peanut,
u blur lah...dunno my nick? sad sad leh....
alibaba, enne,
hope ur bbies get well soon...shd subside if you feed the panadol med...
alibaba
if u go to odeon towers, u can park in that building. the carpark is very wide. dun worry...heehee...
minkybear
the dinner is very very attractive temptation...but will be a huge challenge for me to go after work. coz need to rush to pump, pick my 2 kids up, and dinner. still have to mop floor and get them to bed hopefully latest by 10pm... tough...
dymples
JIA YOU!!! dun worry i am sure u can do it. perhaps u can engage a part time maid to come twice a week first to help u do housework. once u get the hang of it, then maybe ask the part timer to come once a week. Hb comes home also must help. am sure shd be ok. Ur #1 can shower and eat by herself liao correct? how abt #2? leave all ironing, washing of toilet, cleaning of kitchen top etc to the part time maid. I just bought this Roman mop from CK tangs yday... was told by my frens this is very good and ease to use. I am gonna try... at least it will be cleaner than me using magic clean dry/wet paper mop.
u blur lah...dunno my nick? sad sad leh....
alibaba, enne,
hope ur bbies get well soon...shd subside if you feed the panadol med...
alibaba
if u go to odeon towers, u can park in that building. the carpark is very wide. dun worry...heehee...
minkybear
the dinner is very very attractive temptation...but will be a huge challenge for me to go after work. coz need to rush to pump, pick my 2 kids up, and dinner. still have to mop floor and get them to bed hopefully latest by 10pm... tough...
dymples
JIA YOU!!! dun worry i am sure u can do it. perhaps u can engage a part time maid to come twice a week first to help u do housework. once u get the hang of it, then maybe ask the part timer to come once a week. Hb comes home also must help. am sure shd be ok. Ur #1 can shower and eat by herself liao correct? how abt #2? leave all ironing, washing of toilet, cleaning of kitchen top etc to the part time maid. I just bought this Roman mop from CK tangs yday... was told by my frens this is very good and ease to use. I am gonna try... at least it will be cleaner than me using magic clean dry/wet paper mop.