Gynae Visit: Now my visit to the gynae has change from every 4 week to 3 wk. He don't really scan now, just listen to bb's heartbeat. I really hope everything is fine cos he don't seem to be doing much. Probably by looking at my temp, blood pressure, weight gain, urine test and bb'e heart beat, he'll be able to tell if everything is fine or not. I wish my previous gynae is delivering for me sometimes, at least I trust him. I dun trust ang mos.. but what to do? Haizzz..
Suddenly my 2yr old son is clinging on to me. Don't want his daddy to put him to bed, keep crying for me. It never happen before... jialat.. Seems like what the old pple said is true abt ur child sticking on to u when preg. Abit worried that when I go deliver in the hospital, dunno how he is going to cope. Hopefully he'll get over this phase very soon...
Bear don't do too much if ur body cannot take it. Why ur hubby yell at u? My hubby used to face black black when i ask him when he is going to vacuum the floor. I'll talked to him and asked why his face so black during a more appropriate time, is it that he dun wanna do hsework and think I shld be the one doing? He told me he just dun like me to nag and will do it when he is free. But i nv nag lor.. I waited and waited and still nothing is done. and i hate to have such dirty floor when I have a toddler ard everyday. So I told him I also dun wanna nag and if he is more auto then I won't even say a thing lor. Also the floor needs to be clean if not our son will pick things up and put inside his mouth.Then finally he get it and these days he is more auto. I'll also be more obvious to him about my pains and aches cos if i dun show and suffer silently, he won't know how much pain i am going thru

I'll still try to help him out as and when cos I think after work they also very tired and sometimes even on weekend also dun feel like doing anything. I have to keep 1 eye close when he help out, cos not very clean lor.. but bo pian, i rather he do then i do.
I realise women cannot be too strong and do everything themselves, as men will think we can handle it all and not help us.