Break time!
Sumeu, pls be careful hor.. u might just wanna give u gynae a call to keep her informed. she might also tell u wat to look out for.
Wtan, i checked out a few places liao. so far Toys r us is the cheapest. otherwise the most ex was $668 at Mothercare!!
Haru, Quest is very light. infants cannot use hor cos cannot recline to slping position. Only 2 models from Maclaren is for infants, XT and XLR. The XT is 6.5kg so might be a bit heavy. But i checked with Happy since she using XT, she strongly recommends it.
Hui,Alibaba, welcome to the BH club. where's that Peanut?
Eh nv heard that Ribena gives GD leh.. actually it isn't Ribena although a lot of ppl straightaway think ribena is the main cause. cos Ribena is mainly glucose, the most basic sugar ur body uses. Other food rich in simple sugar are also high in glucose. bottomline is everything in moderation!
Carol, i agree with u! yesterday went shopping, the whole shop was filled with lovely gal dresses!!! i asked the salesgal where's the boy section and she said boys only 2 racks of clothes! urgh!
Eh, any of u encounter breathlessness? I had a very bad bout yesterday.. from 5+ till 1am. I couldn't drag enough air like that. in the end my heartrate was 94 beats per min even though i was sitting there doing nothing but study!!!! can't seem to breath! then hor, my calves swelled! not my feet, my calves!! looked like sausage legs!