(2008/11) November 2008

hi all, updates from olwen.
She went for her checkup today and dr loh said she had early sign of pre-eclampsia. So currently she is hospitalized and under observation. if any bad sign, they will perform emergency c-sect tonight.

Lets all keep her in our prayers.

<font color="119911">Dey</font>
Congrats on being the first mummy in Nov thread

<font color="119911">HL</font>
Went to see Gynae yesterday, gave me MC for today &amp; tmr due to fall and early contraction. Have to request him to change MC to HL

Hey Olwen, hang in there. your long journey is almost over. Whether tonight c-sec or tmr c-sec, by tmr evening u will be promoted from mother of one to mother of four!! enjoy the last few hours of peace!

Greengrape, u fell? what happened? are u and bb ok? any bleeding?

Hope Olwen is alrite. I kanna Pre-eclampsia before, it's dangerous for mummy and baby.. but no worries, as long as babies are out, everyone shld be fine. High BP will be back to normal.

Anyway, whether C-section tonite or tomorrow, no difference ....

Olwen, Jiayou Jiayou!

Went for check up just now.Baby wt 2.2kg @34wks.Gynec said i am unlikely to wait till my scheduled Csect date.Baby is engage and v low now.She said baby is big for me and worry it might thin out the previous csect scar and 'burst'.

I even got my hospital admission letter with me liao.Asked me to bring whenever i go out

She sounds so scary and make me worry now.. haiz

Milderina: Yup, my gynae also said that usu by 2nd one, won't engage till delivery! But urs like opposite hee...i m still blur on what is the feeling of engagement. Still feeling heartburn so I presume i m not engaged yet?!

Dey, congrats!! =)

Olwen: Ganbatte! All of us are waitg for the gd news!

Carol: Oh dear, must be very uncomfy...hope the steroid cream is effective!

Happy: I guess ur gynae want u to be mentally prepared. Prev u mentioned ur C sect date is in Nov, after ur hb back fr TW rite? Hopefully can dong until then...do take care!

milderina,
what i mean is those young thai coconut. i drink those coconut that can get fr NTUC too for my 1st bb.

dreamjyo,
the pain is more than a wk already. gynae is away this wk. seeing him on coming monday and will inform him. thanks

any mummies trying VBAC?

happy,
my bb is 2.4kgs at wk34. my gynae did not check whether bb is engage or not leh. he just said that my bb is big. need to monitor again.

1st bb was c-sect... wanted to try VBAC this time. but if bb is big than i hv to opt for c-sect again.

Hi Dey,
Congrats... Promoted to mummy liao.. No worries, your baby will latch on soon.. Jia You... Don't worry too much and must do you confinement well. k...

Olwen,
We will pray for you and your babies. Jia you...

Milderina,
My bb is in engage position @ wk 28. Very early. Now just pray that he will guai guai and stay there till wk 38.

Lots of ppl said that i'll deliver earlier cos my tummy is very big and low. Just keep my finger crossed. Now moving into wk 33 only.

I'm having backache too. Now when i stand, i got to wait for a while before i can move. Pain pain. Tomorrow going for check up. Hopefully my gynae can give me HL and rest also..

happy, dont worry too much. Just get yourself prepared and everything packed. You should be fine.

Bibi, wow, your bb engaged really early leh. Lets hope that he guai guai stay put. Talk to him more, ask him to be patient. stay inside more comfy and dont bully you. Hopefully your gynae is good and willing to give you hl. i understand its getting tougher and tougher each day. take care and jiayou!

triangel,
Are u small build too?
If baby is nt tat big,then try for VBAC.
For me,my gynec already said i dun hav high chances of VBAC due to my size and wt of baby.

Glad,
I know she wants me to mentally prepared.Actually was quite shock when i heard bb engage liao.My #1 bb engaged onli at wk 36 ley.But nw,tis #2 engage so much earlier and somemore v low wor.
I nt very worry of delivering earlier.More worry my hb nt able to come back in time and my elder gal will feel sad w/o any of us by her side

morning mummies....

wow,dey pop liao, congras恭喜恭喜!! so touch and excited for you, first mom poped in nov thread, waiting to see ur bb photos here, must be very very cute

olwen,
wish u will hv a smooth delivery, jiayou jiayou!!

gd morning mummies!

TGIF.. all get excited liao..

carol> hope u are feeling better today... ^_^

coconut> i oso took those thai young coconut! yummy...

Dreamjo> u get those green husk coconut? i duno where to get those. always go pasa malam buy .. hehee

happy> i tink u need to tell ur hb to request to come home early.. jus in case wor.

Olwen> smooth delivery! gambate!

update for Jo
yday evening she was admitted to hospital for bleeding. her dr said either is early labour or separated placenta.. Hence, in hospital for observation for one night.. hopefully ev ting is fine.. waiting for her update today.

<font color="ff6000">Dey,</font>

<font color="ff6000">Raspberry Leaf Tea</font>
Got mine at Paragon Vitakids at $9.90, comes in 16 satchets which is more convenient to brew. It's also organic.

<font color="ff6000">NB Diapers</font>
Can anyone advise if we should also prepare NB diapers or S is good enough? There are not many choices for NB and which brand is good &amp; affordable? Thxs!

MOrning Mummies,

Dey, Congrats, take a good rest and do remember to post your sweet baby's pic here to share!

Milderina: Hope you are feeling better. going to see gynae today rite? dun worry you will be fine!

Happy: DUn be sad, talk to the baby and tell #2 to stay till daddy comes back...like most of the mummies here say, baby will listen... Iw ill pray for you!

Carol, sorry tohear about your baby PUPP..Will pray for you to recover soon. Know it is really very uncomfortable. try to fan, aircon and hope the rash will not be so itchy...stay away from certain highly allegic food and away from heat and sun...Jiayou...bear with it k!

Nikki: you should prepare some NB in case your baby is quite big. I bought Nepia NB as a lot of people says it's good and cheap and absorbancy is good. I am using that for day. Pampers NB also good. Then for night, I will be using Mammy Poko NB....Currently, I bought one pack of Nepia NB, Pampers NB for day use, and i pack of MP NB for night....Hope it helps.

congrats Dey!

dreamjoy
jus checked my blood pressure this morning. borderline high so have to zen and not worry so much

Fetal movement
this morning, baby was very quiet with no movement. tried waking her up but still no movement. was a bit worried. than I put on the babyplus machine and finally she started moving... phew... damn scared man cos' my colleague had a still born 10 days before her scheduled c-sec. oso in the hosiptal, the nurses and doc wants me to monitor baby movements from 9 am onwards.

carol
sorry to hear abt your PUPP, just keep clean and cool, make sure place is not dusty and try to use clean towels everyday and if possible, change ur bedsheet everyday.

Anyone has any updates from Olwen?

Morning Ladies

<font color="0000ff">Bear</font>
I've seen the gynae, baby seems okay and no bleeding,except a couple of bruises on me. Gynae detected early contractions, so need to monitor. Gave me medicine to relax the uterus in the meantime.

<font color="119911">Baby Position</font>
My gynae said my baby also consider "engaged", cause the head is heavier, once the baby is in that position, slim chance of bb changing the position

<font color="119911">Diapers</font>
<font color="0000ff">Blessed Mum</font>, how much diapers do we need to standby? Till now I've only bought one packets for Newborn

GOod Morning!

Blessed mum,
yeah going for gynae visit today.

Happy,
ooo, then your gynae got say wan to push forward your c-sect or not?

Olwen,
JIA YOU JIA YOU JIA YOU!!!

alibaba,
oooo, hope jo is fine, keep us updated.

Morning Mummies,

Dey,
Congrats, the 1st mummy to pop while we were all expecting it to be olwen.

Olwen,
Jia You. Your long race is finally to-date.

Blessed mum,
For my gal, I also use Mamy poko which then was good. However my MIL who is currently taking care of my 1 month plus neice feedback that now with the poo poo pocket, the pamper is so thin and poo leaks onto baby's pants and cot sheet whenever she poo, so ask me dun buy it.

Now still sourcing for the right brand.

Anyone has the contact for ordering Nepia pamper?

greengrape,
alamak, how u fall down?

diapers,
i hor haven even buy yet. kekekeekk... cos hospital will give 1 packet, so maybe i will get another packet first nias.

Morning all..

was super busy for the last few days..

CONGRATS TO DEY!

OLWEN: JIA YOU..

i realised my bb is only 2.355 at 34 weeks.. seems small as compared to the rest of the mummies here.. hoping to gain more this week..

Greengrape, take care ya..

<font color="ff6000">Blessedmum,</font>
Thxs for yr advice! Cos I have only prepared S &amp; not NB. Then some advise if S too loose may leak &amp; should standby NB.

morning ladies,

aiyo Greengrape, be careful. With a big belly, we are more clumsy now, glad u are ok

hope jo is ok too.

I gave up on my stretchmarks, seems to be "spreading" more and more no matter what I do
.. gone case ...

<font color="ff6000">Nepia NB</font>
Strange, can't find the price of Nepia NB diapers in the website or did I miss out? <font color="ff6000">Blessedmum</font>, hw much is Nepia NB?

ALibab,
Hope Jo is ok.Update us if there is any news of her.

Mildy,
Ya most likely to bring forward the csect date.Cant cfm nw till the next visit again.

Vel,
Dun worry abt the wt of baby.My baby is 2.2kg at 34wks onli.My gynec said as long as bb is more than 2kg at birth.Everything shld b fine.

nikki,
it costs $15 per pack.Need to get 4 packs to hav free delivery.

Re:NB diapers
Dun get too many NB size unless you knw your bb nt tat big.
When i hav my #1,she is borned 3.1kg.She upgrade to S size after full mth.So you jus gt to estimate the pack u wanna get nw.Think agar agar,your gynec did tell u if baby belong to bigger range.

<font color="ff6000">happy</font>
Thxs for yr advice! My gynae has estimated bb 3.1kg when delivery on last appt but will confirm again when I see her later.

Re: Diapers
Advice from Bluebear is not to buy more than 2 packs of NB size as babies outgrow very fast. This is from her experience &amp; I think its quite right. Anyway, you can usually take the balance of the pack of Pampers from the hospital and Nepia delivery is very efficient (if you order in the morning, they deliver the next business day). So no need to stock too much. However, if you are holding on to Nepia, no need to worry also coz they do exchange unopened packs for a different size.

Nikki, Nepia is $15 per pack if you order from them regardless of size. But need 4 packs for delivery.

Vel:
Dun worry. My baby was 2.3kg at week 35+ and my gynae says she's an average size baby. Anyway, all these weight estimates are +/- 500g lor.

Re: Wet wipes
I keep forgeting to post about this. Watsons has a sale on Komodo wet wipes. $1.95 per pack of 70s. Buy 10 get 1 free. Works out to average of about $1.80 per pack. The catch is that its sold out at many of their outlets already. I managed to buy some the other day and since there was not a lot left, I bought extra incase any of you want. The wipes were manufactured in Aug 2008 so can last 2 years. Hence, its a genuine promo and not clear going-to-expire stock kind of promo.

Open to those who are collecting stuff from me soon (Drugstore or Babymall) or to those who are willing to come and collect when I set the date for the Drugstore/Babymall collections.

Update on Sprees
For the drugstore spree, the package is on the way to SG.

For the babymall spree, now waiting for the 2nd package to arrive at BDL.

Gd morning!

Alibaba, oh dear.. poor Jo.. that time she bled a bit too right? she shd be wk 36 liao.. hopefully baby can be guai and tahan till wk 37.

Anybody sms-ed Olwen to check on her?

Greengrape, nothing happen to baby ok liao... ya i noticed that i m out of balance! which isn't gd cos i already can't balance well before i become preg! now i m a walking hazard.

Chillipadi, that's the biggest worry i have.. that something happens to the bb being so near to EDD. sigh.. let's not think abt it.

Blessedmum, i got one pack of Pampers Newborn and one pack of Nepia NB. shd be enough to last me abt 3 wks ba. cos if u take 8 diapers a day, one pack can last u abt a wk.

<font color="aa00aa">Congrats to Dey!</font> Do come in &amp; post ur boy's lovely photos to share with us..have a gd rest &amp; wish u hv everflowing milk supply! cheers~

Sunshinekid,
Thanks for the contact.

Mildy,
Ya, According to my MIL, the poo run through the pamper cos the poo pocket part is so thin. She had a hard time washing all the stained pants What more, I intend to breastfeed, that mean bb will poo even more often. Was thinking of using Fitti but realised that the pamper cover is not breathable, my girl's bum all wet and sweaty what more a baby's delicated bum

wow, just a couple of days not reading the posts, already someone popped!
Congrats to you Dey! Glad to know both you and baby are doing great. Have a good rest and take care yah?

Today on leave...just want to rest in bed and not do anything felt so tired...

Chilipadi: Got the same scare as you yest morning too
Didnt feel bb moving for a long while and I panick &amp; have wild thoughts. Luckily felt movements after that, or else will rush down to gynae liao.

Happy: Hope ur hb can make it bk in time too!

Diapers: Got only 1 pk of NB Nepia..TMC provides Pampers too, so can bring the balance home.. and I got a whole big bag of cloth diapers n liners, so that shld hopefully last for a while.

Maternity pads: Any idea how come the loop ones not as gd?! Btw how to 'loop' ah...bought the Kotex loop ones then realise fr Snowy's list that adhesive is better >.< but saw in my colleag's ward when I visit her that TMC also provides the Kotex loop kind.

bluebear,

thanks for the advise... PD gave us antibiotic ointment to apply twice a day... abit oily oily type. she seems ok so juz keeping my fingers crossed.

Hooray!! my HR juz announced we have 6 days CC leave this year...meaning i have 4 more days to take since I already took 2 days of CL this May... aiyoh... so late then announce now so near my EDD...juz hope bb can stay put till after 38 weeks
best is to by out by week 39

<blink><font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa"><font face="Font_face">Our Graduates</font></font></font></blink>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<blink><font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa"><font face="Font_face">Popping Soon</font></font></font></blink>
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr SN Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emma-Jane </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 7 yrs old</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>Evangeline</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total: 28 Minnies &amp; 34 Mickeys

*** Mummies who need updates on the list please let me know ***

glad> u said TMC provide loop one?? ermmmm i oso duno how to use it... they provide how many ah? was wondering shld i bring my own one to hospital.. i actually bot softy night one for home use.. didnt buy any maternity one leh...

alibaba,

good to buy 1 pack of Maternity pads adhesive types and bring to hospital. If natural birth, locia can be quite a lot...