First Teeth Toothpaste Waiting List
Price shld be S$8-S$9 without brush, S$9-S$10 with brush. Pls indicate you prefer with brush or not.
1. Vincy x 1 (without brush)
2. Jo15 x 1 (without brush)
3. Fruche x 1 (without brush)
4. Joyce_7580 x 2 (Without brush)
5. Yoyosan x 2 (with brush)
6. dmk x 2
7. Olwen x 1 (with brush)
8. Glad x 1 (with brush)
9. Karen x 1 (with or w/o oso can)
------
Joyce:
Np. Wait for 2nd batch first then pay me.
Re: Avent BPA free bottles
Its 2 bottles in 1 pack. S$33 if Joyce brings back, about S$33-34 if order from drugstore (depending on shipping costs)
Currently SG only have the small bottles (4 oz). Not sure when will the big ones come out.
Peanut:
My BB last 3 nights din sleep as well as before. Keep waking for extra feed (previously she sleeps from 11am-6am). Also wake up at 4am to play. I suspect she wants solid coz she is clearly showing signs of interest in our food & less interest in milk.
Waterbaby:
I pm you le.
Fruche:
I still haven order. Esp now without the toothpaste, I scared the shipment ex. I mailed drugstore to ask if small order they can pack in a smaller box or not. Coz I always get big big boxes from them.
Re: LeapFrog Brightlings Exploration Station
Yah I heard this is quite good but its not very light wor.
Lilian:
If bear is agreeable, I will pass your toothpaste to Bear so that Kash can get from her. But have to wait hor coz Bear's GAP clothes haven arrive yet.
Shop4stuffs:
I sold my PISA already. Before you.
Jo:
I think you shld wait till he can sit w/o support. Coz the support on activity centers is not really good for back and neck when they dun have the strength to sit unsupported.
If you want a rocker, can get the infant-to-toddler rocker from fisher price. Toddler can also sit in it as a rocking chair next time. Can use for a long time.
Lynn:
As I think my BB is really showing signs of being ready to start solids, I will consult my PD on this when I see him next week (BB will be 4 mths 1 week then). I hope to drag till 5mths at least but if my daughter is gonna wake up 1-2 times in the night for milk (even though she drinks till she dun want anymore in the day), I may give in and start only with rice cereal/porriage.
Peanut:
Go read
http://www.kkh.com.sg/ChildSafety/SafetyatHome/ abt walkers ok. Try to ensure that your Nini is safe in the walker hor.