(2008/11) November 2008

minkybear,
it must be a really special feeling!

peanut,
wah, so drama..maybe u should ask someone to accompany you home for now until the police settle e matter. but anyone who dare to harrass a preggie lady must be really sick in the mind lor.

me going for yoga class today! will see if its easier that the normal yoga class i went few days ago. that one was a real workout sia...

blessed mum
i'll be careful.. trust this to happen on 1st day of seventh mth!! If i saw them i'll tei gong walk to another house unit..

blessed mum,
wahhaa i tink so too lor.. the loanshark chillipadi met so softhearted sure difficult to chase back $$.. i hope ours is the same group as well

Peanut,
i hate those ppl..!! scarli is ur neighbour O$ but the ah long write in ur address..coz now got alot case neighbour borrow $ but next dr kanna paint.

tomorow I am going to see my gynae for my checkup. hope everything is well. have a feeling i put on 2kg or more...

peanut
just be careful when you go home... take care... anything just scream loud loud...

haru, hui
tsk tsk.. it doesn't really worry us a lot since we dun owe them anything dun hav to be afraid of them.. mayb jus need to spend some moeny to fix the door if they spill paint or damage it.. dun tink spore ah long so gungho until bring parang to hurt people.

ya peanut,
dun worry too much. ur little baby will give them a flying round house kick if they dare to come near mummy! *hee-ya!*

chilipadi
yah hahaa.. i'll gey gey faint if they confront me.. or act like my waterbag going to burst then they'll scot off tsk tsk

blessed mum
tink they only call the police nia

kash,
my girl is with kindermusik for more then a year already. Will stop in Sept then prob send her to zoo phonics for 1 to 2 months, after that rest during my delivery and then when she turns 2 going to enrol her to Siempi music. n when she turns 3 going to enrol her to Yamaha. kekekek........these are my current plans.

anyone bot the steam sterilizer yet? am looking at the Avent sterilizer which i might try to see if the taka baby fair has a good deal on. any reviews on the pdt?

peanut,

any action from police?

milderina,

do u find it tiring to bring ur gal down each week for the class? i have brought my gal down to 6 GUG classes so far and I find it really tiring to rush down every weekend...very very rush leh...

kash,
hm..... i think still ok for mi. cos quite use to it le. if i at home i think i more tired leh. at least i bring her there got something to let her do she also not so boring. stay at home she c mi i c her she also sianz. lolx

taka fair that time someone mention start on 7th Aug rite? I oso need to go.. last nite dreamt abt buying milk bottles.. Avent somemore!! wahaha.. My bb wan me to buy avent brand so pass me the dream

kash
no action, not so fast i gues, we jus report last evening ony

Peanut: glad everything stablised for the moment..haha you dreamt of milk bottles? that's cute. I dreamt last night i was carrying my baby girl. the diapers came off accidentally and she started to urinate a fountain of urine while i was carrying her..imagine the sight...she looks like those cupid urinating fountain..haha

Hi ladies, just dropped in to say hi before i m off for my exam!

Will catch up this evening. In the meantime, Mildy cannot go spree-ing ya? Peanut will continue to entertain u! :p

Hi ladies.. saw this advertisement today.

-20% storewide at Metro-
There is a 20% storewide discount at Metro from today till tomorrow. Maybe can get some baby stuff at 20% discount? like steriliser, bottle, etc etc...

Bear,

Mildy,
Ban from spree liao arh?

blessed mum
wahahaa.. u v funny lei, mayb tt will really b the 1st present from ur bb to u.. she warned u ahead 1st tsk tsk.. Hey it really happen one lei, my fren as soon as e bb came out doc passed to her, the bb pee on her!!

Peanut: hahahah....Wah, i wouldn't wan that to be the first gift...i was more of expecting smiles than cries from her... Yah i told my hubby my dream just now...he laugh and laugh....

and my girl have big round eyes...so hopefully she looks like that in real person

Bear,
All the best!

Peanuts,
Do be careful when u go home everyday.Must see left n right b4 taking the lift ley.

mildy,
Wow.. u already plan ahead all the program for your gal up to 3yo.
Then wat abt your #2 one? keke

fifi,
Did u receive my PM ysday?

alibaba, ya lor.. dr ang every appt say BB looks like a gal.. hahahz~ I already treat my BB as gal liao le leh... next appt on 15th Aug

jenn> izzit? mine is 16th aug leh.. wat time is urs? tot of changing to 15th morning. cos off on tat day

Happy:
Did not receive yesterday but got one this morning. Have sent you the terms and conditions.

Chilipadi:
Sorry I dun accept orders unless accompanied by my terms and conditions. I have tried to send the T&C to you but the address I got from your PM is stated as discontinued. Can you check and let me know wad address to send to.

Update:
We have USD100 of orders for babymall spree #2 batch 2. Not all are paid though. We are still going by the first pay first served basis & I will stop at USD200.

fifi>
ya.. quite exp actually. few places oso sell at 60+ above.. fainted.. tinking if it's useful anot.. den find cheaper one. keke.

blessed mum,

that thermal flask not bad. but my only complain is that the food cannot be kept warm for too long.

milderina,

ic... for me my gal enjoys the class a lot as well. but i find it very troublesome for me to rush there...hahahaa...more like i am a lazy mum :p

peanut,

police got at least come down to your place to look at the scene etc?

anyone here recently did reno or anything? I need electrician lobang.

I was juz quoted $200 to just pull cables and install 2 wall mount fans. (fan excluded). I find it rather ridiculous... anyone got lobang or know mkt rate?

thanks thanks

<font size="+2">sori wan to vent out</font>
was so piss off with my brother!! This year Pri 4! Talk machiam no parents teach! Studies went dwn drain! Homework dunwan do! my sis's bf want help me on homewrk then he say no homework, so sis's bf check his schoolbag and found alot homework! he ans sis's bf " who are you to talk to me!" Kaoz!! nobody in my hse like him leh seriously! Over papmered by my parents!

hui
wow, ur age difference so huge one?? Anyway, yah he got attitude problem.. so young already speak back to adults. This teaches us something, DUN OVERPAMPER UR CHILD.. haiz, since he tinks that ur sis's bf in no position to lecture him, then u do it..

kash
i dunoe e police came not. by time i reached home they already like nottin happen watching tv.. i din ask too much as well

SIANZ. msn kanna banned!! mus find another site again.. sooner or later no more site to access msn liao..
no LIFE !

hui> aiyo y ur bro lidat! cool off.. mus 'report' tis to ur parent oh.