man_tou_bear
Kash, she prob needs some time to adjust.. have u tried telling u (even though she dun understand) that you are busy with Ewan? may be if u keep repeating (ie NAG) she might slowly get it.
hang in there.
Ya trying not to be stressed abt bf-ing.. hahaha.. i m a perfectionist and also being so logical, i keep thinking that there must be a solution to bf-ing probs lor. Cannot stand it if i dun succeed! MIL will gloat big time!
Joyce, thanks for sharing ur experience! so demand feeding is better than schedule feeding? is 3hrly feeding too much? shd we increase our latching/ pumping to 2hrly?? hahaha i m being a bit panaroid liao.
Happy, i nv heard of Kawasaki syndrome! sounds scary.. seems like an immunological prob... i read the link and it is pretty serious.. even scarier cos there is no one test that can diagnose the disease.. must have been a traumatising period for u and Clara!
Alibaba, lucky u, got a gd maid! dun bully her! wahahaha... Wah lao the way u say digging really gross leh.. baby Trystan is growing at a gd rate! u better start washing ur bb stuff since ur maid is here liao.. no more procrastinating..
Hrmm may be the CTG send some signal to bb? mine is jumping all over today..
Ya trying not to be stressed abt bf-ing.. hahaha.. i m a perfectionist and also being so logical, i keep thinking that there must be a solution to bf-ing probs lor. Cannot stand it if i dun succeed! MIL will gloat big time!
Joyce, thanks for sharing ur experience! so demand feeding is better than schedule feeding? is 3hrly feeding too much? shd we increase our latching/ pumping to 2hrly?? hahaha i m being a bit panaroid liao.
Happy, i nv heard of Kawasaki syndrome! sounds scary.. seems like an immunological prob... i read the link and it is pretty serious.. even scarier cos there is no one test that can diagnose the disease.. must have been a traumatising period for u and Clara!
Alibaba, lucky u, got a gd maid! dun bully her! wahahaha... Wah lao the way u say digging really gross leh.. baby Trystan is growing at a gd rate! u better start washing ur bb stuff since ur maid is here liao.. no more procrastinating..
Hrmm may be the CTG send some signal to bb? mine is jumping all over today..