Enne
ur boy is 1 super baby and definitely very handsome
Eyes big big so cute and handsome leh
U hang in there and i am sure an angel like bb L will have a full recovery very soon.
vincy,
oh dear...so sad hor... i think u really must try to take some effort to "bond" wif her again. Be the main caregiver if possible. Is your elder gal ok if u take care of mei mei? if yes, then u spend all your free time to mei mei to bond again with her.... dun let maid handle at all.
bear, dymples,
yah loh, last time when i had a maid for 2 mths, she nvr touch bb at all until she asked me "cannot touch bb?".
bear,
ur menses came so fast ah... i dun wish it to come as long as i am still expressing milk...coz so troublesome to have menses
haru
last time i started with HT brown rice cereals and fruit purees... i self make fruit purees. I nvr feed canned food...prefer to self make loh... but the EYS brown rice with si sen is very good.
ur boy is 1 super baby and definitely very handsome
vincy,
oh dear...so sad hor... i think u really must try to take some effort to "bond" wif her again. Be the main caregiver if possible. Is your elder gal ok if u take care of mei mei? if yes, then u spend all your free time to mei mei to bond again with her.... dun let maid handle at all.
bear, dymples,
yah loh, last time when i had a maid for 2 mths, she nvr touch bb at all until she asked me "cannot touch bb?".
bear,
ur menses came so fast ah... i dun wish it to come as long as i am still expressing milk...coz so troublesome to have menses
haru
last time i started with HT brown rice cereals and fruit purees... i self make fruit purees. I nvr feed canned food...prefer to self make loh... but the EYS brown rice with si sen is very good.