Heya! on leave today! caught up on my slp and went shopping.. life of a tai tai for a day!
Mosh, i hope this behaviour last only a wk!!! cannot take it anymore leh.. some more my hb is gg for reservist next two wks.. Z likes to wake up when i m pumping in the middle of the night. dunno how i m gg to handle it.
Kash, no idea why he wakes up leh.. was hoping u guys can shed some light on it..
me super tired.. coincide with my peak period at work too.. zombified liao.. when u gg back to work? I always love ur Euan.. so guai, handsome and he really reaches his milestones early!
Enne, nopes no time to go for 'tie da'... no time to slp.. sometimes at work also no time to pee!!! hang in there.. everybody needs a period of time to readjust to BB L coming home.. u are doing fine now.. rem that!!
Re: contraceptive pills
Here's how it works. ur body releases a hormone called luteinising hormone (LH) to make u ovulate.. by taking a contraceptive pill, u are effectively preventing ovulation.. no egg means no way u can get preg.. but u got to take the pill DAILY! cos if u dun, ur body will revert back to its normal stage and can ovulate.
u shd check with ur gynae or GP before starting on it.. also there are many brands, many different type of Pill.. some give u outbreaks, other make u fat.. so have to try and error.
Haru, i m tired too.. i dun latch some more.. sigh...
Haru, Joyce, Babyzel, i also no mood to make love.. luckily my hb equally no mood cos he takes the last feed and the first feed of the day.. so he super tired...
Happy, u got mail!
I got a question on teething! Hope 2nd time mummies can help me. Like i mentioned yesterday, Z's lower gum has one spot that is hard and red.. wanna ask u guys how does ur bb's gums look like when they are teething? issit the whole gum will be swollen and red or just the spot where the tooth is erupting?