(2008/11) November 2008

Enne> Will be praying for u and ur bb, keep us updated. Reject and don't dwell on any negative thoughts that come, they dun edify and will wear u down.

Enne> do take care urself too! bb will be well & healthy again. soon will hear u toking about bb stuff again. GAMBATE!!

Had a good nites rest last nite as baby only woke up at 3am last nite and then again at 645am. brot her to the PD this mornin and had to take her blood for more test for her jaundice. I cried when she cried when they pricked her, ouch! but really thank God that it is not anything serious, just breastmilk jaundice. I am really happy coz PD says can continue to BF, and that it will go away in 2-3 months.=>

Enne,
so sorry to hear about it. do remember to take good care of urself during this period too ya? you will need the energy to take care of ur baby when he comes come.

Bear,
dun give up with BF ya? the first week or so was also quite painful for me and i almost dreaded BF esp when my nipple didnt had enuf time to "rest". but its much better now and BF is no longer painful. i have not supplemented with FM for slightly more than a week already. e initial phase is the most challenging and the time when you feel almost like giving up but just peservere ok? it will get better!

baby is gaining weight and stools are healthy. intend to start pumping again only next week maybe in the morn aft her feed just to start storing up some EBM.

BF-
I tink I'm giving up soon... Supply still low. Its like waste of time. Sit there pump for 1 hr, only 25ml nia. Whole day eat fish also no use.
Sigh.....
Envy u mums with good supplies

Another mummies out there already gave up BF liao? keke..

Hi ladies!! How's everyone??

Brocoli,
Jovial last time also have colic.. he can cry the whole hse down.. once sun goes down he will cry till 7-8pm.. sometimes hubby bring us go car ride.. it help.. Jovial will not cry when the car is moving..

Enne,
wat happen to ur bb? I understand how u feel.. coz Jovial also have 3 ops when he's bb.. 1st op is when he's 2nd day nia, 2nd ops is 2 months old and 3rd ops is 4 months old..

Bear,
Usually when my baby cries, the first thing i'll test whether he wan to milk a not. I'll put my finger beside his mouth and usually if he wants to drink milk he'll open his mouth big big and turn towards that side. If not means other things liao lor.. Sometimes maybe its too hot or too cold. Or like my son, got mucus den very xin ku, or they just need cuddle only.. Jiayou, slowly slowly you'll figure out de..

Dymples,
Sometimes I also buay tahan want to give FM. But then thought about having to make the milk also needs time, might as well I latch him on is faster.. Somemore feed him FM I also need to pump out, so its the same thing lor...

cc,
I also scared I overfeeding my baby leh.. Cos I don really look at the time now. Sometimes he 1 hr drink once, sometimes 2 hrs, sometimes 3 hrs.. Cos sometimes he drink very little only, so the next feed I feed him earlier..
Is it ok ma?? I'm latching on den dunno how much he drink, so I'm afraid he don drink enough lor..

Happy,
I bought the avent manual pump at the first few years at KK at $59.90. Don't know still got a not, but if you want I can let go my one. I haven used it at all, cause hubby bought the auto de for me..

Enne,
Do take care of yourself ya..

Re:Stools,
Baby is pooing almost every 2 hrs. Is that normal. Could it be lao sai?? I don't change his diapers everytime he poo, just change every 3 hrs..

Enne, *hugz* though we're not sure what happened to ur BB but we are always here by ur side to give u the encourgement u need =) gambatte and u must first take gd care of urself in order to care for ur BB.. hope to hear gd news soon..

Enne:
Take care. Stay strong. Better days will come.

Bear:
Forgot to tell you that I decided to give baby a bit of formula now and then so that she won't reject formula. This was adviced by my hubby's relatives. They are pro BF de and say its really good that I can total BF. But they say better play safe once in a while give abit of formula so that baby don't reject totally. Else if once day I fall ill or my storage runs out or whatever, then jialat. My maid told me that the other day when I asked her to give my baby a bit of FM coz my baby was really too tired to suck (fell asleep 4 times liao and wake up few mins later still really hungry), my baby made a "yucks" kind of face and refuse to take the FM. She rather sleep hungry.

Lilian:
Dun give up. Try taking those nursing teas? Also try latch? Coz baby suckling is more effective than any pump. Maybe your baby can help up ur supply?

Happy:
Mouth dowan open wide, dun latch well or totally reject breast.

Sabre, bear:
Yah. Slowly you will know your baby. Different cry for different things, different face for different things. Now sometimes I hear the cry I know what she want liao.

Happy:
You want manual pump ah. If yes, try ask bluebear. That time she ship in extra sets.

Dymples:
The snacks from sweetest moments were alright. I think the packaging and service outshines the actual food though. I ordered the basic package at 9.90 per box. Includes ang ku kueh (not the regular size, but mini versions) and swiss roll. I kinda liked the rolls but was disappointed with the ang ku kueh filling (peanut). Not sure about Choz cos I didn't really shop around.

Lilian:
I know exactly how you're feeling. My supply of BM has dropped to an almost non-existent half to 1oz. And that's after more than 6 hours interval between pumps. My poor boy has been mainly on FM for the last couple of weeks now.Only thing I can console myself with is that he's still gaining good weight and seems happy. also, at least i can stop worrying about whether he's getting enough to eat at each feed. Probably stop completely by the time baby hits 8 weeks (he's now approaching 7 weeks)

hi sorry to update myself
i popped at 25 nov.. her name is clarice chew her weight was 2.84kg ang length is 48cm...My birth was natural with epidural.. im more active at dec thread hehe.. too use to it liao. as last time my due date was dec 3 =0) so hardly come here. will come here more often too to chit chat with u all too ^_^

share with u my baby gal photo.
1942741.jpg

my gal is drinking my BM which i pump out as my nipple was sore.. so far my BM not bad.. can pump toll 200ml when i wake up. hope that would increase more... as im scare my gal not enff..

Btw do ya babies drink milk very very fast? and panting at times after drinking milk? mine do wor.. =( is this normal?

Lilian,
how long have u been BF-ing? if u do decide to give FM, no worries. you can still let baby latch on to stimulate supply. you can always BF again when ur supply has come in. i also supplemented with FM initially as supply not alot. but now on TBF. do what its comfortable for you ya? =>

Sabre,
my baby also poops almost everytime i change her aft each feed. poop is better than no poop!

congrats fabbie! ur baby so cute, can smile for the camera!!

Re: shopping
me just went shopping again at Mothers Work aft bringin baby to see PD,hheh...also just ordered a nursing cover from Bebe Au Lait. Very ex, but looks nice..looking forward to receive it. also then i dun feel so nervous bringing baby out to places with no nursing rooms.=P

Lilian
drink more soup.. and milo.. maybe it helps.. try everything first before you give up! jia you! for me i always or everyday also drink soup. seems like the supply like not bad. but i kiasu. scare not enff. cus my baby gal started to be hungry every 2hrs liao.

Wah the Bebe Au Lait nursing covers very nice. Who wants?

Fabbie:
Milk bags and other stuff lor. I also need some medela spare parts. Not sure yet... Heehee.

enne,

oh dear.. what happened to your baby? U must be strong and I am sure your bb boy will get well soon and join you at home! take care ok...

snowy,

i latched on my gal mostly last year and ss was enuff to meet her demands. Now, as I express almost 100%, my supply is much more than what my boy needs now and I am now worried my freezer is running out of space storing my frozen EBM. Hence, I feel that expressing produces much more milk compared to latching leh.... but perhaps everyone is different....

cutiemum,

luckily u went in there to check on your CL..... but sometimes, I also cannot keep my eyes opened while feeding bb or expressing milk....

Re : baby boy & changing diapers..

cloth nappy, well i always try to put a piece of tissue paper over it but u eventually have to remove it to clean the sides etc...also to apply the nappy rash cream... so during these periods, cannot prevent "attack"... kenna bedsheet also...

dymples,

i think i already give up on latching at nite liao.... will give EBM and then i pump...guess will be faster....

Hi guys! ya i won't be gg back to that PD.. heard from a fren that her fren also went to the same PD and he took one look at her and sad, "i dun think u are the type that can perserve to bf." that gal was so insulted! she in fact gave her bb EBM for 1 yr plus!

CC, no i dun feed him more than usual. just that becos of the block ducts, he didn't get much milk. so he got hungry very fast. right now he already established some what of a pattern.. he wakes up 2.5-3 hrs per feed. I just thank God for giving me some what of a routine.

Haru, i think in my case, pumping is better.. i have no stress now.. just now i surprised myself by pumping a new record of 90ml aft 2 hrs. i was just sitting there and reading a book.

For mummies who wanna pump, here is a very very gd webby.. u shd take a look. there is nothing wrong with just expressing.. bb still gets BM.
http://www.kellymom.com/bf/supply/maintainsupply-pump.html

Lilian, i find that relaxing helps. also during each pumping session, i split it into two.. first i will pump both boobs (i have a medela PIS) for 20mins. usually within 10mins, no more milk will come out but the crucial part is to continue to pump even if there is no milk. that's to stimulate the boobs to produce more. then i will massage the boobs while pumping still, pressing and squeezing all areas. usually this will garner me another 10-20ml. aft that i take the pump off and use only one pump. massage boobs again and then pump using one pump, while massaging for another 5-8 mins. this is to make sure the boobs are 100% empty. drinking warm water during pumping helps me too.

Kash, hahah i agree with u abt the peeing part! my bb hates a dirty diaper. poo liao will immediately scream.. while we are wiping his arse, he will pee! kena everywhere lor.. then it isn't one long continuous stream one.. piss liao, stop, then piss again...

Fifi,
u gian to get one??? heheh...

Bear,
wow,u pumped for 2 hours? i normally run out of patience after 30 mins.=P its quite good that you managed to pump 90ml already! keep it going!

lovedogs and Bear,
hahah, my girl also pee-ed on the towel twice already when i wrapped her up to prepare for bath. learned to put waterproof mat below if not kenah my bedsheet. my poor hubby has been busy changin sheets.hahaha..

Haru, no.. i meant in btw pumps is 2 hrs! pump for 2 hrs my boobs will explode! wahahaha...

Baby's urine is very clean.. hahah we usually put him on the changing mat, but i think with boys, their "hoses" are longer so aim is wider too..

hello mummies, dropping by to say hello before going to bed. Waking up at night has made me very tired and i think it has affected my mood and milk supply.

Mon baby has been very cranky and i din sleep for the whole night. Once i put her down then she cries. When i latch her on she fell asleep. I was at a loss and only till around 4 plus in the afternoon i gave in and let her have formula. She fell asleep after drinking FM! Poor baby.

Sometimes very stress as night approaches.. cos scared baby wakes up don't wan to sleep. Hope things will get better.

All Mummies take care k? will come in and chat again.

<font color="ff0066"> Fabbie</font>,
Your BB is cute and chubby! I love her cheeks!

<font color="ff0066"> Lorraine</font>,
Thks for the feedback. Hub and me decided to go for Sweetest Moments cos the packaging is more presentable.
We'll be taking the $8.90 package but instead of 4 Ang Ku Kueh's, we changing to 2 Ang Ku and 2 Mochis.
P/S: we prefer peanut filling for the Ang Ku's so tat's ok for us. heheheh...

<font color="ff0066"> Bear</font>,
Tat PD's bedside manners certainly leaves alot to be desired. Terrible!
Wow!! You lucky tat your BB got routine for feeding leh. Mine is feeding every hourly lor. Even when give FM (60ml), 1 hour later wanna drink somemore. *faintz*
Me let her suckle at my boobies till sometimes it makes me wonder whether she not enough to eat or she's using me as pacifier.

<font color="ff0066"> Kash</font>,
hehehhe... me too. For the nights feeds, now will give mainly FM to prevent her from waking up so much. But hope this won't affect my milk supply leh.

good evening,

I have two questions.

1)when my baby is awake, he cries almost every 10min...hardly he is happy on his own. how does all of your baby behave when he/she is awake?I saw a doctor yesterday but there is nothing physically wrong with my baby. I'm just wondering how other babys around the same birthday are...

2)my baby was born on 30 Oct and till now almost no supply of BM so feeding him with FM
Funny thing is that from the day he was born I had no problem latching him till today. The only problem is my supply...When I think that any woman should be able to produce milk, I wonder why I cant...now it is the 5th week already, I am wondering if i should totaly stop trying.

If anyone can give me some advices or share with me your stories i appreciate it

Dymples &amp; haru
thanks thanks =)

btw does your nipple itch? after when you all pump finish?

and do you mummies wake up in the middle of the night to pump milk? cus mine over leak yday night over my bed1 OMG... sighz.. But im too tired to pump that time.

congrats bibi, nikki &amp; misary: u all managed to make it before dec

enne: gosh, what happened? pls take care. i will pray for your baby.

haru: remember the trousseau set i was telling u tt my sis was making? she finally finished the 3 sets &amp; gave them to me. here they r attached below.
1943396.jpg

1943397.jpg

1943398.jpg

1943399.jpg

1943400.jpg

Good morning mummies

Think most likely our mosh had delivered liao cos she never post for several days. So guess we have to do the Nov table updating already.

<font color="0077aa">Congrats to Bibi, fabbie</font>
Enjoy your new bundle of love n do rest more during confinement

<font color="0000ff">Amore</font>
How’s yr boy with FM so far? U can try to fit Avent bottles with other brands of teats like Pur, Pigeon teats(wide neck one).

<font color="0000ff">luvdeepdeep</font>
Found your Message lady?

<font color="0000ff">nikki</font>
U are most welcome ya

<font color="0000ff">Karin</font>
No, I haven’t try Le Precious full mth packages. Me also never totally observe the confinement rules this time, guess it’s more difficult once we have more than a child.

<font color="0000ff">glad_gal</font>
Thanks for the recommendation, will check out Great World City’s bb room if I am near there.

<font color="0000ff">peanut</font>
So good U are going for your facial, hairdo, foot massage etc, I’m still waiting for my confinement to be over , but counting down already lah.

<font color="0000ff">Sabre</font>
Good for U and bb, hopefully bb’s jaundice will taper off, do continue your sunning in morning sun. How’s yr bb’s pooing, still so frequent? What’s e nature of the stools? Monitor it ya cos could be diarrhea.

<font color="0000ff">Dymples</font>
How much is Maya Mummy’s package and how many hrs/day? Can U share with us whether it’s good?

<font color="0000ff">Bear</font>
Sorry to hear what mean words your PD said, hope it doesn’t affect U and I’m sure U can persist with bf, Yr bb’s weight gain is very good ya
Mine is now 3.7kg only( he born 15Nov at 3.415kg) Thanks for your sharing of the website and pumping technique.

<font color="0000ff">cc</font>
U can afford another nanny to take care of bb at night, that’s really nice. Me, my mum and my hubby has been taking turns to do the night shift, we are all so tired ya.

<font color="0000ff">jynnsan</font>
How are U? Better now? Take care of yourself ya. May U get well soon.

<font color="0000ff">Kash</font>
Maybe U can to try to latch bb while lying sideways on the bed at night? It’s more comfortable for U and bb too. Not easy to cope with two. When’s yr hubby back from his reservist? My bb also always spray after we remove his diaper haiz!

<font color="0000ff">Carol</font>
Yr bb so “guai”, mine still unable to train ya.

<font color="0000ff">snnowy</font>
I read from books that our milk ss base on demand and supply, so try to latch on /pump out etc to empty your breasts frequently. Ss be should stabilize at around 3mths? I’m not sure also. 40mls is after feeding your bb rite?

<font color="0000ff">joyce</font>
No, I haven’t try ecreative buffet . I’m also using Medela PIS advanced, so far it’s effective but on the ex side. I heard sometimes KKH and Paragon First Few Years got sale then the price drops to $599 (but it’s the US version so there’s no local warranty) , still cheaper to ship yourself from US. U wan to rent pumps can try Breastfeeding Mothers' Support Group Singapore (BMSG) or Moms-in-mind(they have two types only) . I’m not sure about TMC parentcraft.

http://www.breastfeeding.org.sg/demo-pumps.html
http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/bfaccessories.html

If U need to buy anything from BMSG, let me know, I help U buy, can get discounted rates cos I’m a member with them.

<font color="0000ff">cutiemum</font>
Luckily, U woke up to check on yr bb. My elder boy not jealous of his didi yet but he has been throwing tantrums on and off .

<font color="0000ff">Sunshinekid</font>
Think maybe your itchiness is due to allergic reaction to the massage oil. Any rash? Take care ya.

<font color="0000ff">Enne</font>
I’m sorry to hear that yr little one had went thru so much. It’s heartbreaking to see bb’s with tubes and needles, we share your misery and I will keep yr bb in my prayers. U must be a strong mum cos both your boys need U, esp the younger one when he’s d/c from hospital. Try to rest as much as U can in between your trips to KKH. Jia you hor, we are all here behind U.

<font color="0000ff">Happy</font>
Nipple and teat confusion occurs when bb is introduced to teats very early like during the first few weeks after birth and after that, bb may refuse your nipple. It can be corrected one, just takes patience and time. My extra sets of Avent Isis pumps are sold off already. U need urgently then buy off the shelves cos ordering taking a long time to come, plus exchange rates are higher these days.

<font color="0000ff">Lilian</font>
Have U tried latching on your bb more frequently? Can try also some nursing teas to boost up yr ss, can U PM me your address, I can post U some to try. I have spares anyway. Also they said Fenugreek capsules from GNC pharmacies are effective. But I guess results vary from person-person. In the case, U want to give up, don’t feel bad ya cos U already give yor bb a head-start by giving him breastmilk in the few weeks.

<font color="0000ff">hui</font>
Long time no see, how’s U and yr bb gal doing? Yr boy also have 3 ops , now everything ok rite?

<font color="0000ff">Fifi</font>
Now exchange rate 1.52 and my hubby said likely to go up further due to the weakening UD dollar. I need Medela tubings also breastshields with connectors. Let us know when are U starting the spree ok. Thanks so much ya

<font color="0000ff">fabbie</font>
Welcome to this thread, never too late to join us here. What's your gynae's name and hosp for delivery? Is this your first child? Yr bb very chubby ya. My bb drinks very fast initially when first latch on then after a few mins, he will slow down.

<font color="0000ff">krystel</font>
Me too, very tired plus after I woke up sometimes can’t get back to sleep again. Hang it there, hopefully bb can sleep thru the nite soon.

<font color="0000ff">angelR</font>
Welcome to this thread. Congrats on yr newborn. U want to provide us with more details so I can update U n your bb to our Nov table? I need further details like your gynae’s name, hospital of birth, birth no. older kids(if any), sex of bb, birth weight, length of bb at birth, bb’s name and finally delivery mode. Mine is fine when he is on his own, I play some music for him when he’s awake, it helps to calm him also Can try to latch on yr bb more? Cos breastmilk ss is base on a demand and supply. Frequently emptying your breast thru latching and pumping will help too. I pump in the middle of the nite if my bb didn’t latch on.

<font color="0000ff">olwen</font>
Nice trousseau sets from your sis, she made them herself? very colourful and beautiful. How’s yr triplets doing? Hope everything well ya. Tk care.

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Arial Black"> Our Baby Graduates</font></blink></font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Delivery Mode</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.45 kg</TD><TD>42 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 20.05.2001</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>43 cm, 41 cm</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>4.35 kg</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Da Wei</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kash/ Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ewan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olliemarmot</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K L Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Summer - 30.07.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.985 kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>26.10.2008</TD><TD>2.77 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.2 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.78 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei/ Vel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.78 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>3.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>2.955kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>3.24 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>奇桓</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>2.38 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>30.10.2008</TD><TD>3.21 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD>3.335 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>01.11.2008</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>03.11.2008</TD><TD>3.07 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Asta</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>04.11.2008</TD><TD>2.805 kg</TD><TD> 47cm</TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.814 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Hao En</TD><TD>GA C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.25kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>06.11.2008</TD><TD>2.89kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>07.11.2008</TD><TD>4.155kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>08.11.2008</TD><TD>4.2kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiemum</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.11.2008</TD><TD>3.36kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Jaden</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>10.11.2008</TD><TD>3.045kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Trysten</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>10.11.2008</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Spinal C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Yu Qi</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>2.79kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>2.782kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mousemouse</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Zacchaeus</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.345kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>Keiran</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>12.11.2008</TD><TD>3.205kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>13.11.2008</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Heidi Adonai Teo</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>14.11.2008</TD><TD>3.04kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>14.11.2008</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.11.2008</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>15.11.2008</TD><TD>3.415kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Asiel </TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.11.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>16.11.2008</TD><TD>2.55kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>Gavin</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>17.11.2008</TD><TD>3.54kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>17.11.2008</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Leighton</TD><TD>Spinal C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janae - 6 Yrs, Janelle - 4 yrs</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.11.2008</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>Janessa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>18.11.2008</TD><TD>3.025kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Tyler</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>11-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shernise - 05.02.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19.11.2008</TD><TD>2.425kg </TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>Kandice</TD><TD>Spinal Eip with C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19.11.2008</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluvbli55</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19.11.2008</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19.11.2008</TD><TD>2.56kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>Evangeline</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.11.2008</TD><TD>3.21kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.11.2008</TD><TD>3.66kg </TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.11.2008</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Simone</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>24.11.2008</TD><TD>2.94kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>24.11.2008</TD><TD>3.125kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Zachery</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>25.11.2008</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>Clarice</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.11.2008</TD><TD>2.74kg </TD><TD></TD><TD>Chester</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>30.11.2008</TD><TD>3.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Arial Black"> Popping Anytime Anyday!</font></blink></font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD></TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Greengrape</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36 Minnies</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44 Mickeys</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

attachment_icon.gif
novmumlist
Nov_20BB_20List_1_-updated031208.xls (41.5 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Good morning mummies!!

Enne - **Hugs**...what happen to bb?? Dont be too upset, take good care of yourself. Your bb needs you now. I am sure bb will be well soon.

Haru:
Yah gian to get. Now on offer summore.

angelR:
Yah recently my baby also cry very often. But when carried she will stop. I think maybe they need comfort.

fabbie:
Nipple itch sometimes is coz of mik residue. Clean your breasts lor. I latch on whole day so I do feed my baby in the night. But I do leak when its close to feeding time. I either have bra+bra pads on or towel to cover my breasts.

Bluebear:
Oooh good good. Then we should spree! But the bank rates are always worst than the actual rates. I know some are stil getting 1.6. Sigh.

morning blue bear thanks thanks.
Sorry btw my edd is not 3Dec my edd is 25th nov. and i popped at the same date as my due date hehe im underneath

Fabbie 25-Nov #1 Dr Adrian Woodworth TMC

=) So hows everyone? Wah yday i woke up at 5am to pump my milk. so tiring.. if i dun pump i will get engourement le. =( but it quite fun at times to pump pump pump hehe

Morning mummies!!

Today hb working fr home so more relaxed at least 1 more pair of hands to help with bb haa..
Just now bb peed on hubby haa..have to mop the floor again.

Dymples: I kept 1 Sweetest Moments box for myself to keep stuff :p

Fifi: Spree hee sound gd... me using Medela PIS, feel like getting extra parts...suction like not v strong
not sure if its the mermbrane argh...

Cleaning of bb tongue: anyone doing it &amp; how u do it?? Got diff schools of thoughts..last time my CLO said leave it, but mil said can clean...

FiFi
I did use brapads but duno why still leak. maybe my pads are not absorb that much ba.. wah.. sian leh top leak.. below also leak lol. im abit scaree le. so once my breast pain at night i wake up and pump better.. if not will be damn pain.

fabbie: Yes it does in the morning but night not so bad, so i pump straightaway in the morning, cosnormally leak oso.

bluebear: My HB and I gave in after 3 nights of taking care...cannot tahan damn tired...so nanny is only our choice, we now getting 2 maids to take care of baby...alternate oe day housework one day take care so they take turns...cheaper alternative to full time nanny.

fabbie: my non disposable breastpads also non absorbent damn lousy...i find only Pigeon disposable ones r good..they dun leak out at nite and is v. absorbent but mre costly cos disposable.

fabbie:
I use the medela cloth ones. Washable de. They are quite absorbant.

glad:
On higher speed? I thinking of getting extra parts coz pump in office, if I have 2 sets of part like better like that. You go drugstore see if they have. I will compare price with hackley before I buy.

Re: Medela parts
Those who want, check out if drugstore has it first. If can combine buy from 1 store is easier. I will still compare with hackley before I order (depending on how many). Coz no point even if price of item cheaper, shipping more ex.

Sabre
That's how I feed my girl too. I quite envy mums who know exactly how much breastmilk they have. But I prefer direct latching. So convenient plus I never bought any pumps. My girl is hungry, I will feed. A little afraid she will overfeed so I went online to do research. There are two schools about this - some says no such thing as overfeeding breastmilk while others warn against it. Hmm, I'll just feed her when she's hungry.

Jaundice
My girl has jaundice in the beginning and this lazy mummy hasn't been doing much sunning for her. Hmm, what will happen if jaundice doesn't go away?

Fifi
You don't say! I just ordered my bebe au lait nursing cover 2 days ago!!!

<font color="ff0066"> Breastpads</font>,
I use the pigeon disposable pads cos it's soft and absorbent. I also tried the Mothercare one but dun like it. Not absorbent and it made my boobies itchy.

<font color="ff0066"> Pumping at night</font>,
I dun pump at night cos too tired liaoz. Wat I do is, midnight feed is FM, the 3am-4am feed is BM to ease enogrgement then the 6am-7am feed is again FM. My hub will do the FM feeding so tat I can get some rest. So far so good... My breasts do get hard wz engorgement but I heck care lor... sleep more important now. *LOL* hehehhe.

<font color="ff0066"> Glad gal</font>,
Wat a good idea. Tink I'll do the same. Keep one box and keep all of BB's momentos inside.
As for cleaning of tongue, my PD said dun need. But if you want, my mom suggest putting a little Gripe Water on a gauze and gently wipe BB's tongue. My BB's tongue looks ok... so I dun bother to clean. *lazy mommy*

<font color="ff0066"> Haru, Bibi</font>
The Bebe Au Lait nursing covers so nice. Too bad I already bot my Nursing from the Obuba BP. Haiz...

Afternoon mummies

Bluebear,
thanks so much for your info regarding breastpump. Will go check it out at the store and if wanna puchase from BMSG, will def ask u to help in order to get discount. Thanks ya.

Thanks for all t encouragement towards BF.
Fifi, Haru, BlueBear,
I latch my girl twice a day. My CL also encourage me to do so as she say bb suckling can increase ss. My girl is mainly on FM as my supply is low from t start. Actually I'm ok with giving FM. But of cos BM is t best.

fabbie,
my CL cooks soup for me everyday. Plus i drink milo or fresh milk in t morning. I'm gonna get some nursing tea as Fifi suggested.
Ur baby smile so cute
N her brows so defined liao.

Bear,
Ok, i'll b more hardworking in t massaging.

angelR,
does ur bb stop crying when u carry him? Most probably he juz need attention fr u. My bb is also cranky when she's awake. Somemore she can b awake for long hrs! Pengz...

Anyone used YLS catering before?? Feedbacks?

Amore

My #1 is 4 yrs old.. Me just worried that jealously will kick in once CL go back this sunday..

Joyce

tat great for u.. think for us who have #2, jealously is wat we worried abt..

Lilian

Me already give up BF liao.. stop since last friday.. Think i really got no supply, cos from fri till now, i dun suffer from anything at all.. hehe..
For u, since u just delivered abt less than 2 wk, mayb u shld continue to try somemore... Jiayou!!

AngelIR

U r not alone.. me too.. having been eating fish, but no supply at all too.. Dun worry too much..

Bluebear/Kash.

Ya, especially now think i will be more vigilant liao.. I undstd that even we ourselves will doze off.. but last time at the most i will close my eyes n doze off for a few times, but not like her, can c tat she really sleep off liao..

Glad

I will ask CL to clean bb mouth when i c that there are milk residues on the tongue.. Last time for my #1, I will clean it everyday when i bath him..

hi mummies, I have a BIG problem.

My baby has been crying very hard since last night when fed with FM. then when i latch him, he drinks and sleeps. this morning the same thing happens! is my baby rejecting FM? what should i do? helpless....

wow, bear> 90 ml is good liao leh! gambatte!

pumping at night>
usually my last pump is 12am. den i will slp til morn 7+am. No doubt leak or engorge..i contd to slp all the way til morn den pump it out.. once i got 320ml which was my highest record for not pumping for 8hrs. lol.. slping is more important to me...

Olwen>
Tat sets for ur triplets are SOOOOO CUTE... nv do any for ur elder monster??? ur sis areally v WU SIM hor! haha... my sil helped to decorate my son's health booklet. haha.. basically a total make over for his health booklet.

1944627.jpg

1944628.jpg

latest pic of Trysten.. signal... wailing for milk soon. haa..
1944629.jpg