(2008/11) November 2008

Have not logged on for longest time, hope everyone is good.

I'm under stress now.
Have gone under C-sect on 17 Oct. Baby's coming to 3 wks but recovering from her bout of Jaundice.

When my bb had jaundice, the polyclinic doc told me to do a partial feed (supp with formula milk). Now my baby takes to bottlefeed and is having nipple confusion. She doesn't suckle as well as b4 the partial feed and falls asleep at breast after 5 mins (and no matter how i try to wake her.. just couldn't).

And wif the CL keeps harping to give formula whenever she sees bb asleep at breast, i am having more stress. I know she meant well cos if we dun give baby bottle, then she would just continue sleeping even on empty stomach.

Have been feeling the blues and crying cos of stress. Just felt useless that I can't BF my baby totally.

Hi yoyosan,
Dun be stress! breastfeeding is a beautiful journey, just that u need to be more patient. Just remember that breastmilk is the best food for bb and ignore others comment. Is your hubby supportive on breastfeeding? Cause at this moment u will need his fullest support.

If ur bb tends to fall asleep in your breast, try to tickle their cheeck or move your nipple to wake bb up.
And since ur bb has recovering from jaundice, then u may want to check with the dr to give u green light for total breastfeeding.

minkybear-Yup no prob.

Yoyosan-I understand how u feel, my #1 also got a bit of jaundice then my MIL who's doing confinement for me also ask me to supplement with FM coz pple say if total BM, jaundice takes longer to recover.. thus cannot total BF...

Don't cry, old pple say during confinement cry ur eyes will puffy after that.. look on the bright side.. as long as bb is healthy that's the most impt thing for now.. *patz patz*

Yoyosan, Enne
Same here.. my #1 also has jaundice and my mum also told me to give formula cause they see me so tiring. But they know my pattern, i hv strong determination thus they can't change my thinking. hehe

Joyce:
I did TBF during the initial 1st week. But then changed to bottlefeed cos of the formula milk. Now, bb prefers bottle cos she can finish it at one go in less than 10mins. If i give her breast, she falls asleep in 5 mins. I tried all methods of waking her, ie. change diaper, strip her, touch cheek..etc.. but she onli wakes for another 5mins and then zzz again, and sleep for next 4 hrs.
That would not be enuff for her, cos it would definitely be less than what she is drinking now.

HB is supportive of breastfeeding.. but he is also worried that I would be too stress. And our priority is actually to make sure that bb is healthy, thus to him, whether it is Total breastfeeding with latched on, or Expressed breastmilk fed in bottle, it is okie.

Enne:
For your #1, did you have to express your breastmilk or u can still latch ur baby on? Did bb reject breast?

Thanks Enne, let me knw the cost too can? or u prefer i transfer direct to Dymples tat can be done too. thanks again!
Cheer up Yoyosan, dont give up and stress yourself. i think u should come in forum more often i guess some moms maybe like you also u are not alone we are all here to support u. don cry k guide baby well should be fine.

Yoyosan,
Ic. Then u can expressed your bm in bottle and give her since she prefer bottle and can drink more..
Actually for my #1, i also expressed bm in bottle and pass to CL to feed at night after 1 week.. Surprising my baby is ok with both breast n bottle. However all bb is different and some will hv confusion.. Just be more patient ok.

Thanks for all your support.
I'm so scared of getting postnatal blues.

Doing confinement with no one around except for the CL can be a bit tiring on the mind. And they with their old thinking do not understand us, instead i feel that i am getting more stressed up by them instead of them being helpful.

<font color="ff6000">Enne</font>
May I tag along too? Plsssss.... Will collect fm u in SK. U staying near Kid's Link?

<font color="ff6000">Yoyosan</font>
Dun get upset, k? *patz patz*
In fact u are doing a great job by attempting to breastfeed. Some of my friends dun even wanna try.

My mum, who is doing my confinement, told d whole wide world tat my supply is low.
She will walk passed me &amp; poke my breasts, 'hmm, no milk' &amp; walked away. I tried all means &amp; managed to feed my boy till he's 14mths.
I love the bonding time we both shared &amp; never regretted it despite having difficulties in my 1st two months.

Be positive ya!

Yoyosan-my boy is ok with direct latch and bottlefeed though, but like joyce say.. differs from bb to bb.. I hope this time round I can total BF too.. but if cannot.. as long as he's healthy thats most impt ba..

minkybear-I dunno ler.. must see how Dymples wants the money to be passed to her first..

cookieoreo-mei wen ti! I am near Compassvale primary school.

Yoyosan, hang in there. Like the gals said, u are already doing a lot by bf-ing ur gal. Expressing ur milk out is better than not taking at all. Most imptly u are seeking help and advice. cheer up! i m sure u can do it!

Cookieoreo, if my mum does it to me, i will bite her fingers off! so rude!! but u still managed to bf for 14 mths! that's amazing!!

yoyosan,

agree with others, if ur bb falls asleep latching on...then u express ur BM out and bottle feed her. i know quite a few frens who TEBM all the way to 1 year old...nvr latch one...

cookie,

aiyoh, why ur mummy so rude one leh? must be pretty demoralising and hurting for u leh...poor thing...

minkybear,

is the jeffrey archer book abt this painting one? i can't remember the title but i read it a couple of mths back... nice.,..

fifi,

alyssa is soooooo chubby! so cute

bibi

u stay in tampines too?

Happy, moomummy,dreamyjo,
Congrats on the arrival of your little ones!

Joyce,
I've bought the avent manual pump. After few uses, i've managed to get the hang of it. Today supply increased to 160ml from usual 80-100ml. So happy. Maybe cos baby also latch on more frequent and feed longer.

Yoyosan,
Be patient and just try and try. While at hosp, my bb was given formula cos she's was in NICU for a while and i couldn't BF her. When she's back, she dun really want to latch on. I just try and try, now bb is ok with both breast and bottle liao. So dun give up and dun feel negative cos bb can sense it. JUs be positive at every try and i believe ur bb will be fine.

So sianz, my mil bf her children yet she not really pro bf. so ironic. Sometimes after i pumped out the milk and wants to latch bb on she will ask still got milk meh? If not will say bm not enough so bb still crying cos not full. She always eager to make formula for bb when bb cry.

babyzel,

in that case, u try to express out more EBM.. then hor, if after latch, bb still cries and ur MIL insists bcoz bb hungry, ask her to feed the EBM...then she wont have the chance to use the FM.

KAsh,

Actually i prefer bb to latch on for more bonding and also improve milk supply. Maybe when MIL comes, i just give her EBM to feed lor. Luckily we dun stay together. Hehe

sherline,

You can try using a nipple shield. My left breast has inverted nipple which is imposssible for baby to latch on, so when I had megan, the lactation consultant in Mt A advise me to use the nipple shield and it helps the baby to latch on easily. Maybe you can try that. I am using it now for emma as well. You can buy the avent brand. It's abt $15 for 2. You need to wash and steralize it in hot water everytime you use it. Hope this helps.

Triangle.. i will email the package shortly.

Babyzel,

keep the formula. if she ask than say finish but don't buy any to replace. No formula at home, less temptation to give baby formula.

Jynnsan,
Last time when I work still can buy presents for him. But now not workin a bit weird if i use his money to buy him something. So make cards or what for him lor, although my art not really good, hahaha...

Joyce,
Oooo... den this weekend gonna ask hubby to bring me out for durians liao... haha...

Yoyosan,
Jiayou!! Don make yourself too stress else might affect the milk supply too ya...

Babyzel,
Seems like a lot of our elders is like that one hor.. They kept thinking that FM is better than BM.. Or maybe they feel better cause they'll be able to feed baby too..hahaha... I think I'll also prefer latching on, cause too lazy to warm up the EBM..hahaha...

Re:Books,
Wa, all mummies into crime stories ar?? Then I'm the odd one liao, cause I read chinese novels more..hahaha....

Cutiemum - i wish Dr A will give me the option to go for induction....but its too late le, cause think my bb is way too big. I would say go for it gal, I rather have induction, then to c-section. My surgery is at 8am, I think...Dr A didnt tell me lay, only ask me to check in at 6.30am.

Sabre,
Absolutely agree. Latch on is so convenient, dun need to wash so many stuffs and always available when needed.On warming up EBM, i dun seem to be able to tell what's the right temperature. So scare temp too high and will scald bb and also if too cold will make bb stomach upset.

Chillipadi,
So are you on TBF now?

Babyzel,
i am happy for u too.. At least u can pump and let your mil feed if she still think u have no milk after pumping.. Like what kash said.

Carol,
So your c-section is tomorrow ya? So did u have any craving b4 bb is born tomorrow? Otherwise hv to wait for 1 more mth then only can eat some of ur favourite food.. Wish u a smooth delivery!

Hi Carol,

So U will check in tomorrow 6.30am lei...because my surgery also at 8am...but i not yet ask Dr A what time i need to check in... keekee~~~~

Babyzel,
I was also thinking about wads e right temp..haha..

Carol,
So you are having ur c-sec tml ar?? Good luck!! Able to sleep tonight ma?? hehe

Joyce - yup, today I kept drinking cold water...kekeke...if not have to wait one month cannot drink. No other craving other then cold water.

Karen - you also c-section tomorrow?? Did Dr A tell you to fast from 12am the night before?? Fast means cannot eat and drink huh?? If cannot drink, think I will die of thirst!

sabre - I already losing sleep for many many nights le....keke...so its no surprise that I cant sleep tonight. Tomorrow wake up, first thing is to bathe and wash hair, then go to hospital. I am opting for c-section with epidurel, so that hubby can come in the see and I can see the baby right away...hopefully I wont freak out by all the blood!!

Carol,

Wow.. U opting for c-section with epidurel... I still dunno want to opt for c-section with epidurel or not... I abit scare lay... but i hope can see my gal right away... not like last time i saw my 1st gal on the next day morning....

sabre, babyzel,

dunno how to tell u all wats the right temperature...but has to be warm...but not hot... i like the avent warmer... very good and fast to get the EBM to right temperature.

carol

all the best for your c-section tmr.!

Carol,
All the best for your delivery tomorrow!

I was on C-sect with epidural. U can't see the blood, so no worries. My hubby saw the process though as I wasn't in the mood to "talk to him".. so he had sneak preview of the C-sect.

sabre, babyzel,
the temp is 40degrees, i think.

And thanks to all you gals for your support.
It does make my day better.
You gals r right.. as long as bb is healthy, regardless it's TBM or TEBM or Formual...

Thanks to all of you for the well wishes!!!

Will sms Enne when I finally pop tomorrow. Hopefully I wont chicken out of C-Sect with epidurel...keke...

Carol,
ya, i also like cold water nowadays, esp coconut juice, can quest my thirst and is so refreshing.. Ya, normally u hv to fast at midnight, not even water.. Do call to your clinic to double confirm if u are unsure.

Carol,
You won't see the blood la, don worry.. Anyway got ur hubby acc u so u will be more at ease liao.. I think when its my turn I also won't be able to sleep the night before... haha.. Btw for me, doc also says the night before after 12midnight cannot eat or drink..

Karen,
If you're scared then get ur hubby to acc you in lor.. Anyway its much better, den you and baby won't be drowsy after that.. And can get started on breastfeeding earlier too..

Kash &amp; Yoyosan,
I'm the lazy mom la, so find warm EBM very ma fan.. But thanks anyway.. Will go check out the warmer...

Weather has been so warm.. I've been sweating like mad lor.. Can't imagine not bathing in this weather, think I can just stick baby to me liao...

Bibi/ Carol

Have decided to go for induce on sun!! Hopefully bb decide to pop today or tomolo..

Carol

Jia you!! all the best for ur c-section tomolo!!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.45 kg</TD><TD>42 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 20.05.2001</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>43 cm, 41 cm</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>4.35 kg</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Da Wei</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kash/ Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ewan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olliemarmot</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K L Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Summer - 30.07.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.985 kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>26.10.2008</TD><TD>2.77 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.2 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngle</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.78 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei/ Vel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.78 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>3.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>3.24 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>奇桓</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>2.38 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>30.10.2008</TD><TD>3.21 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD>3.335 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>01.11.008</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>03.11.2008</TD><TD>3.07 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>04.11.2008</TD><TD>2.805 kg</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.25 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mousemouse</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiemum</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janae - 6 Yrs, Janelle - 4 yrs</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janessa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluvbli55</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Evangeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>11-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shernise - 05.02.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yoyosan,
dun give up!! am sure if you keep trying you will get the hang of it soon. dun let negative comments discourage you ok? remember, mummy's milk is best. =>

carol,
all e best tom ya? have an early nite's rest and enjoy e whole experience!

Sabre,
yea, i dun think i can survive w/o e fan on at home during my confinement. i am def gona shower daily (w warm water) during my confinement. if not i am gona smell, look and feel really awful. dun want my baby to have a smelly and sticky mummy.=P

bear,
i also very very sleepy today. dunno y.
*yawn*

my girl nowadays like to kick my internal ribs n intestine.......

so lazy to post today. The weather is super duper hot!!!

Mildy, my bb also kicking my ribs. This morning think she try to stretch and push against my rib until I hear a "crack" sound, damn painful ..

Mildy, i can't keep my eyes open.. now tummy so big dunno how to slp on my desk..

Ya ya.. my boy also kicking ribs liao.. at first i tot i experienced lightening liao cos now need to go loo more oftn.. but still so breathless leh..

Mosh, wat did ur bb break! karate black belt liao!

mosh,
woah.....tat must hurt man..... last time my no 1 only attack out side de, this one is give mi internal kicks one.

bear,
now i sit also leg open big big dunno wan to sleep on desk i think is mission impossible lor. u also feel breathless ah? sometimes when my BH comes hor mi ma chiam cannot breath man.