(2008/11) November 2008

Congrats to Carol and Brocoli,
Both are big babies! Enjoy your confinement.
Jaydon is so chubby and cute!

Greengrape,
1 pack of kotex provided by hosp sure not enough cos got to change very regularly. I brought another 20 pcs pack to hosp too.

Carol, Congrats =D Rest well

Brocoli, Congrats.. so adorable~ Finally, the day u have been waiting for is here XD Enjoy n rest well..

Congrats Carol and Brocoli!! Rest well!

Brocoli, jayden is so chubby and adorable!

Washing hair: cc, woah you can tahan so long! Like vincy, I also shower on day 4 - really cldnt take it coz weather was sooo hot! Esp after breastfeeding, I always find myself so hot and sticky...

Congrats carol & brocoli!

cc> wah, i thought i was champion not washing hair for 10 days! hahahha.... i think i shower on the day 4. i cant stand all the sweat & sticky feeling even in aircon 24 hrs!! it makes me so moody!

Bear:
When I put her down on my bed, going to change her, she just flip almost to the other side. Haven fully 180 degrees flip but more than 90 degrees. Haha.

Yoyosan:
What bottle you use. The lactation consultant told me not to use my Avent bottles. She told me get Pigeon latex teats. Softer.

Can also try to BF first then supplement. i.e. latch le... suck le... not enuff then give bottle. Not bottle directly.

Can also take off all swaddling wraps when latching on. Baby wont catch cold coz got ur body heat but tend to stay awake more.

Hang in there... when I had engorgement and baby could not get enuff milk, my mum also keep asking me to supplement so I know how you feel. Just hang in there. For me, no one is allowed to supplement unless I give the green light and the amount. Now I only supplement about once a day in the middle of the night coz dunno why that feed she always not enuff.

Jynnsan:
No need bring diapers (they provide 1 pack of pampers), maternity pads (they provide 2 packs of Kotex maternity adhesive ones) nor bottles (they feed infant formula is from those 1 bottle 1 feed kind of bottle). They also provide you disposable panties. If you want, bring the type of disposable panties you want and 1 more pack of pads if you scared not enuff. Just bring clothes for you and baby when discharge.

Bluebear:
Yah lor. Nurses can actually tell me latch correctly when its wrong. Anyway, now hor, I still get some pain (but not exactly the nipple) when I latch. But its only at the start each time she suck. After a while its ok no pain le. Dunno issit when she suck fast then the milk flow that time pain.

HELLO I'M FINALLY BACK!! and finally able to upload my bb's photo above.
Had been trying to log in from hospital but server was down.. so lousy and made my stay ther so boring.. *yawn*

Was upgraded to a 2bedder as expected but in the end hubby choosed 1 bedder cos he himself tink more privacy is better hee.. total cash damage $3k for csec with epi

My bb is 5days old today, doing fine but having huge appetite. Already at ~90ml per feed and sometimes that is not enuf!! i was a bit concerned cos newborn i know its not the usual volume.. But my MIL keep insisting that feed as much as possible so she wont keep asking for more -_-" Yest she even insist giving all 130ml of my breastmilk to my bb!!! sibey ridiculous lor
wan e stomach to burst issit!! Angry lei so i called the lactation dept to clarify and they say 90ml is too much for newborn, they shd be taking at most 70ml at this stage.. and not to make it a habit by giving so much this early cos they'll ask for more and more.. Told my hubby abt this and gotten his support, he finally told his mum and she say will listen to me ahahaa...

Congratulations brocoli!!!!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.45 kg</TD><TD>42 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 20.05.2001</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>43 cm, 41 cm</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>4.35 kg</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Da Wei</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kash/ Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ewan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olliemarmot</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K L Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Summer - 30.07.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.985 kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>26.10.2008</TD><TD>2.77 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.2 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngle</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.78 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei/ Vel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.78 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>3.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>3.24 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>奇桓</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>2.38 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>30.10.2008</TD><TD>3.21 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD>3.335 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>01.11.2008</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>03.11.2008</TD><TD>3.07 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Asta</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>04.11.2008</TD><TD>2.805 kg</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.25 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>07.11.2008</TD><TD>4.155 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>08.11.2008</TD><TD>4.2 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mousemouse</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiemum</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janae - 6 Yrs, Janelle - 4 yrs</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janessa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluvbli55</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Evangeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>11-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shernise - 05.02.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total: 34 Minnies &amp; 43 Mickeys

me back from check up, wil be 39 weeks tom. its just a waiting game now. baby is 2.9kg now, likely to exceed 3kg upon delivery. gynae said that coz baby head is low and engaged for a while already so the cervix is used to it already, thats why didnt delivery earlier. =P

peanut,
Asta has nice hair!!!

congrats to brocoli and carol! both ur babies are of really good weight. rest well and enjoy bonding with ur babies.=>

cookieoreo,
you saw Dr Chan today too?

Haru,
BB head is low and engaged. Do you feel pain when walking?

I sometimes feel sharp pain when walking but sometimes feel crampy. Dunno whether it's because head is pressing against the bottom.

Do you?

CONGRATS dreamyjoy, brocoli and carol!! Do rest well

fifi,brocoli and peanut,
thanks for sharing your baby's pic. They are so cute,so sweet and adorable.

haru, iluvbli55,
gynae said my baby is engaged, but i still dont feel cramp or pain down at pelvic bone yet, so confused and worried. I'm going to induce this coming monday if still not delivery. Baby already 3kg at last checkup.Really can't wait to see my girl.

iluvbli55,
gynea put me on CTG,no contraction at all. she said my cervic not open yet but soften already, and can be induced anytime after my edd as i still have quite a lot of amniotic fluid. So i decided to induce on mon, which might delivery on tue. Hope it is not too early to induce.

iluvbli55,
not really, but sometimes i do feel a lil painful when sleeping at nite on one side for too long. but no pain when walking though..try to do some simple stretching exercises daily. =>

baby23,
its great that you dun have any discomfort! i also dun have any pain at pelvic area, dun worry.

Baby23,
Since it's near ur due date, i tink ok to induce ba. Usually depends on the gynae, some will let bb be overdue for max 1 or 2 weeks, some will not.
Haha, but you are oso eager to see ur girl, rite?

So exciting! So you have to pack your bag tmr and get ready to check in. What time on mon?

Haru,
u oso no pain. good leh. Sometimes i see some ladies on walking stick or wheelchair. Oh no, hope I can still walk all the way, till time to go hos to deliver.

Hmm... any other mummies have pain when walking?
My gynae says normal.

Congrats to dreamyjoy, brocoli and carol!

We were discharge ysday.
So far,everything is going well and my milk ss is coming in too.But i was totally drained out ysday and whole nite by both my elder gal and caden.
My gal gt jealous when we rch home ysday.Both my hb and me almost gt crazy handling both of them.Lucky today turns out better.My elder gal seems to be accepting her didi now.

Joyce,
Be patient.Think bb will be out soon!

Peanut,
Asta gt so much hair.She is so sweet!

I was at TMC too but i can access the internet ley.It was down for a certain period onli.
You are so lucky u gt a 1 bedded.I end up downgrade to 2 bedded as all 1 bedded taken up.

ya, my gynae told me today that if i dun pop by next weekend then will induce. so hope my princess will be guai guai and pop within this week!=P

iluvbl55,
using walking stick?? abit extreme isnt it? my hubby still complain that i walk too fast sometimes. my colleagues also always scold me coz i tend to "hop" down stairs..hahah..

happy,
its great that your milk ss is coming in! i think ur gal's affection towards her didi will continue to grow.=>

Peanut, Asta look like you leh.. v sweet hee...

Happy, Caden look so happy u must be feeding him really well.. i guess your elder girl feel threaten cause she is no longer the centre of attraction liao..

Haru, your doc actually told you to induce? bt you only 39th weeks? hmmm

<font color="ff0066"> Peanut</font>,
Asta is ssssooo cute!! I like her hair!!! So much! Any secrets har?? heheheh... wish my BB will also have so much hair.

<font color="ff0066"> glad glad</font>,
Me too... tink will bathe and wash hair by Day 4 cos I also cannot tahan the sticky hot hot feeling. End up will become grouchy and moody lor. *lol*

<font color="ff0066"> cutiemum &amp; baby23</font>,
Wishing you and BB a safe delivery on Monday. Can't wait to see pics of both your BB's.

<font color="ff0066"> Happy</font>,
BB Caden looks so contented. Smiling away... So cute lor.

Huh? TMC no more 1-bedded room? Oh dear... I'll be going for 1-bedded room leh. Hope I won't be downgraded or else will pity my room-mate... cos my 2 gals will be visiting me and can imagine the noise they will make. Not to mention the mayhem. *lol* hehehhehe....

<font color="ff0066"> iluvbli55</font>,
I also experience pain when walking. But usually it's more of a sharp pain at the groin and inner thigh area when I shift position in bed or get up from bed/sitting position. Haiz...

Dymples &amp; iluvbli55,
Same for me. I having pain around joints and legs and i can't even stand straight immediately after sitting down.

Boy boy, when u wanna come out?

minkybear,
he said only if i stil have not pop next weekend then wil hv to discuss bout inducing..

dymples &amp; gladglad,
think i will be like my sis, shower e next day after delivery at e hospital. my mum wont scold (she very particular bout hygiene.=P) but cannot let my MIL find out!heehe..

<font color="ff0066"> Haru</font>,
Why your gynae wanna induce? Is it cos of BB's weight and your petite size? Cos I worried that this BB will exceed 3kg at birth and will end up with emergency C-sect if kena stuck at the pelvis. Haiz... so hoping that BB will come out fast lor. Me really wanna avoid C-sect where possible cos I'm totally afraid of the pain.

<font color="ff0066"> Bibi</font>,
Besides joint pain... my back is also super aching lor. Then hor... my knees also starting to ache... Haiz...

Babyzel &amp; Happy,
Hmm, will try to relax cause no point worrying right? hehe.. Just be it natural bah.

Cutiemum &amp; baby23,
Wish both of u a smooth delivery, can see your darling soon

Peanut &amp; Happy
Both your darling is so adorable! Happy, actually was thinking to visit u when i went for check up on thursday.. But dunno your ward no.. hehe. U know, Dr Yvonne chan still told me that everytime when labour ward call her, she thought is me, cause she thought it is almost time for me to popped.. But i said no lor, bb still feel comfy inside my tummy

Glad that your older gal starts to accepting her didi.. Think she need somemore time to adjust bah since she is the centre of attraction all the time.. Give her more time..

Today super tired. Yesterday went for my last min shopping, total damage $1,000+. Heartache..

Done most of the purchases liao. Boy boy, you come out anything after 12 Nov 08. k

Dymples,
Yar.. I feel that it is getting worse everyday. Now so lazy to move...

Hello... Congrats Carol and Brocoli! Eh i tot we were just talking to Brocoli on Thurs! so fast pop liao.. must wait for them to share their birth stories!

Peanut, Asta really looks like u.. heehee.. so u managed to upload the photo lah. ur MIL scared u starve ur gal ah.. u know my fren's CL also insisted to feed her bb FM aft BM.. in the end the bb had to be warded cos overate and kena reflux.

Happy, Caden so handsome leh.. Hang in there.. I think the initial stage of adaptation will be tough on Clara and u guys.

Dymples, i just got Tess Gerritsen's newest novel.. it is damn gd!! got me hooked from the first chapter! u shd try her!

dymples,
i am petite but gynae never mention bout C-sect leh..anywayz, just pray baby will guai guai come out within e next few days!hee..

bibi,
wow, thats quite a bit of shopping!hahah..so what did you get?=D

looks like quite alot of mummes staying up late nowadays..

<font color="ff6000">cc</font>
So u hav all your hair up? But i got oily scalp, so i bought d dry shampoo at Unity recommend by another mummy here.
But guess i won't be able to tahan so long like u &amp; Sabre..

<font color="ff6000">carol &amp; brocoli</font>
Gong xi gong xi!
Wat a coincidence, both of your bb same height &amp; almost same weight!

<font color="ff6000">justmum</font>
Congrats in advance! Get to see your little darling soon! All the best!

<font color="ff6000">peanut</font>
Asta is such a sweetie, she looks so alert!
Ya, dun overfeed. Coz my gf did so everytime bb cries &amp; bb was vy overweight.
Kena 'scolded' by PD. She struggles when bb needs to reduce his feeds. Poor bb, like going on diet!

<font color="ff6000">haru</font>
Yes i did, around 1.15pm

Bb's head oso heading down compared to last week &amp; weighs 3.4kg. Haha, now we just sit back &amp; wait, k?

<font color="ff6000">happy</font>
Welcome back!
Caden looks contented like what Dymples says, is that taken after his feed? can see like white residue on his lips lei...

<font color="ff6000">bibi</font>
Kaypoh oso, wat u buy hah?

lovedogs,
i understand that Dr Chan is quite a firm believer of e use of epidural..you think i should try to ask him about no use of epi? scared he scold leh..

<font color="ff0066"> Bear</font>,
Ooohhh.... you've got me interested. What's the title of the book? Can get from San Bookshop? Cos I prefer to do rental versus buying lah. Buy somemore books and my bookcase will "explode" liaoz. *lol*

<font color="ff0066"> Haru</font>,
My gynae also never mentioned C-Sect. It's juz that when I delivered #1, I already had difficulty despite her weighing only 2.65kg. Had to use forceps. So now I'm worried that my pelvis will be too small lor.

<font color="ff0066"> Bibi</font>
OMG!! What did you buy?? heheheh... kaypoh lor.

Dymples, her books are really very very macabre.. all her victims die the most horrible way.. this book talks abt mummification! It's called Keeping The Dead. I also prefer to rent my books from this shop in Marine Parade. i dun usually keep them cos i have too many! some books u dun usually read twice like crime books cos u already know what's gg to happen!

If u like those John Constantine kinda hero, plus crime, u might wanna check out John Connolly.. his books give me nightmares.

<font color="ff6000">haru</font>
No lah, he won't scold u..
My 2nd sis has 4 kids delivered by him, 3 of them she went without epidural &amp; he respected that.

The other time he suggested me to take epidural as it's my 1st birth (usually longer labour).
If long labour, mum will zonk out when it's time to push..

Dymples, Haru &amp; Cookieoreo,
Oh.. I brought a mattress for my babycot (ard $70), some tonic from Eu Yan San (ard $200++) for confinement, a new kettle (ard $30), an armchair from Ikea (ard $300), some groceries (dry food for confinement)(ard $100) and a coach wallet ($300++) to pamper myself for the pain i had during these 8 mths.

Hahaha,
I went shopping from 6.30pm till 12 midnight.. Super tired.. I went to bb kingdom, tampines mall, Ikea and Giant..

This will be my first and only to spend this much. Will go broke soon if i do it again...

<font color="ff0066"> Bear</font>,
Wah... the storyline sounds scary leh... hhmm.. tink will rent this after my delivery.
. Dun tink will read those John Constantine novels if give nightmares leh. Cos I'm those type of coward person lor. Super scared of "horror" movies. The last time I watched "Sixth Sense", only 1/2 hour into the show, give up liaoz. Then cannot sleep for days. *lol*

<font color="ff0066"> Bibi</font>,
ooohhh... Coach Wallet... yes yes... Agreed! Must reward yourself for all you went thru during preggie. hehhehe... then when your BB is 1-yr old, can reward yourself with Gucci or LV cos it's more hard work then. *hint-hint* to your hub. hehehhe...

<font color="ff6000">bibi</font>
U vy cute leh, like showing us the receipts..
But i like that last purchase u got, vy meaningful!!

Ahh! Pls remind your hubby for a post delivery present..

Dymples &amp; Cookieoreo,
I have spent lots of money on my family liao.. It's time to buy something for myself.. Hehehe.. I nvr brought such an expensive present for myself. This is the first time..... hehehe...

Cookieoreo,
Will your hb get a post delivery present for you? I don't think my hb will do that. He is not romantic type...

Done most of the shopping liao.. Gonna start packing my hospital bag liao..

Any mummies like me?? Till now still haven't pack hospital bag..

My hb called me to pack my bag many times but i'm too lazy to do it.

Congrats to mummies who have pop!

Went for checkup today. Dr said baby head already turn down but not considered engaged yet.

Bear, Dr Lim did not do VE for me today. It is scheduled the coming Sat. Let me know how it is like k? Don't worry too much ya.