peanut
i also have that tiger foodjar...it is too bulky to bring it out coz diaper bag already lots of stuff. as for those compartment lunch boxes, also not as good as the thermos food jar coz if u put porridge, will spill over.
mildy,
i find the portion now is juz nice for my gal for the thermos jar. However, 1 problem wif it is that i dun find it is able to keep warm for too many hours. what i do is I pour boiling water into the jar first. abt 15 mins later then pour out the water, then put the food in. I have the pink one too! so nice rite!
alibaba
wow u really lookg forward for ur trip
Will u miss bb T? that time i went for short trip wif hb to bintan only once I board the boat i regretted going coz i already missed my bb... then later had to go for biz trip also missed my gal like crazy.
bear
i am always hestitant to give frozen EBM when there is enuff fresh stocks leh..coz when I smell the frozen EBM, i really hate the smell... feel very horrible when i gave bb loh... but i guess have to now try to use 1 bag a day now else really heartpain to throw away.
joyce/fifi,
how many litres of frozen EBM for 1 milk spa? How u heat up so many bags at 1 time? maybe i try if really expire liao...
babyzel,
agree with bear.... latching is the best. really i missed latching but my boy now reject totally liao... not like my number 1 where i latched her till 5 mths old...
glad_gal,
think i will have to clear my old stock liao...maybe give to my dog to see whether he wants... as long as he nvr LS, i believe shd be ok...heehee...
i also have that tiger foodjar...it is too bulky to bring it out coz diaper bag already lots of stuff. as for those compartment lunch boxes, also not as good as the thermos food jar coz if u put porridge, will spill over.
mildy,
i find the portion now is juz nice for my gal for the thermos jar. However, 1 problem wif it is that i dun find it is able to keep warm for too many hours. what i do is I pour boiling water into the jar first. abt 15 mins later then pour out the water, then put the food in. I have the pink one too! so nice rite!
alibaba
wow u really lookg forward for ur trip
bear
i am always hestitant to give frozen EBM when there is enuff fresh stocks leh..coz when I smell the frozen EBM, i really hate the smell... feel very horrible when i gave bb loh... but i guess have to now try to use 1 bag a day now else really heartpain to throw away.
joyce/fifi,
how many litres of frozen EBM for 1 milk spa? How u heat up so many bags at 1 time? maybe i try if really expire liao...
babyzel,
agree with bear.... latching is the best. really i missed latching but my boy now reject totally liao... not like my number 1 where i latched her till 5 mths old...
glad_gal,
think i will have to clear my old stock liao...maybe give to my dog to see whether he wants... as long as he nvr LS, i believe shd be ok...heehee...