Hello! finally abt to log in! was in Ikea this morning cos they having sale!
Re: California bb
Hey strangely my boy is allergic to that! i tot he will be sensitive to those over the counter shower foam but he isn't leh. i used California bb and he had rashes on his face and skull. aft that i let him try J&J and he is ok with it. gd for me too cos it saves me money!
Jo, i also got sensitive skin. i dun like seba med cos i feel that it doesn't wash off body oils cleanly (used it for abt 4 yrs cos my skin was really that bad and doc said to use it). Just my thoughts. About ur bb wanting to slp on ur bed, u can leave ur tshirt or ur old pillow case in his cot. he wants to be near u where he can smell u lah..
Wah meeting up again ah? so happens i'm on leave next Thurs and fri.. can join u all.
RE: Coffee session + chit chat
20th Feb (friday) or any date?
Time: 2pm
venue: Any suggestion
1) Joyce
2) kash
3) Alibaba
4) Bear
Glad_gal, i rented the swing liao! hope it comes soon!
Joyce, i also hope he stops his nonsense soon.. so tired liao.. last night got slight improvement.. nv wake up to scream, just whimper a bit and we managed to soothe him and he fell aslp within 10mins. but he still wakes up at 6am leh.. dunno how to make him slp longer. he doesn't wanna drink at all, just wanna play. This morn i played with him for awhile before he fell aslp at 7am on me again.
Maggie, how abt we save ur house for the big gathering? can start telling everyone to buy neck floats for their bbs liao cos we are gg swimming at ur place!