Happy Birthday Lilian!! I think I am abt an hr and the half late but better late than nv!
Thanks for all the well wishes, but my exam went horrible. Came out all the molecular and genetic qns that I couldn't answer!! cos it wasn't the usual textbook qns, more like wanting us to PLAN experiments! how the hell would i know?! i m an ecologist not a molecular scientist!!! so demoralising.. Plus i was the only person from biodiversity doing the exam, everyone else was from genetics or the molecular side. might as well dun study lor. ARRGGHH!! sorry i need to vent. then during the whole exam, the bb was kicking me nonstop! i had a full bladder and was so afraid that i might leak!
Peanut, ur loanshark story cheered me up a bit. hopefully these ppl know they got the wrong family and stop harassing u!
Hui, ur younger bro is a terror. You shd make an appt to see the form teacher as soon as u can. I dun think u shd wait for end of the year nor aft CA3 to meet them. Once time passed, there is no way of going back to mend the mistake. there are a lot of way to discipline ur bro, like taking away his computer games, unplugging the tv and even withholding his pocket money. i always feel tough love is the most painful, yet the most effective.
Was reading u guys poly days stories.. so daring ah! skip lectures!! i m a nerd man! i can count the number of times i skipped lectures in uni... only ONCE and it was to attend my bf's (now hb) convocation. nerd hor..
Wah Alibaba, u volunteer my place when i m not around ah! heehee.. erm, any of u stay in condo? haha may be can organise a BBQ cum moon appreciation night?
Haru, prenatal yoga is ok.. i cannot tahan prenatal pilates.. can die...
Jo, i just rem something abt mooncake buffet.. u know every yr Taka will have this mooncake fair at their B2 square? now if u go to every stall and eat the mooncakes for samples, won't that be a moon cake buffet? heehee.. i think i m gg crazy liao!
Oh ya Alibaba, that Dreambag link u posted, the organiser is my gd fren.. she got me a dreambag i think.. told me a long time ago when she found out i was expecting....