(2008/11) November 2008

Joyce - good for you!! I wish I can wear sleeveless.

Haru - you very fortunate lor!! my hubby sleep at 10pm and wake up at 8+am...then afternoon can take nap also!! He is not working the past few days but he sleep alot and will not help out at night lor...haiz..

sabre - no, its not uterus contraction pain, cause this one is stinging pain, uterus contraction pain is like menses cramp, but this pain is different de.

bluebear,

i bought it last year during May period when I had my first child. If i remember correctly, 10 caps for $12 sold in Gleneagles. I think other hospitals are selling cheaper.

fifi,

i am using gerber and The first years milkbags currently. OIC...cham, i have been using Avent bottles and teats all the way... I bought 2 pigeon BPA free bottles but bb doesn't like the pigeon teats. keep getting choke.

alibaba,

u can get them in guardian or bigger watsons.

amore,

so sorry to hear that. Think most impt thing now is to get your bb down with the jaundice... so 1 week is not a very long time. I am sure ur bb will still be able to drink BM 1 week later.

carol,

wake ur hb up to handle bb at nite... tell him he has a share. Now that my CL left, I am sleeping together with my daughter, while my hb sleeps with the bb... my hb will handle baby's night feeds and changing of diapers by himself...

Spin and Cutiemum,
Just realised both of u staying at sembawang. I'm staying at woodlands. So near.

Spin,
I don't tink CWP has any shops selling nice nursing bras rite? I only have 1 pair at home. So miserable.

Alibaba,
Lucky u! So fast got flat tummy liao...
I didn't have any massage, just relying on the abdomen binder. Is the corset or girdle tighter than the abdomen binder?

Amore,
Oh dear, hope that bb will recover and it will heal by itself like what the specialist say.
A gd thing is that bb is putting on weight.

Dymples,
Thanks for taking the trouble to order for us and arrange for collection.
I hope this isn't too troublesome for you. Do you have a preferred day or time for us to collect?
Or I can wait to see if can coincide with other mummies collection time?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Mummies!</font>

Details on my Princess Simone for update:
Weight: 3.17kg
Length: 49cm
Labour: C-Sect

Birth Story:
21/11-Dicovered spotting and was told to check in hospital at 11pm.
22/11(2am)- Contractions so severe and painful that I requested for Epi.
3am+ - Though Epi injected, strange that strong contractions were felt. Very unbearable pain and a 2nd Epi has to be injected. Finally can't feel the pain.
8am+ - Dilation slow and stops at 8cm, no improvement.
11am+ - Gynae advise E C-sect.
2pm - Princess Simone's cries are heard!

Congrats Nikki!

Strange that you needed to have epi injected twice. Muz have been v painful, but everything is worth it now that Princess is out!

Take care and enjoy motherhood!

hello mummes,

sorry for mia for so long, i popped already on 31 oct at 0030

Birth Story:
30/10

(9am) - can feel contraction but thot it was BH, went to son's school to help with Halloween party.

11am - back from school, contraction abt 10 mns apart. still thinking it was BH

3pm - contraction abt 5 mins apart, was on msn with friend n she advised to go NOW!

4pm - wanted to go hospital, but car cannot start! finally managed to borrow friend's car n leave for hospital

530pm - checked in to hospital with 4 cm dilation

7-8pm - gynae break waterbag, felt contraction finally but bearable

9-10pm - requested for epi,cos damn pain. got to wait for it, nurse busy wif another lady. finally epi done, i was in peace.

12am - dilated finally n waited for gynae.

1230am - with a couple of pushes.. bb emily arrives...pheww...

at day 7, bb was coughing very badly n lips turned blue when cough. immediately brought bb to see doc n was asked to be admitted to hospital immediately. Ambulance came n took bb away. she was diagniosed with some RSV or Respiratory Syncytial Virus infections. my elder son was sick so prob pass to her. admitted for 10 days, have been running to hospital everyday to change shift with hubby.

confinement:

basically like no confinement. cos got to go to hospital everyday to take care of bb. no choice but to eat food from hospital as they provide food for breastfeeding mom. so this time it was a quite an easy confinement for me :p

there's so much i wanted to tell u mummies but i dun hav much time to be here... will try my best to online n read everyday though... hope every mommies are handling well n babies r healthy, tok to u gals again

<font color="ff6000">iluvbli55</font>
Thxs! That's what I thought also, my HB was so angry and anyway was a long story. I'll rather put this behind and most important is both Mummy and Princess are doing fine.

Any mummies who went through C-Sect know how early we can arrange for massage lady to start?

Bluebear:
Hmm... yah I heard Laninsoh ones are good. Ok I go check it out first and see if I shld start a spree on it. But the exchange rate now super high.

The lactation consultant recommended pigeon de leh. Then she gave me a few disposable ones to use first coz that time out of stock. I asked my hubby to go check for stock today. Maybe I try that first lor.

Kash:
Too bad the avent bottles cannot use with other teat. My bottles now sitting there doing nothing. But then again, I hardly use bottle to feed.

Alyssa keeps choking these few days. But its on my breast. Sigh.

Re: Getting hubbies involved
My hubby always sleep until he is dead to the world. Baby cry like mad he oso never hear. I am managing the baby more or less by myself at night lor. I wonder if I can tarhan when I go back to work. But at least my hubby does help when I wake him up.

Dymples,
I'm applying the moisturiser on him whenever i can liao.. Hopefully it works ...

Cutiemum,
Its considered quite relax for me this time round liao. I still bath and wear speg and shorts around and touch water.. Its only that I'm eating confinement food and cannot go out only thats boring me out...

bluebear,
Hope so too.. Still got the weekend to sun him.. Although its not going up, but everytime have to bring him to draw blood also heartache sia..

amore,
oh dear, hope everything goes well for your girl.. Don worry about whether baby will latch on, since u can also express out for her to drink...

Carol,
Then u better b careful moving around. cos although the outer layer heal liao, but inside haven... be more careful moving around wor..

iluvbli55, I give bb BF, EBM &amp; FM.

alibaba, I see that my maid whole day long also do this and that one leh.
Your MIL say dun give EBM then you give bb latch on loh. Hehe.

For bb who 'merlion': I guess we need to burp bb half way thru then let them continue after they burp to prevent them from 'merlion'. I notice my bb 'merlion' a few times and those times were when he drank whole bottle of milk w/o resting to burp.

Last night, my bb was so hungry .. woke up and cry so loudly .. my hb woke up by bb, turn towards him and said "you sing song so nice ah" and continue to sleep.

HI mummies,

These few days, my baby has gurgling noises from his throat, like that of clearing phelgm in throat. do you all have same experience? I read a guide to new born. it says such noise is common cos baby nostril small, a little mucus secretion of mucus will cause blockage, leading to loud nasal and throat noises wrongly taken to mean that baby has lots of phlegm.

Anyone can advise?

Save me.. i only slpt 5 hrs+ since coming back from the hospital on Wed.. bb wants milk almost every other hr.. CL kept making snide remarks abt not feeding FM until i told her off.. Yesterday lactation consultant came cos bb was awake less than 2 hrs for feeds. realised latching was wrong so it was corrected. now i'm super engorged.. gd thing was so far i resisted feeding FM until just now, when the massage lady came and told me i can't bf 2 hrs aft massage. by then bb would have been starving for 5 hrs liao so no choice, fed him a bit.

Just to check with u guy, when u use the pump, on which day ur milk came out? I have milk (that's why engorged) and can squeeze out (20ml per boob on Day 4) but when i use the pump, nothing comes out! or rather very little comes out.. not even 10ml. granted i only pump for awhile... wondering if i shd pump more?

thks mummies for the valuable feedback.

jo- ur hubby so cute!

bear- u must b veri tired... take care..feed ur boi with FM since now you cant BF. dun be so stressed up by the remark frm ur CL.

iluvbil55- hee.. tt is veri near to us

iluvbli55,
i am oso staying at sembawang.. hee.. we all are v nearby.

i duno how does wearing an abdomen binder feel leh? so couldnt advise tighter anot.

jo> ur hb so cute.. can awaken by bb crys. haha. latching on bb?? ermm he lazy la.. latch 5 min &amp; fuss liao..

bear> i tink my milk come quite sometime later.. tink 5th or 6th days.. when i pump i will massage my breast at the same time..

aiyo. u really need to rest too.. too stress will affect ur SS.

thanks lovedogs for ur advice!

Re: nursing bras
mummies, do you find it difficult to fold down the drop cup of ur nursing bras when you want to nurse? i have to "fold" the drop cup to allow my baby to latch on..is that correct?

I have a nursing bra from Moms in Mind but it doesnt fit me well. its already e smallest size but the chest area still a lil loose..wil try to go out to look for some new ones tom aft feeding her.

alibaba,
i am usin e Avent storage cups. but as i plan to direct BF until end of confinement, prob wont be using it again til i start expressing again. its best to label them (i scotch tape to write on it).

iluvbli55,
not always, i try to feed her before she starts to cry esp during e day. thanks olwen, she's better now since tis morn. i let her sit at an angle awhile before puttin her back in her cot like u mentioned.

carol,
yea, my hubby has literally been my confinement "guy".hahaha..i would nominate him for Best Dad.=>

congrat nikki!!

misaryeo,
oh dear..hope Emily is doing well now. do take care of urself too ya?

Bear,
sometimes i have pump a while before e milk really comes out. somtimes just i tot no more milk, alot comes out. what pump you using? i am using the Avent Isis which has e let down function which i find really useful.

<font color="ff0066"> Haru</font>,
Yup. I will also fold down the cup in order to BF bb. I'm a size 75B and can fit the smaller nursing bras from Moms R Us. I especially like their lace and underwire designs.

<font color="ff0066"> Nikki</font>,
Oh dear... how come the 1st epi din work? So strange leh. Anyway, thkfully your delivery went smoothly. Congratulations and enjoy your bundle of joy!

<font color="ff0066"> Misaryeo</font>,
Luckily you went to the hospital in time. Or else may have ended up with an unplanned home birth. Will pray for the quick recovery of your BB from the viral infection. Meanwhile, try to rest as much as possible and take care yah.

<font color="ff0066"> Bear</font>,
How long do you pump? For me, I will pump at least 15-mins on each side. The initial part not much milk... till the "let-down" comes in after quite a few pumps. If I pump on engorged breasts, I can get about 100-120ml total. I dun pump after feedings. HTH's

thanks ladies... Praying hard dat she'll can be "discharged" soon...

haru, ur MIM bra is padded one is it? no sure if u wanna try and get triumph ones... non-padded 1... so folding down is easier...

bear, u can try and use a hot towel to massage ur breast 1st b4 u express...

misaryeo, hope ur gal is okay.... u take care of urself...

Bear:
Engorged you wont get milk by pumping de. You have to use hand. The more engorged, the more pump or even hand is not effective. Rem told you that time even the hospital pump and nurse use hand express oso hardly get anything from mine. Best is let your baby suck then you massage out all the lumps. As you massage, the baby will get the milk. But must use strength to massage. Really pain then counted. Else not effective.

Yes baby will want milk every other hour. Will slowly regulate de. But wil also be about every 2-3 hours.

And dun wait 5 hours. Every other hour try to let baby suck. That way can clear faster. Once clear, pump will be ok.

Good morning mummies, happy Sat

<font color="aa00aa">Congrats to nikki and misaryeo</font>
Enjoy your new bundle of love n try to rest more during confinement.

<font color="0000ff">amore</font>
Sorry to hear about yr gal's condition. I will pray for her. Hope the holes will close up by itself soon. Er, my bb also stop bf for 2days(but I did it on my own accord) due to jaundice. Try also sunning her in early morning sun. Meanwhile, U can still pump out yr bm to store, it helps to maintain the ss. I'm sure, yr bb gal will be able to latch on again soon.
Think manage her jaundice is more impt now, can solve the feeding issue later, as long as yr bm ss is there, latch on breast should not be a prob.

<font color="0000ff">nikki</font>
Massage can start after two weeks after C-section't I think, check wif the rest cos I didn't go thru C-sec.

<font color="0000ff">misaryeo</font>
Sorry to hear that so much have happened to yr gal. Running around to hosp daily can be very tiring, do to to take short naps in between if possible.

<font color="0000ff">kash</font>
Thanks for the info.
I will check it out.

<font color="0000ff">Fifi</font>
Ya now the USD/SIN exchange rate is high at 1.51

<font color="0000ff">Bear</font>
Wow so fast U engorged? The first few days of bf, extra blood flows to the breast mah. Which pump are U using? Can use a hot towel to apply to the breasts and try to express out manually by hand. If your breasts are too engorged, breasts can become are rock-hard, bb may refuse to latch on too. For me, hand express works, then after that I use my medela pump can still express a lot.

thanks mummies for ur concern. my girl is doing fine now. i forget to mentioned in the earlier post, she has been discharged already, after a 10 day stay. it was really tiring for both me n my husband. even my elder son was very poor thing, its either mummy ard or daddy ard. every night he'll wake up n cry for mummy... heartpain to see him go thru the transition with us... well.. thk god everything is over, but we r still trying to adjust to our new addition to the family.it's really not easy to handle 2 kiddos at the same time, i think i'll hav a hard time ahead

any of ur bb hardly sleep?

How's everyone! Has been hibernating for a while..

Like to share my birth story..

17 Nov
3am
: Went for pee break, contractions were felt.

4.15am: Pain intensify but still bearable &amp; contractions were 5-10mins apart.

4.35am: Woke hubby &amp; told him calmly that it's time to go hospital. Hubby jumped out of bed in super speed which I've never seen before.

5.30am: Reached my mum's place as we need to send my boy to her. She 'armed' with 2 bottles of perfectly warmed chix essence, one for me (which was understandable) &amp; one for hubby (not sure why he needs it)
Contractions a little unbearable now.

6.15am: Reached GlenE, 5cm dilated, contractions at 2 mins apart &amp; bb's head still high. Midwife cannot decide if she should admin enema as contractions were this close. I told her I won't be able to hold the enema for long. She nodded, agreed &amp; left the delivery ward.

6.25am: Midwife came running back &amp; said enema is a MUST for all who is under my gynae. I was instructed to sit at toilet bowl immediately aft admin. Wah biang, im already trying to 'cope' w those contractions, still must get off bed to poo..

6.30am: An impossible 'mission' to hold the bowels &amp; coping w my contractions at the same time, i let go all the enema... haha. Then my show came, out of a sudden, the URGE to push was so great that i thought im going to deliver in the toilet bowl. Hubby panicked when i cried out that im gonna push. Contractions came really fast &amp; furious, had to struggle back to bed.

6.45am: Waterbag burst by 1 of my contractions. The effect was great as the water shot past my kneecaps. Intense pain, had 1 hand behind my back &amp; another on bed railings. The urge to push was so great that i had my legs 'giap', hee!

7.05am: Gynae FINALLY came. Guess my 'giaping' works.. That half hr seems eternity. Didn't push &amp; bb slides out on my next contraction. Had this horrifying pain like someone making a slit vertically, asked my gynae &amp; he told me he didn't performed any episiotomy but bb's shoulders created a tear on his way out. Till now, this pain still lingers in my mind, eek..

7.09am: Bb Brian on my tummy, weighing 3.54kg..

<font color="ff0066"> Misaryeo</font>,
Oh tats great news tat your gal is discharged liaoz. It's definately not easy managing 2 kids together... I can understand cos this is my #3 liaoz.
Take things slow and easy... and dun fret over the smaller things. You can do it babe! Jia-You!

<font color="ff0066"> Cookieoreo</font>,
Wow! Your delivery is really fast leh. I was smiling whilst reading your story cos some parts really funny leh... like the chx essence part &amp; your "giaping". hehhehe...
Glad tat everything went well for you. Congrats again babe! Try to relax now and enjoy your new addition.

blubear, so u stopped for 2 days ah. my fren told me actually 1 to 2 days enuff liao... dunno why pd want me to stop for 1 week..

Hi guys, just finished pumping.. it wasn't engorgement! it was block ducts. Lactation consultant came again yesterday.. wat i tot was engorgement was in fact block ducts. LC was very surprised cos block ducts dun come until a few wks later. Luckily i nv developed fever. she unblocked it but becos she kept telling me to bf on that breast, my whole nipple is swollen, 3xs its normal size). I can't bf liao and honestly the latching on part is giving me fear. so what i m doing now is just feeding EBM. so far so gd.. abt 70ml per pump at Day 6 every 3 hrs. just enough for bb... hope it can increase. Had no choice but to give one feed of FM again cos i had no spare EMB aft getting unblocked by the LC.

Thanks a lot for all ur encouragement. rem me saying bf-ing is my greatest fear? it def came true for me. some more my CL fed bb water from the bottle without telling us (just a bit) but it was enough to create nipple/teat confusion liao. sigh...

Here's Zachary's photo to share.
1934595.jpg

BEAR: I am using Medele electric mini plus on day 4 i oredi have milky supply if i remember is about 100ml each time both sides. It takes abt 5-10 secs to release the milk onto the pump...not sure why ur pump cant pump out what pump brand r u using?

Hello! I am back! Was quite overwhelmed by the arrival of the new member in the family.

Can update for me, baby weight is 2.94kg and height 49 cm. Natural birth w/o epidural.

Yup bear, i delivered at abt 1 am on 24 Nov 08! Dr Lim must be quite glad that he has 2 outputs in a day.
In fact, I feel quite blessed to have Dr Lim as gynae after delivery. Cos he is very assuring and comforting, which is very impt during and after labour. Think that comes with all his years of experience.

Would like to share my birth story as follows:

23 Nov 11 am plus - Noticed muscus discharge in toilet. Felt slight contraction. However, as it is not intense, i thot it is false alarm.

2 pm plus - start to time contraction and have urge to pass motion. Continue to time the contraction and decided if it still go on will check in hospital after dinner.

8 pm - Check in Mt Alvernia. Felt contraction every 5 mins. Nurse said i m 3 cm dilated. Contraction is not regular.

9 plus - Dr Lim came and burst water bag.

1030 pm - Contraction getting more intense every 2 mins. On gas at abt 1050 pm. Still felt very painful with all the regular contraction.

11 plus - Pain getting more and more intense and i think it is around this time that nurse offers me pethidine. I don't think it is of much help but as i am already 6-7 cm dilated, i have to press on!

12 am - Think it is around this time tt Dr came and i start to push. Can't recall how many pushes i made but it is so many that i think i am very exhausted. When Dr Lim came in again i think mentally i am encouraged that it will soon be over soon and i made a final push - Baby is out!

Good morning mummies, have a nice week ahead

<font color="0000ff">mosh</font>
Help U to update since I'm up early today.

The rest of the mummies who haven't pop
Jia you! May U have a smooth delivery.

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Arial Black"> Our Baby Graduates</font></blink></font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Delivery Mode</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.45 kg</TD><TD>42 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 20.05.2001</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>43 cm, 41 cm</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>4.35 kg</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Da Wei</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kash/ Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ewan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olliemarmot</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K L Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Summer - 30.07.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.985 kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>26.10.2008</TD><TD>2.77 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.2 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.78 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei/ Vel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.78 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>3.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>2.955kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>3.24 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>奇桓</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>2.38 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>30.10.2008</TD><TD>3.21 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD>3.335 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>01.11.2008</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>03.11.2008</TD><TD>3.07 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Asta</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>04.11.2008</TD><TD>2.805 kg</TD><TD> 47cm</TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.814 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Hao En</TD><TD>GA C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.25kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>06.11.2008</TD><TD>2.89kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>07.11.2008</TD><TD>4.155kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>08.11.2008</TD><TD>4.2kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiemum</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.11.2008</TD><TD>3.36kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Jaden</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>10.11.2008</TD><TD>3.045kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Trysten</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>10.11.2008</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Spinal C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Yu Qi</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>2.79kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>2.782kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mousemouse</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Zacchaeus</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.345kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>Keiran</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>12.11.2008</TD><TD>3.205kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>13.11.2008</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Heidi Adonai Teo</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>14.11.2008</TD><TD>3.04kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>14.11.2008</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.11.2008</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>15.11.2008</TD><TD>3.415kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Asiel </TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.11.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>16.11.2008</TD><TD>2.55kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>Gavin</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>17.11.2008</TD><TD>3.54kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>17.11.2008</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Leighton</TD><TD>Spinal C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janae - 6 Yrs, Janelle - 4 yrs</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.11.2008</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>Janessa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>18.11.2008</TD><TD>3.025kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Tyler</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>11-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shernise - 05.02.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19.11.2008</TD><TD>2.425kg </TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>Kandice</TD><TD>Spinal Eip with C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19.11.2008</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluvbli55</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19.11.2008</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19.11.2008</TD><TD>2.56kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>Evangeline</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.11.2008</TD><TD>3.21kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.11.2008</TD><TD>3.66kg </TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.11.2008</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Simone</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>24.11.2008</TD><TD>2.94kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>24.11.2008</TD><TD>3.125kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Zachery</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.11.2008</TD><TD>2.74kg </TD><TD></TD><TD>Chester</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Arial Black"> Popping Anytime Anyday!</font></blink></font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD></TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Greengrape</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35 Minnies</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44 Mickeys</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

attachment_icon.gif

Nov_20BB_20List_1_-updated011208.xls (41.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

<font color="0000ff">amore</font>
Yes, I stopped bf my bb two days when his levels were at 197. I hope your gal's level will lower soon. Think yr PD just want to be on the safe side ya.

<font color="0000ff">Bear</font>
Thanks for sharing the photo, think yr bb boy looks like U leh. Eyes so bright and round.
Blocked duct ha, no wonder cannot pump out anything lah. Good thing U have an LC around.

<font color="0000ff">krystel</font>
Updated yr bb's details, yr bb got name yet?

congrats to all mummies who just popped recently..

just a note to share that bibi has popped her boy weighing 3.8kg yest aftn - natural w/o epi...steady ah..for such q a big baby...hee..

bluebear, ok. just started giving her formula today... but she doesn't seems keen.. only drank 40ml... maybe the taste and the teat diff...

i'm MTB from Dec'08 thread...

currently i'd booked one massage lady called madam Katijah but later found out that there are some bad reviews on her, anyone used her before &amp; can comment? Not sure if still can get another massage lady or not since my EDD is approaching which on 10 Dec... Or anyone has good one to recommend?

Need advise urgently... &amp; thanks in advance!

jes: not sure u can see other threads ppl say she always late..? my massage lady also late 2/5 times but its ok for me..so long as dun cancel me out

cc: ya saw some mummies complained that she always late but some said there are 2 katijah so not sure r they referring to the same person... and not sure if i can juz cancel her booking like that or not..

Bibi> Congrats!

Bear> I like Zachary's eyes

Bf cannot complacent, sometimes i juz aim for the vol and didn't clear the lumps well, the ducts will be blocked soon. Now my breasts got abrasion from my hard massaging

Hi iluvbli55

hehe... so we are all quite near to each other.. tat makes 4 of us in the north..

Sabre

Me too quite relax this time round.. and same as u, its the thoughts in mind that makes us so bored and tired of the confinement.. And the thoughts are caused by all the confinement food and oso cannot go out at all..
Bear with it, it will be over soon.. So happy that it will be my last wk of confinement liao!! Hehehe.. must enjoy this six days when my CL still ard.

Alibaba

So u starting ur massge soon? How much is the massage?

Congrats to mummies who have just popped!

<font color="ff6000">Haru, Dymples, Bluebear</font>
Thanks for the well wishes and also Bluebear for updating the table!

<font color="ff6000">BF</font>
At times I let bb latch on but at times she's too anxious and can't wait so will give her FM. If I pump, only get about 30ml for both breasts. Is my BM too little on my Day 7? Hopefully supply will increase..

jes: a bit late is ok my massage lady was late 45 min and 30 min, bcos raining so i cld understand...anyway we rest at home so wait a bit longer no problem.

<font size="+1">I have Ameda Dual Lactaline breast pump for sale at $260 (almost new condition) with free Clarins Stretch Mark Control Cream left 1/2 bottle. Anyone interested, please PM me for details. Thanks.</font>

Bear: Woah your bb's eyes so big!!

Congrats Bibi!

So how's everyone coping recently? Been 6 days since CL left, think finally getting the hang of looking after bb alone and not feel so gan cheong. But body still feels tired though already tuned to every 2-3 hrs wake up hee.

Yest hb and I brought bb out after so long confined in the house! 1st time out with bb alone.
Luckily he was sleeping all the way for the 2 hrs we were out. We went to Great World City. Highly recommended for mummies to bring their babies to - their baby room is nice!! Got 2 private bf rooms, very clean and equipped with hot water dispenser.
Hope most of the shopping centres have as gd facilities....

wah... seems like ages never come in liao.. dun tink i'm going back to the archives.. so congrats to those mommies who hav popped lately!! Welcome to the club of frustration, anxiety and milk pumping mooooo... wahahaaa.....

Jus celebrated my bb's full mth (in adv) over the weekends, confinement over woohoo... last nite asked hubby to bring me eat Mac, sick and tired of ginger, sesame oil, pork liver, kidney *vomit*. Next i'm going to fix appt for my facial, hairdo, foot massage tsk tsk tsk...

Bear
ur ah boy eyes quite big and alert wor.. my Asta's eyes like getting smaller and smaller.. and strange thing is she having feng yen!! which is strange cos me and hub no hav lei.. hope we din carry e wrong bb back wahahaa.... My hub say she look like china girl -_-

woke up like every 2 hours last nite. baby seems to need feed more often. she has not been willing to sleep since tis morn. hubby and i have hard time pacifying her to sleep. she can sleep in our arms for a while but once we put her down in cot, after few mins she cries..very tiring.

yesterday we brot her out already to try out stroller. good thing she slept thru e 2-3 hours while we were out.

I'm so tired lah!! Yesterday baby fuss from 1230 to 6am lor.. dunno wad he wans somemore...so just latch him on and on. Till now my nipples also a bit sore liao...

Just went to polyclinic today. Baby's jaundice lvl drop to 157 liao.. So slow lor.. I was telling hubby maybe after he full month liao we still nid to go test the jaundice lor... But anyway guess I'm breastfeeding so drop so slow ba...

Bear,
Your baby so cute!!!

cutiemum,
so good, last week liao... I still have to endure for 3 weeks lor.. So sian...

made an appt for baby to see PD tom morn, coz her eyes still seems yellowish now. and her face seems to have quite a lot of spots..

Bear,
Zachary is a real charmer!

Peanut - congrats to ending ur confinment ! yeah... totally agreed with you, sick of the confinment food.

Haru- i think ur gal still hasnt diff bet dayn nite bah.. my gal oso the same like urs. was so tired and duno wat she wans
btw, u mentioned the spot on the face ,iszt white spot ? if yes, it will go off eventually. need nt worry.

mine too! red spots n patches tat looks like rash.. is it normal? Also a bit yellow on parts of the eyebrow.. anyone's baby in same situation? i think gg to call PD soon, if it persists.

Haru, pls let us know the outcome after ur visit to PD tmr morning. Thanks a bunch!

re: rashes
my boy has it too.. quite alot on his back, some on his face... guess it's heat rashes... my mil bought "jing yin hua" boiled in water &amp; clean his back. it's for detox. Cleared alot overnight... his skin so sensitive.. oso get nappy rashes.. haiz.

Anyone interested in getting AVENT ISIS IQ DUO breast pump? Selling mine at 520. condition almost new as i always latch my baby on and i am a SAHM..
sms me at 98459590 if keen.
attached are some pics..
1938599.jpg

1938600.jpg

1938601.jpg

1938602.jpg