning he woke up abt 6+am.. i heard him talking to himself but nv go and check on him. was pumping away when i heard him cry very loud. hurry up check on him and found that he was crawling in the cot and hit his head at the part where we didn't put a cot bumper.. cried a lot lor. sigh.. silly goose.

Minky, Z's first words were, "AH MAH" which is totally weird cos my mum seldom sees him.
aiyah now they dunno wat is papa or mama lah. so dun get too worried abt it.

Peanut u want to plan bday party also can. we were chatting just now.. i told them i'm eyeing some cake toppers liao.

Wah u all want see Z? heehee...

minky:
yeah we do software very weird one, always talk in if else statements =)

mosh::
Just bought one pack of Delicious Teethpegs :
2509672.jpg
, organic one of cos. Oklah oklah, doesn't look so delicious afterall. Gonna try it tonight for baby Q!

Chilipadi:
Can lah very fast one. Megan got the look! So this coming HFC lunch, pls bring some megan's photo with her autograph for us! It might worth alot in future!

Bear:
Paiseh lah cos u said he woke up at 5++ on the other post ma.. so I thought:

If
not drinking well
then
not slp well
End if

So I hope that:
If can sleep well means
can drink well lor hee hee
End If

My boy too will wake up around 6++ and do push-up and turn 360 degree and suddenly sit up one! A bit frightening at first but now we used to it liao. Just leave him like that while we snoring away, ha! What u mean by talking so himself? u mean baby language ah? So cute!

HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII I tot I lost this thread.

chillipadi-Seeing Megan makes me feel like having a dotter too.

Kiki-Eat with ur family day.. izzit throughout singapore or what?? my company also eat with ur family day today ler.. but I think we dun have knock off, due to manpower.. so sad.

minkybearr,peanut,bear,mosh,Liliannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

piekia Ennnnnnnnnneeeeeeeeeee!
Plsssss bookmark this page! Dun wanna miss u again.

kiki> think only s/w ppl can understand. ahhaa

my baby now everyday woke up 4am to play.. and if I go out of his sight, he cries, he want me accompany him play, I already not enuf sleep attending to his feedings needs, now he wake up so early.. I'm truely a panda zombie now!!

Ah minky
ah ni same lor.. no new stuffs liao.. u tink she really rabbish bin ah.. anyway her appetite not tt good again these days.. haiz.. back to worrying abt her intake again..SIBEY SIANZ....

Alibana
piangz.. u wan me to lose job and eat grass with the cows ah... me jus back from china then lei stil ask me take lib.. and also len 25-26jun me training.. ei.. unless 23rd half day aftern i can try..

Onz lah.. conbirm..

HBF Lunch Gathering (Frilay Jun 5th)

1) Chinipali
2) Dolut
3) Bear
4) Kiki
5) Babyzel
6) kash (oh no.. how.. u can make it bo?)
7) Mosh
8) Zachary

peanut-.. *smooches* I will treasure u in future!~!!!

Lilian-what bug????? real bug???

minkybear-haha. my #1 used to call papa first too.

Just curious-how do u want ur kids to call u and HB?? mama papa?
for me is mummy(I feel mummy sounds more qin qie) and papa(my HB dun wan to be called daddy coz he feels 'niang'). haha.

Re: Papa Mama
Yah my daughter call Papa first. Summore she call papa when she is happy and mama when she is in need (hungry, sleepy). Sigh.

Peanut:
I'm a cow but I eat meat leh.

WAHHAA fifi! u are a weird cow! peanut will like to eat you. actually my boi started with ah ma, then he say um um the nw is papa.. weird boy also.

I am blur liao.. I thot u all talking abt being a cow coz u still pumping?? or u mean Fifi really is a cow by HOROSCOPE?? haha..

cow milks but eat grass

since fifi milks but eat meat then is goat lo..

cow only choose pure grass to eat but goat hor.. anyhow eat even those with insects etc or dirty grass.. etc.. haha

so the grass cows eat, actually we humans can eat too!

minky, enne go i go. haha. put pressure and blame on enne

My bug still there. Me went makan kueh kueh juz now. Then got energy to terminate it.
Dolut> so cleber hor.. If i eat t bug then forever t s/w i give will have bug. Want me to lose job?

minky my ger dont like apple too, but pumpkin is OK. 2day she trying avocado, no feedback fr my mama yet
Juz keep trying lor. Or add to cereal.

sad leh he only like cereal. i tried tis two so far he dont like. can we give them papaya or banana nw? by the way got to try for 3 days each food is it?

wahaha peanut, funny leh u good to just sit n see see mah...
if nt then go meet at 12 go for lunch then go massage, then go mani n pendi then after tat go high tea buffet at some hotel. then after that can go walk walk abit then eat dinner then go home
good plan? lol!

Lonut>
aiya. can meet for lunch at HTF as usual mah ask the rest...
only we two cannot meh??? go find single eyelid & small pigu men mah plus happy!!!!

anyone? shopping? joyce? babyzel? jo?