(2008/11) November 2008

<font color="119911">Stemcord/Cordlife</font>
Oh man, i still havent decided and dunno which is which *scratches head*

This was what i read from someone going to sign up for Cordlife

Hi there, anyone out there wish to sign up with cordlife? they having this incredible promotion 43% off now + $43 off till 15th Aug if 2 person sign up together.
Total Discount : S$344 per person.
So is like : S$1056 per person and can use Baby bonus to pay for it.

vincy:
Plain paracentamol supposed to be safe. But those mix with anything else is not safe. Best is you check with your gynae for the plain ones.

fifi,
normal ard 1.2k plus to 1.5k plus? i not sure. cos this time i sign up for 2nd child got 20% discount, so lower then tat.

my first kid i sign only $450 i think, wakakak.....cos its their 5th anniversary promo. super cheap.

teenyweeny,
ya, cord banking can use CDA fund to pay. but only 2nd child then will have CDA fund.

vincy
whahahaa.. wat fondering of breast!!! wah liao u v crude lei.. i wher got so horny one.. fonder my own breast whahaaa.... My hubby eversince me pregnant also dun dare to touch me lei wahhaa...
Anywayz i jus got back from my shoulder massage.. And i finally took my 1st anti-contraction pill today..
hope i dont hav to take it too frequently..

Cordlife stores the cord blood in 1 "packet". Stemcord splits it to 4 "packets" in 2 different locations. For this, Stemcord is better coz *touchwood* you use wad you need. Once unfrozen, cannot refreeze mah. So CL de 1 time use = use all le... SC if only need abit, still have remaining.

However, Cordlife is got some accredition thingy. Stemcord dun have.

<font color="ff0000">Gin78</font>
Actually if i'm not wrong the Freestyle is available at KK, i think Fifi did a better explaination than me =p Thumbs up!

Aiyo, like that either ways its also abt 1Kplus for registration ah? ..

fifi,
wat kinda of accredition thingy?
but hor from wat i know is stem cord is open by a group of docs, but cord life is open by a group of business man. dunno how true. wakakaka..........

vincy,
i think its safe to eat normal round panadols. dun take the extra strong one. my gynae always ask mi to take that when i have headache all that. n drink more water.

teenyweeny,
ya, its not cheap and long term thingy. its like buying insurance. every year u got to pay like $200 over for storing it. till when your child turns 18 or 21 then they decide if they wan to keep it and pay for themselves or discard it.

Teenyweeny, Gin78:
The FFY store at KK is not an authorised dealer. Their 2008 version of PIS &amp; freestyle also import from US de. The difference between buying from auth dealer and non-auth dealer (aka parallel importer) is the country of manufacture of the pumps. Like for PIS, if from auth dealer, next time servicing charge is $50. If not from auth dealer, servicing is $100. I am worried oso coz if auth distributer dun bring freestyle to SG, they wont have parts for servicing if ever we need it. That's why I juz go for PIS (no offence ok teenyweeny... juz my kiasi-ism showing).

Milderina:
I think is some US accreditation for how they process and store the blood or something like that.

alibaba> http://singaporemaid.blogspot.com/

Kash> i went to www.blogskins.com to search for the skin. i like this skin very much

i think we can still enjoy these "shopping, mani/pedi, facial, movies...watching canto serials etc... " even when we become SAHM. i am thinking so long i dun spend too much and be a good mum to my baby, good wife to be hubby and good daughter to my parents... should be ok bah.. but how to define good leh?

Stemcord/Cordlife >> i m thinkin of donating my cord blood. anyone know how to go abt doing this?

<font color="ff0000">Fifi</font>
No worries, eventually, all we want is to save some $$.. heehee, at least i learnt somethings as well, i didnt know the FFY @ KK was not an auth dealer wor.. I just gotta make sure 'touch-wood' my Freestyle will be problem free
I was only banking on the fact that eventually the Freestyle will be more readily available in the market

Whoa, and i tot i'm done with insurance and all its terms and conditions, now gotta research on Cord Blood Banking

Pkum,
i heard that hor some doctors know how to let the cord blood flow back to the baby after delivery. n its actually very good for the child. u might wan to check with your gynae. cos my friend's gynae did tat.

wah, now I'm confused about which one to bank the cord blood. hmmm. I read CORDLIFE offering $450 off for mums delivering at TMC. is that good deal? hmmmmm

kao_confused.gif

fifi &amp; twwnyweeny,

thanks for yr help in the explanation. More concerned if i ll be able to change the spare parts in spore shd they get spoilt.

understand cordlife can help u to pair up if some1, just call them n check it out. my fren say if gynae is under preferred list, has additional $150 off. not sure how true.

Teenyweeny:
Probably will be. Why would Medela want to keep something away from a ready market. Anyway, worst come to worst, go to FFY and ask them if they can help with fixing. Say it was a gift lor so you dunno where it was bought but know that they sell.

I just went online to get the information kit for hubba to read up more then decide
Let him do the thinking.. hehe

<font color="ff0000">Fifi</font>
Ya lor, worse case scenario is to go there and ask for help for servicing.. anyhow, baby is coming in only in Nov and i do know of some pple already having the Freestyle, so can ask for advice then!

<font color="119911">Strollers</font>
Any mummies wanna share info on which strollers are lightweight and suitable for a tiny mummy like me?

teenyweeny>
u can go for Aprica or combi. both are light weight stroller. Better for u to go to stores have alook &amp; try on it

minkybear,
er, i meant like take care of hubby..=P to nurse his cold.

vincy,peanut,
hmm..dun mean to sound crude but my hubby still fondle my boobs now esp when we sleep. is that not good?
kao_confused.gif

teenyweeny,
combi is one of the lightest around. i found the maclaren pretty manageable too. best to try it out for yourself, stuff like the handling, etc. have fun shopping for your stroller!

haru
wahhaa no lah of cos.. i say crude cos vincy makes it sounds like ask me not to fondle myself. hubby fondle is normal wat.. my hubby is the not normal one u see tsk tsk tsk...

Gin78, welcome!
Another Redhiller hee..

Blessedmum, vincy, Pkum, all your blogs are very nice!
Hopefully can do one after delivery haa...but if do blog, then I will be lazy to do a scrapbook hee..

Cordblood -looks like most of you have already signed up! Me havent..hmm..still undecided..

hahah peanut,
phew! if not i have to ban hubby from touching my boobies think he will not be too happy..

I have the following items for sales.

1) Bumbo seat @ $45. Very good condition in box and used less than 10X. Color: Aqua.

2) MomsInMind baby sling @ $10. Good condition

3) Hanging mobile for baby cot @ $8.

Self collect at Punggol MRT. Interested buyers, pls text 96510417. Thanks.

1615927.jpg

good morning
mummies and mummies to be

Welcome teenyweeny and gin78, I'm new too see my post#

hui
Thanks for updating my particulars. I saw your blog. It's nicely done too. Wow I see that your son is the adventurous type.. climbling liao at his age. How's your 3rd trimester so far?

Didn't sign up for any cordstem/stemlife for my #1 cos it's so ex.

Minkybear
Weather change ya, must take care. Heard chicken soup helps with colds. Drink more fluids and try to get more rest.

I own a Geoby stroller bought from Kiddy Palace during sales some years back it's relatively light in weight. Combi is a good light weight one to own. Check out the stores and get the sales person to recommend.

Fifi
Is shipping by Borderlinx cheaper than Vpost? Last fortnight, I ordered 4 Avent Isis Manual Pump from Amazon UK, shipping using Vpost. Cos I didn't know of Borderlinx.

Bluebear:
Yes if your item is bulk and heavy. Why you order 4 pumps wor? And why buy from UK? Exchange rate so high. Anyway, not sure if Borderlinx serves UK although their HQ is in UK.

This blog really move very fast... cannot catch up lor. Usually by the time i finish reading, I am too tired to post liao cos its midnight here. Hope everyone is doing fine. I'm doing fine too, going to be my 28 wk this sat, so meaning 3rd trimester starts is it? As usual when I poo sometimes, my pi ku still bleeds and my nose bleed too a couple of weeks ago... think I'm too heaty and needs more water.

Someone asked abt donating cord blood. I donated my no1's when I delivered in KKH. They have a office on the basement level i think. But I think must deliver in KKH then can donate leh.

Btw, to the mummy who update the chart, I am having a Minnie
and I have a blog too, www.when2becomes3.blogspot.com when u all eng can come in and visit us

me only in office in the morning. will be going taka fair this afternoon with hubby.

misaryeo,
ouch! is it painful when you pass motion? try to take some prunes? sometimes i feel a lil constipated too, but not to extend of bleeding. and use soft premium toilet paper! my hubby is an advocate of being gentle on my bum bum.heheh..

Morning Ladies!!

Minky Bear,
today am 27 weeks 2 days.

Bluebear,
my 3rd trim very xin ku leh.. breathless and tummy uncomfortable.

Misaryeo,
can i link ur blog to mine? i will update ur particulars.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 02-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11-08</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkeyBear</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD> 06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom </TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>14-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2’3’4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius 7 y o</TD><TD> Mickey’Minne’</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Damien 30/09/06</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 18-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11-08 </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11-2008 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> Darius 14-05-05 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr W K Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11-08 </TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #3</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> #1 - Gareth (19/12/02) #2 - Annika (7/2/06)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann 27 Nov 06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Shannon 03/03/2001 &amp; Nicole 30/10/2005</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD> Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11-08 </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD> 30-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-12-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">Mickey: Minnie</font>
<font size="+2">26:25</font>

Morning all!

gin78: Hee yah yah :p we may have pass by each other...

misaryyeo: woah so fast 3rd trimester...hee me still a week to go. hope u feel better soon n yup definitely hv to drink alot of water..otherwise consult your gynae!

haru: me going to the fair during lunch time!

fifi>> public cord bank! okie i'll chk! thks~!

Milderina >> wah i didnt know that. have to chk with my gynea. if not, will just donate it. coz no budget for storing the stem cord.

misaryeo >> maybe i will chk with my gynea or public cord bank as i m delivering in TMC.

glad_gal >> thanks. let me know when u have a blog, we can link up.

strollers>>
i m getting the blue color combi urban walker.

Gd Morning, ladies!

<font color="ff6000">haru</font>,
Initially I like Buzz too but it's way beyond my budget and I prefer something lighter. Afraid that I can't handle the weight. But it sure looks stylo and I love the design &amp; colours. I know myself too well, if too tough to handle I'll end up not using. Decided on Maclaren Techno XT.

<font color="ff6000">Vel</font>,
Great, have u finish all unpacking? Nw my Sat morning is mostly waiting for contractors to come by &amp; touch up here &amp; there. Still have cartons left unpacked and looking out for storage shelves for bomb shelter. Haiz, lots of housework to do, starting to appreciate my sis's maid when I stayed with her before moving in.

<font color="0000ff">Saw the Straits Times Life Section Pg 3 on a workshop for Moms &amp; Moms-To-Be organised by TMC on 30 August. I think it's quite informative. Check out: www.thomsonmedical.com or www.dumex.com.sg. Considering to attend.</font>

gd morn all~

vincy> how to judge the maid performance when u can only confirm a maid after an interview not after a trial use wor..

Teenyweeny> u shld go to the taka fair &amp; trial . i believe they shld hav gd deals over there

pkum> i got an orange urban walker! hee.. combi supporters. lolx

haru/Glad_gal> pls update us on the taka fair!

Pkum,
saw ur blog..tink is ok. or u can celebrate few days in advance
if not u can rent function room like any relative or fren staying in condo or coummunity club function room

libaba...cannot loh, but if the maid have been working with yr frez n relative. then should have a gage whether good or not. The maid is recommended by another maid or the employer (Someone u know)?If employer i will take, but if maid i will reconsider.

Peanut/huru..hahaha.Read somewhere that fondering of nipple cause pre-term labour leh

hui
sometimes i also start to feel like not much oxygen, esp when i lying flat sleep at nite.. then hav to put 2 pillows to sleep higher.. 3rd tri coming, our honeymoon period going to be over soon....