3) Sunshinekid - 2 bottles
4) Milderina - 2 bottles
5) Cookieoreo - 1 bottle
6) Gin78 - 1 bottle
7) Enne - 1 bottle
8) Carol - 1 bottle
9) Minkybear - 1 bottle

<font color="ff0066"> Kash</font>,
If you really concern about your gal disturbing BB, then maybe leave the CL and BB at home alone yah.
Like the other ladies recommend, keep all your valuables and your room under lock and key. Yah... I do hope to "pop" soon.

<font color="ff0066"> Jynnsan</font>,
ooohhh. Mont Blanc got some really nice nice stuffs for guys. I love their pens. So classic yet it's "screams" out classy!! heheheh...

<font color="ff0066"> Bibi</font>,
Maclaren stroller is good... easy to manouveur, fold and store. But it does topple over if you hang things on the handle bar.
I own a Quest at the moment. But for this BB, hub decided to "invest" in a Bugaboo Bee.

<font color="ff0066"> Minkybear</font>,
Added your name to the list liaoz.
For the price, I will confirm tomolo after my dad check it out. For collection, it's currently at CCK area.
Wow!! You still got energy to shop! heheheh... Me walk from my home to Lot 1, shop abit, and walk back already boh stamina liaoz.
*LOL* If you go Suntec tomolo, you may also wanna go for the Club 21 sale cos it's held at the Grand Prix Pit Building which is near the SG flyer.

<font color="ff0066"> cookieoreo</font>,
Yup... still around. heheheh... my usual insomnia lor. How about you? Cannot sleep also?

hehehhe... me at night cannot sleep... then morning cannot wake-up. *faintz*
Sleep cycle totally hay-wired. Now surfing internet and watching TV at same time.

Dunno lah. The parents also one kind lor. Let them run around, push people and play in shopping centre. *aarrgghh*
When they almost knock into me, the parents can glare at me. WTH. So angry... so I gare back lor.

Yup... me super petite size. 155cm in height and current weight only about 51kg lor. Total weight gain during preggie is 10kg.

Hee, me looking out for bulk purchase, see if any interesting to buy. Luv to get books..

Huh, u so feather light! Me a giant, 1.75 weighing 72kg.. Gained 11+ now.. Do u hav big babies?

heloo mummies,
didnt had time to log in e whole day today. walked e whole of chinatown this afternoon. just had a late nite dinner of fish head steamboat with hubby about 10plus..=P

gota go to office tom to settle some stuff which my colleagues can't work out. hopefully i wont have to spend too much time there. wana come home to rest coz going to town in the evening,heee..

minkybear,
ur time will come soon, dun worry ya?

lovedogs,
ur daughter is so cute..hahah..can imagine how happy u are.

<font color="ff0066"> cookieoreo</font>
WOW!!! I like your height leh. hehehhe... me always wished I was taller... was hoping to be at least 160cm.

Me love books too... what do you like reading? I love autobiographies (by super famous people), non-fiction stuffs (like those stories on women in arabia/middle east)
or crime novels by Jeffrey Archer, Patricia Cornwall. Oh yes... the occasional chick flicks too.

Nah... both my older gals are small BB's. 2.65kg and 2.45kg at birth respectively. So am quite shocked that this one is sssooo big.

<font color="ff0066"> Haru</font>,
ooohhhh.... so nice. Bot anything nice at Chinatown? There is a BB store there. Did you go there?

Oh dear... hope you dun kena "caught" to stay back at work tomolo.

Dymples,
same here, super awake at night. but in e day, even if i am not sleepy i can nap very easily. ha..wow, looks like we are really close in weight and height! me 1.54m and latest weight taken last weekend was 50.9kg.=P

dymples,
ate lots of food and bot lots of snacks from the chinese bakery..hahahah..will save them for tom's breakfast and tea time! i didnt go to e baby store leh..

<font color="ff0066"> Haru</font>,
I also dunno why I so awake at night leh. I tried to sleep earlier and wake up earlier also cannot seem to adjust back my sleeping pattern. Haiz...

oooohhhh.... sounds like you bot lots of yummlicious stuffs. *sniff-sniff* hehehhe

heheheh... yah... we're quite alike size wise.
nowadays the gals like all much taller and bigger size lorz.
I'm hoping that my gals will take after daddy. He's tall at 1.85m. My #1 is only 6-yrs but she's already 1.1m lor.

Haru
U alwys seems so happening, envy envy!!

Dymples
So tall no use, gd only to spot in a crowd. Taller=Look older

Alamak! Actually Im refering as im fond of buying books for my boy. But I luv reading those real crime scenes, how those detectives can come out with those serial killers's profile. Funny right, like to read such sadist stuffs.. Crime novels similar or not?

Hmm, must be something 'special' u ate.. More tonic?

Do u hav any helper at hm? My helper came 3wks ago, found her taking a nap while im in d room. My usual napping time.. Haiz, cannot be too lenient..

hehehhe... oic. *pai-seh*
Those real crime scenes stories and the crime novels are very similar.
Except I feel that the novels are more explicit and descriptive in the gory contents. Ever since I preggie, hub stopped me from reading thsoe type of books.
He said not good for BB. hehehheehh...

Eerrr... I tink the store name is something is like tat. Can't remember. Only know it's next to OG.

<font color="ff0066"> blessedmum</font>,
Welcome to the sleepless in SG club. *lol*

Sorry... can't help you with feedback on the Capella S228. I'm a supporter for Maclaren, Peg Perego and Bugaboo strollers.

Kash
Tat great news, u can make sure nothing will go to waste now!

Alibaba
No lah, tai tai now.. Once popped, u become queen alrdy.. Kekeke.. So tmr going bazaar sale??
Agree not to let them use house phone. Public phone can call 1800 meh? The card didn't indicate another number starting with 6??

My hub knows what I'm reading cos I only read b4 bedtime... I need some quiet "me-time" b4 bed to wind down mah.

Sometimes, when he sees me reading... will ask what the book is about. Then hor... those crime novels usually have some crime scenes on the book cover.

haru, cookie,

thanks i hope it will be beneficial to my gal too

dymples,

i think i will juz leave CL and baby at home bah... and lock the door...think CL shd understand also

u like jeffrey archer huh? i also like his books very much
Have u read Nelson Demille? his books are also very good. Bear recently recommended me James Patterson...very very good too... me same as u, have to read before i zzzz...

cookie

wow ur boy has a good habit if he enjoys reading... if my gal loves reading in the future, i will also be willing to buy lots of books for her

blessed mum,

me also using peg perego...super good and stable... but as per cookie, heavy loh...

Good morning mummies!!

Enne - Yup, c-section scheduled for tomorrow, which is the EDD..keke..

Dymples - thanks for the oil. You are right abt listening to the gynea, I guess he have got much more experience than me, so its not a time to be stubborn, rather listen to his advice, then to suffer later...hee..You keep the oil for me hor, tomorrow I will be hospitalise and will not have access to a pc until I discharge from home, will collect / pay you when I am home...sorry..

Amooks - thanks for the reassurance, I hope my wound will recover fast as I am concerned that one of my dog will keep jumping on me esp. when I am sleeping on the bed.

C-section - Cant remember what Dr A says, but is it that 12am the night before, cannot have any food and drinks le?? Not even water huh?? Think I will die of thirst lor..

Congrats to all who have delivered. I no time to scroll back and check and name 1 by 1 hor.

Re: Breastfeeding
I went to consult a lactation consultant in the end. My latching on was not quite right. (And the nurses in the ward told me its correct. Few of them summore. Pengz). So that's why I its so painful. Then by the time correct le, my breasts engorged liao. And its extremely engorged with lots of blocked ducts. Hubby help me massage out the blocks. Pain like xiao. But now I can BF baby almost totally. Sometimes need to suppliment still coz she's really 1 hungry baby.

Moral of the story, ensure that the latching is correct right from the beginning. Dun trust the nurses, dun trial and error. See a lactation consultant if possible. At any sign of problem, get help, dun wait. Wait = higher chance of more pain.

Re: Alyssa
She mainly eats and sleeps now but its really a joy watching her grow. She's very smart wor. Can lift her head quite high liao. But cannot hold it up long lah. And starting to learn to flip. Pengz. Put her down must be very careful de.

Here's my Alyssa at birth
1858831.jpg

oh gosh, peanut has popped. sorry peanut. so many archives tt i missed it the other day. congrats!

&amp; to dreamyjo, yen, su mei, dmk, happy too! the list is so long. can't remember who else now.

luke came home on wed
just managed to hit 2 kg. the nurses cldn't wait to get rid of him. &amp; we managed to get a transfer maid as 2nd FDW. she's good w babies. hopefully we can get replacement for the lazy fatso by next week. but plenty of hands today cos my dad is coming over w my mum's maid, thank God.

thanks to haru, joyce, amore, lilian &amp; everybody else for your kind well wishes. let's have a gathering when the babies r closer to half year old

ok, time to pump again.

Bibi-Me worked at Tampines.

Carol-TODAY?? Wonder ur bb is out already anot.. kekeke.

Fifi-Alyssa so ke ai.. looks like u or HB??

olwenlim-hi glad to hear everything going fine for ya...

sorry to interupt:

i got the following for sale:

400gm Nan Pro 1 (expiry 2010)
400gm Nan Pro 2 (expiry 2010)
400gm Nan HA 1 (expiry 2009)
400gm Nan HA2 (expiry 2009)
400gm Enfalac (expiry 2009)
900gm Enfalac (expiry 2010)

please pm me for detail..

Good Morning!!!

enne,
waakakak... eh andy lau my hubby's idol, maybe he will like hor? he been asking mi for a cartier watch for the longest time....but i cant afford lor. wakakaka...

jynnsan,
but combine i lugi leh. awkakak.. but bigger present la most of the time.

Morning mummies!!

Woah so many of you can't sleep in the early morning ah :p

Fifi: She is so cute! And how she has grown! So fast learning to flip liao haa

Olwen: Glad that Luke is back and you got a gd maid!

enne,
andy lau got concert ah? i dunno man. but if i cannot go then i mai treat him. cos he go i wan to go too. wakkaka.......

fifi,
alyssa is so so adorable!!! i wan to c my girl girl too...

Milderina-Got, my friends bought the most expensive tix liao.. think its on 12 and/or 13 december.. coming up le.. haha..

Bibi-Yeah lo.. but dunno when Dymples's dad coming back also rite?.. see how lo.. we can arrange again.. hehe..

Gd Morning gals... Last nite got soooo many posts!

Fifi, Alyssa sleeping so sweetly

For ur initial latching problem rite... wat u didn't do right huh? Give us some tips.

Dymples, Thanks for capturing my order. :} Didnt knw u stay far end prob collect from you on weekends if you are ok with it. me staying in tampines haa..

ya going lunch with my sisters so going suntec for a walk. me suppose to pick my own bday present for next month bt from the looks of it there is nothing that i can buy cause clothes cant fit.. sian. so club 21 sale is out. n hb dont wan to buy branded stuff for baby yet. cause they grow too fast.
me doc still say can walk she even say i can squat haa.. just do anything that might bring the baby on. you take care when u walk k. cause really the parents of rowdy kids they dont care. they can glare at you and even some will scold you for not looking out. it is amazing.

Fifi, Baby girl so cute! she look like a combi of you and your hb? enjoy the moments take lots of pictures they grow up really fast it is hard to keep track of them sometimes and before you knw it they no longer want you to call them baby.

Books, hb dont care what i read in fact he wanted me to watch the show coffin... with him bt i told him no. so nw he is waiting for me to watch james bond haa...
Currently reading Jeffery Archer's book. Nt bad always have a clever twist.

Enne, today is the 7tn not the 8th leh.. u fast forward so fast ah... keke...

Hi Carol

i oso went to saw Dr A yesterday morning.. He oso commented tat my bb will be big. Estim weight yesterday is 3.5kg.. So he worried tat the bb will b too heavy if i wait till my edd 12 Nov.. So he actually advised me to go for induce on sun cos now i m still sick..
I m oso still hestitating whether to go for induce or to wait.. HB wants me to go for induce.. but i m worried...
so wat time is ur c-section tomolo?

Minkybear,
I also staying in Tampines. I intend to tompang Enne.... Cos she's staying at Seng Kang.. Maybe you can do that also..

Cutiemum,
I think induce will be a better choice for you.

Sabre,
ya, durian really helps to put on weight for both mummy n baby.. Now i dare not touch at all.. keke

Kash,
dun worry, your extra 6kg will gone very fast when bf.. I am also thinking to let my elder boy drink my BM if i have excess supply.

Bibi,
Latex mattress is good and if bb have aczema, it is better.. Latex is more cooling and can prevent Sudden infant death symdrome.. Last time used to buy a baby cot size latex mattress and now change to single size latex mattress. I love to sleep on it cause it was cooling n soft.

Joyce,
Thks for the info. I'll get latex mattress then. Hopefully can get it at a cheaper price at bb kingdom or hypermart.

Lilian,
I managed to change my appt date liao.. Will be going tml instead. Can't meet u liao..

Hey ladies.. wah u all sleepless in Singapore ah..

Eh, Cookieoreo &amp; Dymples! book lovers too eh!! i love crime books and have to intro u to some fantastic authors. U can try this guys John Connolly. his books are a bit like John Constantine kinda plot. then there is Tess Gerritisen. she is even more macabre than Cornwell. hahaha.. i m a big book lover! usually do 2-3 books per wk.

Mildy, u go and check out the watch liao? Cartier again is not a gd watch brand.. they are more for jewellery lor.

Fifi, Alyssa is so chubby!! how she flipped?